ufc 100

Postby 16 cycles » July 13th, 2009, 8:15 am

kimbo was the guy who went up against an alternate and got knocked out?

SEVin

Postby SEVin » July 13th, 2009, 8:23 am

16 cycles, Yep - An old UFC guy, some say is kinda..well gay..named Seth Petruzelli knocked him out...I saw the fight, Kimbo was still concious..I really think the ref stopped it too soon

Oh well..lol

Postby 16 cycles » July 13th, 2009, 8:52 am

LOL - yeah - i remember the fight and the fiasco that followed when they showed some pics of Seth.

Good luck to Kimbo then on his return - waiting to see the match-ups

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 13th, 2009, 9:03 am

Kimbo is small potatoes
Mir would make him tap like nothing
and Lesnar would beat the sh1t out of him

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » July 13th, 2009, 10:33 am

anyone interested i have the whole ufc 100 event on dvd

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » July 13th, 2009, 12:34 pm

omg this was awesome
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/GLvlxjFE3NQ&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/GLvlxjFE3NQ&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Postby mero » July 13th, 2009, 10:55 pm

SEVin wrote:
mero wrote:just as i predicted! Brock Lesnar defeating Mir in 2nd round! Hard luck Mir.
GSP real do it to Alves even though i still rate him.Alongside lightweight Anderson Silva i think they are the best pound for pound mma fighters in the world.
Hard luck Forrest , you going and get a wash ass in UFC 101. I backing Florian over Bj Penn too, Penn is a j@ck@ss!
Was allyuh predictions for UFC 101?

Anderson is Middleweight...not lightweight..
Yeah I supportin florian..I never use to like him as a fighter but recently...the man has reallyyyyy impressed me..

I want anderson to win but honestly, you cant count forrest out...In fighting, heart and your mindset counts for alot..

Yeah Kimbo is a dud..but hey..he funny as hell...lol

Yea middleweight, my bad.
I real rate Forrest cuz of his determination and bad mind but i still think he going and get knocked the fack out! Did you see how easily he wash Rich Franklin @ss? twice... I think Silva will remain chmp for a long time unlike Blow Job Penn.. Florian has some really impressive jiu-jitsu, my bro knows sum1 who trained with him in Boston i think.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » July 17th, 2009, 10:01 pm

azoturbo's clip got deleted, so check out this one :lol:
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/5G2wkk2opJw&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » July 17th, 2009, 10:03 pm

wayyz yours better but i real like how he drop that second hand boi damnnnnnnnnn

Re: ufc 100

Postby 16 cycles » May 10th, 2014, 8:21 am

Fight life showing on space now....documentary on ufc

Didnt wanna create a new thread...