Who Cried For jacksons Daughter?

Postby tr1ad » July 7th, 2009, 8:37 pm

hear nah i have all the right sides of the gloves michael wore...

85 for one...who want

Postby Cjruckus » July 7th, 2009, 9:43 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:well he'll meet james brown in that big disco in the sky, along with biggie, 2pac, aaliyah etc....god rest the souls of the untimely departed...

what makes you feel all them black people in heaven?

Postby Greypatch » July 7th, 2009, 9:55 pm

.... just see de man in Penal eating ah doubles ..... :?

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » July 7th, 2009, 10:30 pm

i can't wait for the southpark episode yes...

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » July 7th, 2009, 10:36 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/yzdXcTIBDW0&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

triniangie

Postby triniangie » July 8th, 2009, 1:49 am

...like it or not fellas...d man was great.

i held back the tears wen brook was making her speech...more so wen his bro was singing... but wen dat lil girl broke dwn, so did i...

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 8th, 2009, 7:07 am

I cried,like a friggin baby :cry: :cry: :cry:

It was amazing to see how the world came together to mourn him,he was truly one of a kind despite all the bad publicity in his life!

evolution7tt

Postby evolution7tt » July 8th, 2009, 7:13 am

SR wrote:anyone see the resemblance..................................

she white too :mrgreen:

With the same nose. :lol:

Postby Greypatch » July 8th, 2009, 7:14 am

BAD MAN doh Cry

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 8th, 2009, 7:27 am

*hands hanky to Greypatch*

Postby tr1ad » July 8th, 2009, 7:30 am

cryin for michael jackson...pfft....

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » July 8th, 2009, 7:39 am

hottgyul wrote:I cried,like a friggin baby :cry: :cry: :cry:

It was amazing to see how the world came together to mourn him,he was truly one of a kind despite all the bad publicity in his life!

All ah alluh is fackin hypocrites, come together, STEUPS!!! when he was in all the court issues everybody had they $0.02 to say, now alluh crying, hypocrites...

And why u crying? what is de reason to cry? he is happy where ever he is rite now, he know his kids (if they are his) will be well taken off, all his debt well dat is a next issue and no more molestation cases, and media hounding him down.

you all should be happy, not crying...

:? :? :?

Postby tr1ad » July 8th, 2009, 7:43 am

wait is sense you inputting here??? you fackin mad?

yuh eh see hotgyul in here?

Postby noshownogo » July 8th, 2009, 7:49 am

i mourning today, some ah allyuh need to release the emotion, stop playing badman :?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 8th, 2009, 7:54 am

ray786 wrote:
And why u crying? what is de reason to cry? he is happy where ever he is rite now, he know his kids (if they are his) will be well taken off, all his debt well dat is a next issue and no more molestation cases, and media hounding him down.

Wtf,why dont you shut the fcuk up early morning,forgive me for having a heart that felt pain after seeing his family grieve! You dont need to cry for any reason except that its a sad situation maybe not for him now,but for the people he left behind!

Postby tr1ad » July 8th, 2009, 7:54 am

what so difference in a family that was grieving yest? day before? or last week?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 8th, 2009, 8:00 am

there is not much difference but it is even more sad when you are actually bidding farewell

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » July 8th, 2009, 8:00 am

hottgyul wrote:
ray786 wrote:

Wtf,why dont you shut the fcuk up early morning,forgive me for having a heart that felt pain after seeing his family grieve! You dont need to cry for any reason except that its a sad situation maybe not for him now,but for the people he left behind!

Awww u want a cookie!! STEUPS!!! U... HAVE A HEART!!!!

**falls off chair in hysterical laughter**

look eh gyul,

1. A family is allowed to grieve, and when u r arse forget about him by nextweek his family will still be fackin grieving.

2. Sad situation, ohh please, who he left behind can dam well take care of themselves, and for his kids they will be well taken care of also.

Look go cry and stay quiet in u r lil corner eh.

Postby SR » July 8th, 2009, 8:04 am

hottgyul wrote:
ray786 wrote:

did you cry for tecia..............

i think not

as for his family greiving

crocodile tears jsut cuaght up in the moment of the atmosphere

if you knwo the history of that family you will know why

his children are the ownly ones who will have genuine tears

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 8th, 2009, 8:05 am

^^^^^^wth,allyuh leave me alone :? :?

i just cried while watching the memorial,it was sad,geeze...

doh shoot meh

ray786 wrote:Awww u want a cookie!! STEUPS!!! U... HAVE A HEART!!!!

**falls off chair in hysterical laughter**

look eh gyul,

1. A family is allowed to grieve, and when u r arse forget about him by nextweek his family will still be fackin grieving.

2. Sad situation, ohh please, who he left behind can dam well take care of themselves, and for his kids they will be well taken care of also.

Look go cry and stay quiet in u r lil corner eh.

whatever ray

Postby noshownogo » July 8th, 2009, 8:13 am

hottgyul, i cried when you cried, i understand you...doh study them...you are allowed to convey how you feel.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 8th, 2009, 8:17 am

^^^^^^thank you

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » July 8th, 2009, 8:20 am

lol @ katt williams :lol: :lol:

Postby RBphoto » July 8th, 2009, 8:26 am

Sooo...he daughter name Paris?

Can't wait for the green night vision high ISO video to come out in a few years time featureing her and some upcomming rapper....

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » July 8th, 2009, 8:34 am

So the email has started, i now got one...

Police say Michael Jackson's death could be suspicious, they're currently looking for a Smooth Criminal, he could be Black or White but he's definitely Bad and Dangerous. They got fingerprints Off The Wall and they say there was a Man In The Mirror and someone heard a Scream, so he has to Be There. They would like to talk to Billy Jean or Dirty Diana but they don't Wanna Be Starting Something. Police say they Don't Stop Till They Get Enough as they found Blood on the Dancefloor; it's going to be a tough case but they say they will Beat it and the case is a real Thriller!

Postby Greypatch » July 8th, 2009, 8:57 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/59hJkDqF60s&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby tr1ad » July 8th, 2009, 9:02 am

hottgyul yuh did cry fuh james brown ? i eh kno cuz he funeral was was sadder dan dat
yuh did cry fuh farah after her long fight with cancer?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 8th, 2009, 9:12 am

talk your talk and move on :roll: :roll:

Postby tr1ad » July 8th, 2009, 9:13 am

so is no then

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 8th, 2009, 9:17 am

wtf do you want boy? blood???? :|