Any Accomodation Down The Islands

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 5th, 2010, 10:30 am

people who own houses down the idlands are manily for their personal enjoyment.
Most of them who agree to rent or lease them already have them booked!

Yuh nexx bet is camping on scotland bay!

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » May 5th, 2010, 10:47 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:PCS lost copperhole about 4 years ago to the caretakers.

They had lived on it for over 16 years and took possession, last I heard , PCS was fighting for possession, not sure how it worked out.

wtf......daz news to me.......no retreat for men now....ahhhhh those were the days

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 5th, 2010, 11:13 am

gasparee & balmoral bay....
Pools, etc.
Evans,
Littlepage
Indalsingh.
Rooks.
Etc.
Them is down the islands houses to go to.
Ill se what i can do to re acquire their #'s
Alot have stopped renting them out because of the "ghetto" crowd. If you know what i mean.

Postby Chimera » May 5th, 2010, 1:34 pm

drunkenscorpion wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:PCS lost copperhole about 4 years ago to the caretakers.

They had lived on it for over 16 years and took possession, last I heard , PCS was fighting for possession, not sure how it worked out.

wtf......daz news to me.......no retreat for men now....ahhhhh those were the days
yup.my year didnt get retreat cuz of that :(

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » May 5th, 2010, 2:15 pm

I know a nice one behind Gaspree island....it have a something like a pool
well kinda like a pond. But the best part is the house haunted....3 ppl got the scare of their life on the last night. Good thing no jumbie ain't come and jumbie me .... :D :D :D
Last edited by lostboys crew on May 5th, 2010, 2:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 5th, 2010, 2:41 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:gasparee & balmoral bay....
Pools, etc.
Evans,
Littlepage
Indalsingh.
Rooks.
Etc.
Alot have stopped renting them out because of the "ghetto" crowd. If you know what i mean.

STOP being racist!

Postby crazybalhead » May 5th, 2010, 2:42 pm

lostboys crew wrote:I know a nice one behind Gaspree island....it have a something like a pool
well kinda like a pond. But the best part is the house hunted....3 ppl got the scare of their life on the last night. Good thing no jumbie ain't come and jumbie me .... :D :D :D

Does it hide from the hunters? :shock:

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » May 5th, 2010, 2:46 pm

I know a nice one behind Gaspree island....it have a something like a pool
well kinda like a pond. But the best part is the house hunted....3 ppl got the scare of their life on the last night. Good thing no jumbie ain't come and jumbie me .... Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

:D :D :D ...nah hunting season closed so it safe for now. Aye it fixed now.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 5th, 2010, 3:44 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:gasparee & balmoral bay....
Pools, etc.
Evans,
Littlepage
Indalsingh.
Rooks.
Etc.

STOP being racist!

Wha? :lol: :lol: