Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:i put on some weight too since i had my baby... wanna shed 20lbs ... this might be a wierd question but................... is there anything safe to use while breast-feeding? ...Most likely not, ent
Smokey wrote:I agree with skyline5220......people especially in trinidad are very backward and ignorant when it comes to fitness and health.
Firstly, while I've never used Hydroxycut...I've used fat burners in the past and once you do your research they can be quite effective.
However, they are NOT magic pills that make you magically get abs.
Free Weights are by far the best form of exercise....that and running uphill and swimming will get you abs and a killer body.
BTW: it will take you 250,000 crunches to lose one pound of fat!....or you can lose that 1 lb of fat by:
3 hrs of intense swimming
eating 500 calories a day
One other thing, crunches are a very ineffective way to build abs....you need quite a few exercises plus weights and cardio to get a 6 pack.
Smokey wrote:I agree with skyline5220......people especially in trinidad are very backward and ignorant when it comes to fitness and health.
Firstly, while I've never used Hydroxycut...I've used fat burners in the past and once you do your research they can be quite effective.
However, they are NOT magic pills that make you magically get abs.
Free Weights are by far the best form of exercise....that and running uphill and swimming will get you abs and a killer body.
BTW: it will take you 250,000 crunches to lose one pound of fat!....or you can lose that 1 lb of fat by:
3 hrs of intense swimming
eating 500 calories a day
One other thing, crunches are a very ineffective way to build abs....you need quite a few exercises plus weights and cardio to get a 6 pack.
skyline5220 wrote:Smokey wrote:I agree with skyline5220......people especially in trinidad are very backward and ignorant when it comes to fitness and health.
So wait millions of people take a certain type of drug to lose weight. Out of that few million less than 1% gets liver damage and kidney failure cause they did not follow instructions. And suddenly the FDA makes companies do a recall. :?
"Total calories dictates how much weight a person gains or loses; macro nutrient ratios dictates what a person gains or loses"
disco biscuit wrote:Sounds like he did his research and is a walking testimony
disco biscuit wrote:First Step: Lose 80lbs
Second Step: Train like the Master![]()
Third Step: Take over the world!