What is going on with Kanye West?

Postby RASC » August 6th, 2009, 4:23 pm

This article is beneath me and my EGO-don't have time to read. However a nice copy of "War and Peace" will do well right about now :mrgreen:

larafan

Postby larafan » August 6th, 2009, 7:58 pm

TRENDSETA wrote:hold that !

LOL

Postby cinco » August 6th, 2009, 8:00 pm

pioneer wrote:I think the "if" in the thread title was a typo

what Kanye West is retarded?

Postby buzz » August 6th, 2009, 8:05 pm

copper_shot wrote:Image

rodfarva wrote:Nothing does.

He proclaims himself brilliant and everything else.
He has good music thats different from the norm in his genre. It doesnt make him brilliant, but people buy into hype he creates.

agreed

i can tolorate his music to a certain extent and yes he falls out of the cliche of his genre, but i dont understand why he's put up on this pedestal

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » August 6th, 2009, 9:52 pm

predominated by White middle/upper middle class Whites

as opposed to indian middle/upper class whites? :lol:

Postby buzz » August 6th, 2009, 10:14 pm

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 6th, 2009, 10:30 pm

TRENDSETA wrote:hold that !

x2!

Postby DFC » September 15th, 2009, 7:31 am

lol..i tell yuh kanye west IS retarded.

Postby crazybalhead » September 15th, 2009, 7:53 am

buzz wrote:
copper_shot wrote:Image

rodfarva wrote:Nothing does.

He proclaims himself brilliant and everything else.
He STEALS and raps incomprehensibly over good music thats different from the norm in his genre. It doesnt make him brilliant, but people buy into hype he creates.

agreed

i can tolorate his music to a certain extent and yes he falls out of the cliche of his genre, but i dont understand why he's put up on this pedestal

Fixed

MIA, Lady GAGA etc, Daft Punk...

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 15th, 2009, 8:01 am

what yuh mean by WHAT IF????

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 15th, 2009, 8:37 am

anyone remember this?

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/v2USI1LfDUo&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Kanye West Launches *new* BLOG

Postby RASC » February 28th, 2010, 9:10 pm

Postby Monk BANzai » February 28th, 2010, 9:19 pm

not bad.... love this...furniture is beyond....lol

on another note..i see Amber is doing a Dedication to Grace Jones...

but a lip ring?.....nah.....i stop at teh "Bald" look...

Postby Monk BANzai » February 28th, 2010, 9:25 pm

here's Miss "Collect a UpperCut" sporting the Grace Jones Theme as well...

Postby RASC » February 28th, 2010, 9:56 pm

Grace Jones=SUPER BAD :shock:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » February 28th, 2010, 10:01 pm

Image[/quote]

de fack going on here?
C.B knock out she brains orr?

Kanye West - SATANIST and BLASPHEMER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby bluefete » May 27th, 2013, 4:15 am

I was going to put this in the religion thread but it is so terrifying that I put it here instead.

http://beginningandend.com/kanye-wests- ... ntichrist/

His new album is a direct slap in the face of Jesus Christ.

Mark my words - Keep an eye on that child he is having with Kim Kardashian!

The artwork for Kanye’s new album, entitled ‘Yeezus.’

Superstar rapper Kanye West has reignited his blasphemy of Jesus Christ with his new album entitled ‘Yeezus.’ The name, a play on the rapper’s nickname ‘Yeezy’ and the name of The Lord Jesus Christ, is just the latest in direct insults this artist has made to the Christian faith. And not only has he once again compared himself to Jesus Christ with his latest album, West also gave a subtle nod to the Antichrist.

Webster’s 1828 Dictionary, which was based on the English of the King James Bible defines blasphemy as: “An indignity offered to God by words or writing; reproachful, contemptuous or irreverent words uttered impiously against Jehovah.” Insulting the name of God or Jesus Christ is not something taken lightly by The Lord. Yet entertainers today remove any stigma from disrespecting the Christian faith and instead turn it into entertainment. With superstar status and fame, it is only a matter of time before their fans follow suit and have their own attitudes adjusted and shifted to accept this blasphemous behavior without even realizing it.

As noted in our first article, West made one of his early blasphemies against Jesus by depicting himself as the crucified Jesus on the cover of Rolling Stone magazine. But this was only the beginning. Some of his other mockery of the Christian faith:

“I got the Jesus on a chain that don’t mean sh—“ (Put On ).
“Sunday morning, praise the Lord
You the girl that Jesus had been saving me for
So let’s savor this moment, and take it to the floor
Black excellence, truly yours”
(Murder to Excellence).

No Church In The Wild, a song he collaborated with occult and Freemason promoter Jay-Z, was a reference to there being no place for Christianity in the “wild” where real stars like Jay-Z and Kanye inhabit. They collaborated on the song with singer Frank Ocean of the group Odd Future, a rap group who we featured in our article “Antichrist Generation: Tyler The Creator Leads Pop Music’s Open Blasphemy”. Ocean, who sings he hook, recites the following lyrics:

“Human beings in a mob
What’s a mob to a king?
What’s a king to a god?
What’s a god to a non-believer?
Who don’t believe in anything?”

This portion of the song is repudiation of a concept called the Great Chain of Being, a hierarchy created by ancient philosophers and theologians that places God above all created beings. But in the song God is no match for a non-believer, who denies God’s existence. And thus for those have “no church” they are superior over all.

Psalm 14 says: “The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God. They are corrupt, they have done abominable works, there is none that doeth good.”

It truly is folly for created human beings to believe they are “gods” in their own right. But when one is blinded by their own sinful nature, immense wealth and status, it is easy to ignore the Gospel of salvation in Christ and ensnared in Satan’s clutches.

Atheists, deists and Bible skeptics take note – if there is just a desire to mock or refute Jesus in your heart, do not be surprised when you do not feel His presence in your life. Christ did not do great works where the was rampant unbelief. And this song is a proclamation of unbelief.

Jay-Z who calls himself “Jay-Hova” as a mockery of the name of God the Father, started this trend of taking on the name of God. It is all from a belief system that deludes celebrities and many others into believing they are gods or are on the path to god-hood. For high level initiates into the New Age movement and Freemasonry alike, the goal is god-hood. This delusion is the same lie that Satan used in the garden of Eden to lure Eve into sin. The Secret, one of the best-selling New Age books of all time, also teaches this concept. All three carry the same message:

“You are God in a physical body. You are Spirit in the flesh. You are Eternal Life expressing itself as you.” (The Secret, p. 164).

“Now the serpent [Satan] was more subtle than any beast of the field which the LORD God had made. And he said unto the woman, Yea, hath God said, Ye shall not eat of every tree of the garden? And the woman said unto the serpent, We may eat of the fruit of the trees of the garden: But of the fruit of the tree which is in the midst of the garden, God hath said, Ye shall not eat of it, neither shall ye touch it, lest ye die. And the serpent said unto the woman, Ye shall not surely die: For God doth know that in the day ye eat thereof, then your eyes shall be opened, and ye shall be as gods..” – Genesis 3:1-5.

Here are excerpts from Kanye’s verse in “No Church In The Wild”:

We formed a new religion
No sins as long as there’s permission’
And deception is the only felony
So never f– nobody wit’out tellin’ me

West continues in the song:

Two tattoos, one read “No Apologies”
The other said “Love is cursed by monogamy”
That’s somethin’ that the pastor don’t preach

The running theme of the song – the rejection of Christianity and elevation of themselves as the Godhead, continues. And like so many deceived occultists before them, Kanye promotes the idea of love or sexual relations as the real “law” of life. This completely aligns with the teachings of Satanist and black magick practitioner Aleister Crowley. Crowley, who referred to himself as “The Beast”, “666” and was declared the wickedest man on the planet, has been one of the most influential figures in pop culture as his philosophy of rejecting God and pursuing every sinful desire in pure rebellion has inspired entertainers from Led Zeppelin, The Beatles and Ozzy Osbourne all the way to pop stars today like Ke$ha.

Kanye West’s music embraces the sinful philosophies of Aleister Crowley. His dark spiritual path started after a trip to Egypt where he claimed to channel the Egyptian god Thoth. Crowley’s most quoted statement, “Do as thou wilt shall be the whole of the law” has a double meaning. It is an exhortation to enjoy every vice and sinful pleasure one desires. In the next sentence he wrote: “Lust, enjoy all things of sense and rapture. Fear not that any God shall deny thee for this .” This is the essence of satanic rebellion – pursuing any desire with no fear of God. But the occult meaning of “Do what thou wilt” is to use the power of “the will” (through aid of occult means and magic) to achieve whatever goal one has. And here is Jay-Z, aka Jay-Hova, wearing a shirt that is a tribute to Crowley:

Notice the emphasis on promiscuous sex being “love.” And Crowley says that the initiate should do it with whom they will but “always unto me”, the same exact message West gives in his lyrics in No Church In The Wild.

As is the case with a person who denies God, there is no repentance (“no apologies”). This message is being blasted into the audience of pop culture today with phrases like “You Only Live Once” (or “Yolo”), “We’re Gonna Die Young!” and other mottos designed to encourage a life of seeking pleasure, rejecting authority and having no concern for an afterlife.

Artists like Kanye West are able to send this message through their demonically-inspired lyrics and constant promotion of their material success – riding in luxury cars, wearing designer clothes and endlessly bragging about the millions of dollars they have made. And this is all a satanic deception.
The Bible prophesied that society would be led from God and into rebellion as we approach the end times.
————————————————–
You can view the entire message here:
http://beginningandend.com/kanye-wests- ... ntichrist/

Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap. – Galatians 6:7.

Re: Kanye West - SATANIST and BLASPHEMER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby AllTrac » May 27th, 2013, 4:51 am

:lol: :lol: if i can have 3% of Kanye's wealth , you can call me yeeze for sheeze my nizze.

IvanTerrors

Postby IvanTerrors » May 27th, 2013, 5:30 am

Whatsoever a man sow that shall he reap.

Sent from my iPad using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby Ted_v2 » May 27th, 2013, 6:07 am

Postby pioneer » May 27th, 2013, 6:25 am

If OP did his research, he would realize a satanist isn't one who worships the "devil".

The world needs more satanists.

Postby K74T » May 27th, 2013, 6:35 am

OP your birth was a blasphemy :|

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 27th, 2013, 6:47 am

Let me just leave this here. What so evil about these?

http://www.churchofsatan.com/Pages/Eleven.html

The Eleven Satanic Rules of the Earth
1. Do not give opinions or advice unless you are asked.

2. Do not tell your troubles to others unless you are sure they want to hear them.

3. When in another’s lair, show him respect or else do not go there.

4. If a guest in your lair annoys you, treat him cruelly and without mercy.

5. Do not make sexual advances unless you are given the mating signal.

6. Do not take that which does not belong to you unless it is a burden to the other person and he cries out to be relieved.

7. Acknowledge the power of magic if you have employed it successfully to obtain your desires. If you deny the power of magic after having called upon it with success, you will lose all you have obtained.

8. Do not complain about anything to which you need not subject yourself.

9. Do not harm little children.

10. Do not kill non-human animals unless you are attacked or for your food.

11. When walking in open territory, bother no one. If someone bothers you, ask him to stop. If he does not stop, destroy him.

Postby meccalli » May 27th, 2013, 7:04 am

pioneer wrote:If OP did his research, he would realize a satanist isn't one who worships the "devil".

The world needs more satanists.

http://www.angelfire.com/empire/serpentis666/
My Conversation with Satan. I have had many conversations with Father Satan and Azazel, only very few have I ever written down. Satan and his Top Ranking Demons do not usually appear face to face to most people. Those of us, who work directly with him, as he advises us and dictates instructions we are to carry out, see him face to face.

Father Satan is very calm and understanding. He gives his people a sense of peace inside. He does not conform to any of the stereotypical descriptions of him. He is very unique. I have found one must get to know him for one's self. He is unlike anything I have ever read about him.

Father frequently emphasized the importance of daily power meditation to me. He has also told me "our side has won." Satan lost a battle a long time ago, but not the war. He has recently won the war. He is appalled at the condition of the world.

"THERE IS NO GOD BUT MYSELF" "KNOWING THIS, WHO DARES WORSHIP THE FALSE GODS OF THE KORAN AND BIBLE?"
-SATAN
FROM THE QU'RET AL-YEZID

Postby ismithx » May 27th, 2013, 7:22 am

nothing new to see here carry along... ever since that song power i know yeezy have a god complex

Postby pioneer » May 27th, 2013, 8:22 am

devil worship and satanism are two different things.

Postby nemisis » May 27th, 2013, 8:27 am

Walks in looks around. .. exits thread

Postby Bizzare » May 27th, 2013, 8:28 am

IBTMero

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 27th, 2013, 8:29 am

wah dah supposed to look like?

a wise man once said you will find whatever it is you are looking for.
if all you look for is the devil in pop culture you will always find it.

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » May 27th, 2013, 8:35 am

Kanye always with this assness........he will get what's coming to him !