Postby JBL » July 9th, 2009, 7:48 am

^^ if again

Postby foss » July 9th, 2009, 11:01 am

ah cannot wait for the new season of House to start :mrgreen:

flamzout

Postby flamzout » July 9th, 2009, 7:23 pm

For sure, never missed one episode, I have all episodes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Sequel

Postby Sequel » July 9th, 2009, 10:17 pm

another good episode now finish there. :lol:

Postby sMASH » July 9th, 2009, 10:35 pm

does 'the shield' still run? i find that was a madd up series,,, when i used to watch tv

burn notice and supernatural too light hearted for me,, only attraction was the skinny white ting and all the female guest stars respectively in each.

Postby X_Factor » July 23rd, 2009, 9:54 pm

i must say, that trick they did in the end of this episode was sweet!!

Kneegrow69

Postby Kneegrow69 » July 23rd, 2009, 11:23 pm

I don't know how the taping for the new season is going to go with the star Jeffrey Donovan getting a DUI. But then again once you're a celeb you get slaps on the wrist for things like that even if you kill a person drivin drunk you get 30 days like football star donte stallworth while michael vick gets almost 2 years in jail for fighting dogs. You gotta love the american judicial system.

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » July 24th, 2009, 12:08 am

X_Factor wrote:i must say, that trick they did in the end of this episode was sweet!!

yea man, that was sick

Postby foss » July 24th, 2009, 1:56 am

^^ no idea what show or episode ur'll tlkin bout

donnie brasco

Postby donnie brasco » July 24th, 2009, 7:13 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:burn notice
NCIS
House
Dude my TV literally dont move from usa

Co-sign....
Love Fiona's body bad, but hate that hard pan....

Postby X_Factor » July 24th, 2009, 7:22 am

WTF allyuh, Fiona aint really hav much of a body

Postby foss » July 24th, 2009, 3:30 pm

she rude, daz all :fadein:

Postby Monk BANzai » July 24th, 2009, 3:41 pm

^^ d man doest understnad jed......

anyhooo..just finish d/l Ep 06 and 07 dey.....goin n watch...

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 24th, 2009, 4:49 pm

foss wrote:^^ no idea what show or episode ur'll tlkin bout

Last episode of supernatural ..

Where sam killed lilth because ruby set it up like since 2 seasons ago ..

Postby foss » July 24th, 2009, 4:51 pm

can we keep this thread related to Burn Notice and or USA shows

kthnxbai

Postby foss » January 21st, 2010, 2:38 pm

nobody reminded me of Season 3 marathon!!!

:x

200sx

Postby 200sx » January 21st, 2010, 2:43 pm

foss wrote:nobody reminded me of Season 3 marathon!!!

:x

hard luck dey boy, jump in now....................... :arrow:

Postby foss » January 21st, 2010, 2:49 pm

but ah cah watch from here... i eh go know wa going on .... and ah not seeing the season online to download either

Postby Monk BANzai » January 21st, 2010, 3:02 pm

plus a new episode tonight....10pm

Postby foss » January 21st, 2010, 3:03 pm

^ u have Season 3 rasta? i could get a borrow?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 21st, 2010, 3:05 pm

I dwon have innerned ad home

Postby eliteauto » January 21st, 2010, 3:42 pm

foss wrote:^ u have Season 3 rasta? i could get a borrow?

the first 9 eps of season 3 can be had on torrentz...the episode tonight is part 2 of Season 3...USA splits the season into Summer and Winter parts Season 4 should be in Aug 2010

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 21st, 2010, 5:04 pm

eliteauto,

ISOHUNT FTMFW! :lol:

TRENDSETA

Postby TRENDSETA » January 21st, 2010, 5:13 pm

200sx

Postby 200sx » January 22nd, 2010, 11:20 am

any views on the NEW EPISODE :?:

Postby foss » January 22nd, 2010, 12:15 pm

i eh waste my time to watch it... have it loading, thanks for the link TRENDSETA!

i downloading the Season as well :D

mohan

Postby mohan » January 22nd, 2010, 12:20 pm

wat is d season dey show last night??
i saw season 1 and 2 where it end up wid he jumping off a helicoptor after dat i lost??

Postby foss » January 22nd, 2010, 12:25 pm

daz up to where i saw... think that was Season 2
but from what eliteauto said, "the first 9 eps of season 3 can be had on torrentz...the episode tonight is part 2 of Season 3...USA splits the season into Summer and Winter parts Season 4 should be in Aug 2010"

so yea..

prakash

Postby prakash » January 22nd, 2010, 12:56 pm

yeah i does watch da too !

vin123

Postby vin123 » January 22nd, 2010, 1:13 pm

eurogirl wrote:
vin123 wrote:bad ass show...does watch it on TV6.....another good show is Supernatural!

omg Ruby is such a BAD BAD BADDDDDDD demon !!!

she had us all fooled man i wanted to kick my laptop when i saw what she did ..

but yea Dean is Hawtttt ...

they starting an NCIS spin off called NCIS LA .. sucks sucks sucks I tell you .

Buzzkill i trying to be banzai friend here yuh mind lol :lol:

oh gosh girl I dunno...I watched it on tv6 but they didn't bring back any of the new seasons. I have to get it borrowed from my friend so when I see it i'll get back to you on that lol

gt4tified wrote:I look at it too! How much of the "spy stuff" that he teaches you in the narrative is actually true though? Cuz I itching to try out some of it!

BTW, Fiona does act okay but I find she does look too hard....also, when yuh DAT skinny, any amount of tot tots does look plenty! :roll:

Some of the Martial Arts moves he explains and stuff are true, not so sure about the "spy stuff" but you can always try it out and let us know!! :mrgreen:

I remember my dad telling me the macgyver stuff was true cuz ppl in america used to get jailed for making "macgyver bombs".