ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » July 24th, 2009, 9:01 am

he give up real easy and was under level manners

or is just me :?

Postby crazybalhead » July 24th, 2009, 9:09 am

Allyuh doh know who is me??? Who I IZ??? EH EHH EHHHHHHH!!!!!!!????????? 0X 0X 0X 0X 0X

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » July 24th, 2009, 9:14 am

corollalover101 wrote:
badboi69 wrote:
Country_Bookie wrote:hoss if u really in the army u shudda beat he mc senseless.
then still take him to the station. Most likely he'll be back there this weekend doing that same sheit to someone else.

purpose of posting the vid
stay your ass home no mall for you :lol: , the man get dotish when army talk start to fly :lol: and kick start to dent into his doors

that's your purpose?? Well congrats on your gay fig award

looks more like piggy stroking here...translation.... eh fadda meh boy run dong ah bandit on de hiway and ketch him under a maddup drive and he get take by ah army talk dey, level needles, after dat meh bird preach to him in Penalese and tell him skate, so allyuh watch dat mall eh fadda cause level bandit up inna dey

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

toyoman

Postby toyoman » July 24th, 2009, 9:16 am

Allyuh doh know who is me??? Who I IZ??? EH EHH EHHHHHHH!!!!!!!?????????

famous trini quote.....everybody feel they bad when they vex, lol.....

if i get in a fight and a man tell me that i feel i will fall down on the ground laughing....

Postby SR » July 24th, 2009, 9:17 am

nothing wrong with a person fighting for thier rights

police and security at trincity mall not doing thier job so what else is a citizne to do

bend over and say give it to me again

firetruck dat he get off easy

Postby wagonrunner » July 24th, 2009, 9:20 am

toyoman wrote:

if i get in a fight and a man tell me that i feel i will fall down on the ground laughing....

just respond "Oh sheit, yuh mean you don't know either? I can see how that will have you so frustrated." in a very concerned tone.

Foxy

Postby Foxy » July 24th, 2009, 9:26 am

SR wrote:nothing wrong with a person fighting for thier rights

police and security at trincity mall not doing thier job so what else is a citizne to do

bend over and say give it to me again

firetruck dat he get off easy

Boy cut the mall. That way the tenants would complain. The reality is Trinis can't stand together for anything. There is always someone back stabbing or hiding stuff from the other.
I have bee to that mall Once and saw absolutely no security.... never again.

Postby eliteauto » July 24th, 2009, 9:28 am

Trincity Mall ALWAYS ram :|

Postby wagonrunner » July 24th, 2009, 9:29 am

Foxy wrote:I have bee to that mall Once and saw absolutely no security.... never again.

how would seeing ineffectual security differ?

Postby AllTrac » July 24th, 2009, 9:35 am

Foxy wrote:I have bee to that mall Once and saw absolutely no security.... never again.

probably that day car theft rate and vandalism was the lowest cause the look out didnt show up.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 24th, 2009, 9:45 am

Meh boy start one time "ah sorry ah sorry" crunt

and watch d man car.......is not like he scrunting..........crunt...........

Foxy

Postby Foxy » July 24th, 2009, 10:02 am

how would seeing ineffectual security differ?

I agree ...... *steps back*

Still boy cut the mall... the thing is if there is a problem and people still support the location the management will never fix it. eg: HORRIBLE Service @ Subway Movie Towne

Mad Hatter

Postby Mad Hatter » July 24th, 2009, 10:04 am

badboi69 wrote:Mad Hatter,the man have your dust covers on his wheels :mrgreen: what your gonna do?

ROFL...

i think the young lady said it best.... no respect for other hard working people...

but due concern about the confrontation:
suppose he was armed or suppose he drove back to his block - fatality over an indicator light?

devrat

Postby devrat » July 24th, 2009, 10:11 am

angel_player wrote:lol hmm, since i on tuner I man doh go to Trincity mall with my car jus so nuh unless its ah quick in an out... :lol:

Boss thas why it have guest house for eh :D

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » July 24th, 2009, 10:11 am

i wanna know how he saying sorry so easy, and why he eh speed away,or why he pull over in d first place

the person talking had a gun in his hand?

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » July 24th, 2009, 10:22 am

Econo ftw

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » July 24th, 2009, 10:39 am

Embarassing....he really lower his standard dey boi..when i initially read...i expected some spranga loooking dood to be doing this...but...he put himself in place for that... :!: :!:
Last edited by slimshiney on July 24th, 2009, 10:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » July 24th, 2009, 10:42 am

toyoman wrote:

So tru... :lol: I was expecting him to say "Max Richards is my grandfather"!!!

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » July 24th, 2009, 10:51 am

what i wanna know is why d spranger stop, he cudda speed off, why he stop and saying sorry sorry sorry for

d other driver had a gun in his hand?

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » July 24th, 2009, 10:52 am

what i wanna know is why d spranger stop, he cudda speed off, why he stop and saying sorry sorry sorry for

d other driver had a gun in his hand?

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » July 24th, 2009, 11:05 am

^^good question...or maybe he was seeing the cam capturing his actions...

JBL

Postby JBL » July 24th, 2009, 11:19 am

pioneer wrote:He shoulda bonx and send him in de canefield :D

den he go hada fix car

Postby Monk BANzai » July 24th, 2009, 11:35 am

WHO CARES? .....allyuh "opiniators" wuda do anything different?....

NO??..>THEN MASTANA BAHAR TO ALL AH ALLYUH!!!

*crickets.....yup....as expected. Nothing.

Good Vid...though yuh might want to edit out the cussin...and the part about being in the Army...

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » July 24th, 2009, 1:24 pm

done^^

Postby bluesteel29 » July 24th, 2009, 1:50 pm

fail @ edit.. :?
wah goin on in dat flim?

Postby eliteauto » July 24th, 2009, 2:30 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:fail @ edit.. :?
wah goin on in dat flim?

Civic man shoulda do this... *language warning*
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/LDLQpp8Elo8&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby Monk BANzai » July 24th, 2009, 2:35 pm

^^^ TEARS!!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

BOOM BANG BANG!!!!

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » July 24th, 2009, 2:37 pm

:rofl: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 24th, 2009, 2:39 pm

corollalover101 wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:fail @ edit.. :?
wah goin on in dat flim?

Civic man shoulda do this... *language warning*
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/LDLQpp8Elo8&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Aye aye......D trinicity parlor yes......

Dah former ras so mellow.......it surprising to see him so agressive......