if u cyar decipher it then u're prolly still a noob....
RASC wrote:The point of the thread is not that anyway. The point is why are CERTAIN ppl-especially (but not reserved to) older heads creating threads, and for the life of them-finding it hard to really say what they mean.
RASC wrote:
Either that or forever laying "bait" without directly answering the issue at hand.
RASC wrote:No one is going to hit you, no one is going to fire bomb your house. This is the internetSpeak your mind, and call out who you want to call out.
RASC wrote:Good luck trying to find out who or what the hell they talking about. It's always some sh-sh-sh parade. THEN WHY THE HELL POST IT![]()
If you have something to say -SAY IT!
Zim wrote:Confronted would mean-"Hey HUTRINI what's the deal with etc etc etc"
Hmm, so U ARE / WERE HUTRINI![]()
Den, doe get emo on me here, if u all upset of not comin out an sayin anything directly, y change yuh screen name hush hush so
RASC wrote:When I first joined tuner, the first "REAL" gripe I had happened within the first couple months. By that time I had already argued with W2J, cussed out SiiCoDan and generally thought X2 the self proclaimed "guru" didn't know what the fck he was talking about (that and he bulling DM16)
My first real problem happened when R.Mutt and I realized a very stupid trend when the then "older" tuners from time to time like to talk in freaking code, when talking about someone or something for fear of "offending" that person or wanting to "show someones true colours"
So when I see egg layer man tactics like this:
bait was laid
fishes were biting
some swallowed everything and showed their true colors
no need for further responses