Like Qran Sookgrim have friends?

Postby Team Loco » June 21st, 2009, 11:22 am

Man have a weird fascination for jumping on turtle back. Then it have some humping goat. It have some sick injun out there boy

Postby Damien » June 21st, 2009, 12:12 pm

Invisible wrote:found on Facebook

Image[/img]

people again *stueps* i feeling to pay some ni99as to jump on turtle back yes :arrow:

Postby Damien » June 21st, 2009, 12:20 pm

pioneer wrote:Could a mod make a sticky - Kewlies no Humping of Turtles :?

Postby Cjruckus » June 21st, 2009, 12:25 pm

So wait, how come nobody i slooking up these people and posting their profiles online and practially destroying their social lives?

mazda machine

Postby mazda machine » June 21st, 2009, 12:29 pm

why is it that the authorities not hunting down these ppl and laying sum devious charges on them?

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » June 21st, 2009, 12:33 pm

Damien wrote:

Image[/img]

people again *stueps* i feeling to pay some ni99as to jump on turtle back yes :arrow:

The man in the red jumpsuit, with the torch light....he some kind of guide????

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » June 21st, 2009, 12:41 pm

L'il Kim wrote:
Damien wrote:

Image[/img]

The man in the red jumpsuit, with the torch light....he some kind of guide????

W-T-F wrong with these ppl... :!: :!:

Postby 16 cycles » June 21st, 2009, 12:45 pm

that guy has a 3-line in his hand....wth dred....

hope turtle made it out of there

Kittles

Postby Kittles » June 21st, 2009, 12:49 pm

the baby turtles sometimes go out on the road and get squished, so people pick them up to help.. that moron standin on the turtle need ah good beating tho. :x

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » June 21st, 2009, 12:51 pm

Illiterate folks runs rampant in Trinidad...

Postby Maserati » June 21st, 2009, 12:54 pm

pioneer wrote:My goodness, seriously what's this fascination about standing on a turtle's back?...and why is it being done by certain people? :?

harsh reality, from all the pics. the vast majority of people doing these retarded things are of east indian descent.

G-T

Postby G-T » June 21st, 2009, 1:01 pm

*sigh* The things they would do, to get that great shot... :(

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 21st, 2009, 1:10 pm

~˜VëgŲ˜~ wrote:

hmmmmmm..........

dis fairskinned injun mekkin me feel to pull een ah injun ting inno

mitchy

turtle

Postby mitchy » June 21st, 2009, 1:32 pm

ppl make me shame to be ah indian...den again studpidy is not a race ting
iz fackin facebook... dey think it make a cool facebook pic
and btw is not bout being "turtle police" and gettin vex for someting dat happen years ago...it doh matter when it happen

iz to embarass them and put dem up in the 7 o clock news and the express...let the whole country see how stchupid dem is..and how wrong it is to be harassing an endangered species tryin to make young in peace...

somebody shudda come and stand up on dem mudda back when she was givin birth to dem...for a glam pic for facebook
den pick dem up while dey flap up and cry and pose with dem

post dey name too from the facebook..police aint givin nobody no defamation charge after the shiete dey doin

Smokey

Postby Smokey » June 21st, 2009, 1:56 pm

i cant believe a big man like this could be so dotish

This is the kind of person we need to embaress and destroy their social lives.....nothing major wrong in the first set of pics (except for the last one).

enia

Postby enia » June 21st, 2009, 1:58 pm

Just for reference, defamation is prevented on a number of grounds..

Two of them being: justification and in public interest.

Naming these people fall in both.

Postby bushwakka » June 21st, 2009, 2:19 pm

i doh care; name them an show how dottish all of them are

Postby st7 » June 21st, 2009, 3:01 pm

well all i know is that yuh cyah facking stand on ah turtle back and sheit like that.

as for holding the babies, i think that ok once dey not heading towards the road. i seen some pics of roadkill turtles recently.

anyways can a moderator remove the pics from the first post, the ones that enia have there. the people in the pics know that it up there and they want it remove. thanks

Postby Sky » June 21st, 2009, 3:03 pm

How long this season running for again?
I feel I goin up there with some friends and some gas tank hose.

enia

Postby enia » June 21st, 2009, 3:28 pm

I removed the pictures I initially posted since it has come to my attention the persons would like them removed.

No problem. The point isnt to cause confusion, but to let these people recognise that what they are doing is wrong.

slick

Postby slick » June 21st, 2009, 3:28 pm

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=91648889535

Another facbook group to join peeps.
Support the cause.

Pics of some more dumb kants in this group.

Postby st7 » June 21st, 2009, 3:35 pm

enia, thanks man

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » June 21st, 2009, 5:40 pm

Smokey wrote:i cant believe a big man like this could be so dotish

This is the kind of person we need to embaress and destroy their social lives.....nothing major wrong in the first set of pics (except for the last one).

what do you expect from an offspring of an illiterate cane cutter?

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » June 21st, 2009, 9:04 pm

tha gurl in the first of pics, i see her around in uwi.. next term ill tell her shes a kant

Sony P910i

Postby Sony P910i » June 21st, 2009, 9:08 pm

You cant be sure she wasnt helping the turtle on its way...So that might not be a good thing to say

slick

Postby slick » June 21st, 2009, 9:13 pm

bluespeed wrote:
Smokey wrote:i cant believe a big man like this could be so dotish

what do you expect from an offspring of an illiterate cane cutter?

LOL...hear nah :lol:

Man walk wit he cuttin implement too yes :|

Postby Team Loco » June 21st, 2009, 9:40 pm

Them men eating anything yes. Frigging morons.

Where was national geographic when these things took place? They should have highlighted it in their may 2009 issue when the wrote on the leatherbacks in Trinidad.

Rassyroots

Postby Rassyroots » June 21st, 2009, 11:15 pm

Just saw this link on facebook. General Guidelines for turtle watching:

http://www.sos-tobago.org/Turtle%20Watching%20Tips.html

enia

Postby enia » June 22nd, 2009, 7:18 am

Rassyroots wrote:Just saw this link on facebook. General Guidelines for turtle watching:

http://www.sos-tobago.org/Turtle%20Watching%20Tips.html

Great link.

Postby RBphoto » June 22nd, 2009, 7:32 am

dregz wrote:Image

:hitit: