Postby Maserati » July 16th, 2009, 12:49 pm

lovely aircraft that Mig.

Postby Monk BANzai » July 16th, 2009, 12:50 pm

W2J wrote:do you dream up these things? and SR Flow was not being used as a backbone or a backup for the dummit.

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
SR wrote:like yuh eh notice cable tv wukin good again

durng the summit bandwidth was being hogged

thats right.... hadda hand it to them though....fellas knew their sheit..... i was told by one of thier "support" team members that thier system (SU) is second only to the Isreali's (which really is russian hehehhe) .....MOSSAD YO!!!

Remember the days when the Fulcrum (Mig-29M) was yrs ahead of any US air craft?
(# F/A-18 Hornet
# F-16 Fighting Falcon
# F-15 Eagle
# Su-27 Flanker)

RUSSIAN YO!!.... ok i digress...meep.

was MoWT standalone then?

neoise

Postby neoise » July 16th, 2009, 12:57 pm

Lets not even Talk about ASSL ....... whenever I think about them the word incompetent comes to mind immediately

Postby Team Loco » July 16th, 2009, 1:33 pm

they are not functional

W2J

Postby W2J » July 16th, 2009, 1:53 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:was MoWT standalone then?

They were and are on the same Private T5 backbone as defence forces.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » July 16th, 2009, 2:04 pm

So how all of ah suden yuh movin so boi W2J??
like yuh had somethin tuh do with that gove cuntract?

So yuh see how dem does doo eet.
All for the "visitors" and then back tuh nutten for its own people!

Imagine you live in a cuntry where the ELECTED government treats outsiders safety much more seriously that YOU who elected them in the first place!

DTAC

Postby DTAC » July 16th, 2009, 4:13 pm

People here acting as thought the summit CCTV cameras were meant to work after the summit. This is Trinidad in 2009 people. They were for the summit, not the people. They said as much.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » July 16th, 2009, 4:29 pm

so y cant this be used against the government in court....
the pm say that the cameras are working, so request the footage...and when they can't provide it.......sue dey kant

web_phantom

Postby web_phantom » July 16th, 2009, 7:24 pm

They have software conflict as far as i heard......

Greypatch wrote:so let me see if I have the info straight..

1. Cameras were installed but the supprorting equipment removed post summit

2. We not sure they are even working

3. Assuming 1 & 2 are incorrect and there is edivence. It cannot be used in court :|

4. A family is without 2 members who were working hard.

If there is anoyone in the know please inform us if the information posted here is accurate.

We all want to be enlightened.

Postby Greypatch » August 19th, 2009, 10:36 am

Today is Wednesday 18th August 2009

firstchoicett

CC Cameras on the highway...can they help

Postby firstchoicett » June 6th, 2012, 7:16 am

Passing through pos this morning I see like more PTZ went up I really would love to know if they install them for Show . I think TSC got the contract. But the amount of cameras it have I'm sure it can help catch bandits .

Re: CC Cameras on the highway...can they help

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 6th, 2012, 7:37 am

firstchoicett wrote:Passing through pos this morning I see like more PTZ went up I really would love to know if they install them for Show . I think TSC got the contract. But the amount of cameras it have I'm sure it can help catch bandits .

Unless legislation change all dem vids useless

firstchoicett

CC Cameras on the highway...can they help

Postby firstchoicett » June 6th, 2012, 12:59 pm

Well they should implement it in our court system to use as evidence .