Nissan Teana 230JM/JK Fast?

Postby janfar » September 5th, 2009, 11:30 pm

bigchief3679 wrote:dis one?

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MVCQnA_QMK8&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Correct me if i wrong eh, but the the video the words are:

'she sister was fine, fine, fine'
'she could be mind mine mind'

Isnt it suppose to be mine???

BTW, that is my favorite local song ever...

Kinday

Postby Kinday » September 5th, 2009, 11:50 pm

janfar wrote:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MVCQnA_QMK8&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Alyuh men bring back memories dey oui...Good call Banzai...Chinapoo still have the Frontier...same colour yuh describe too.

Janfar dem lyrics write up in NYC...Shok produced that track as so many other we did. We were all splurging on Haagen Daas and talking bare she!t when de ideas came. People used to tell us we have too much lyrics for carnival music (case in point "Breakaway - Kindred Coming Down, Come to rule de town...etc") That year we decided to have fun with de thing. :lol: :lol: It worked too .... thank God :D

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » September 6th, 2009, 12:07 am

pablo_tt wrote:
rodfarva wrote:230JM runs a V6 Cylinder Engine
Accord runs a 4 Cylinder Engine

in cars of that size... V6 always trumps a 4 Cylinder
now if you were comparing a 350 Cefiro and a 3.5L V6 Accord, that would make sense.

Gosh I was wondering what took you so long to respond :x

:? :| :lol:

cornfused

Postby cornfused » September 6th, 2009, 1:11 am

Kinday wrote:
janfar wrote:

Alyuh men bring back memories dey oui...Good call Banzai...Chinapoo still have the Frontier...same colour yuh describe too.

Janfar dem lyrics write up in NYC...Shok produced that track as so many other we did. We were all splurging on Haagen Daas and talking bare she!t when de ideas came. People used to tell us we have too much lyrics for carnival music (case in point "Breakaway - Kindred Coming Down, Come to rule de town...etc") That year we decided to have fun with de thing. :lol: :lol: It worked too .... thank God :D

lol that was one of the best local right there thanks

230jm vs sr 20 p11 hummm aerodynamics did not help

Mitsubishi Maniac

Postby Mitsubishi Maniac » September 6th, 2009, 2:18 am

rainman wrote:
Mitsubishi Maniac wrote:Yunno,I think we should start a class for ''Making threads for dummies''......

BTW the 230JM quick,don't be fooled........Honda don't stand a chance.

my $0.20.

i think you should teach it

my $0.02

OK OK.....since it is you....I will give you the class for free.Since you asked nicely...... :D

my$0.20.