something hold down my MC!!!!

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » May 27th, 2009, 6:29 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:good interested thread here ppl should cum up with more of these it happen to me already i started to cuss and it went btw i was on a boat and it was sailing :shock: rocking from side to side & azoturbo what is a sucuyant and were did u see it ?

The Soucouyant

The Soucouyant (Sukuya), also called Old Hag, is a supernatural being who has made a pact with the devil to be able to change herself into all kinds of different forms. At night she sheds her human skin and changes into a ball of fire or any kind of animal and casts spells on people to turn them into animals also, but she has to slip back into that skin before dawn breaks and the Rooster crows, otherwise she will not be able to get back into it.
So it may happen, that, when people suspect that an old woman neighbour of theirs is, in fact, a soucouyant, they may trick her by going to her house at night and destroying the skin she left behind by putting salt on it so that it will shrink and she will not be able to get back into it and thus die. In Trinidad, if somebody walks around with a "hicky" soukie) on his neck, he may get remarks from his friends like :
" Eh, Eh, Soucoyant suck yuh or wha ??

i had now put on my light and came out of my house 3am i see a ball of fire fly pass me and went around the side of meh house then my mother noticed my chest had a setta purple mark like hickey

Xplode

Postby Xplode » May 27th, 2009, 6:38 pm

how all them thing like to molest so

raswon

Postby raswon » May 27th, 2009, 6:52 pm

this is stupid.. everybody know to aviod this kinda thing just have a massive wank, when you done make sure you throw the jizzy tissue over your left shoulder into your neighbours yard.. for some reason jumbie hate that an leave you alone...

Postby Hook » May 27th, 2009, 6:53 pm

Soundwave wrote:thread title is deceiving, has nothing to do with his mother or she...

Postby r3iXmann » May 27th, 2009, 7:00 pm

Soundwave wrote:thread title is deceiving, has nothing to do with his mother or she...

i thought the next few lines would have included him being anally violated :|

air wick

Postby air wick » May 27th, 2009, 7:03 pm

i does walk backwards into my house once i reach home after 10pm as well

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sleep_paralysis - this is good info though

Postby Hook » May 27th, 2009, 7:09 pm

so whas with the 10pm deadline?

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » May 27th, 2009, 7:11 pm

....It happens in the day time though (so that rules out jumbies..lol)

so like jumbies are not present during the day

Wolfie

Postby Wolfie » May 27th, 2009, 7:12 pm

i see plenty jumbies when i driving through POS, walking around just so. :mrgreen:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » May 27th, 2009, 7:15 pm

Soundwave scene, that explains it.................

Wolfie

Postby Wolfie » May 27th, 2009, 7:19 pm

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » May 27th, 2009, 7:20 pm

^isnt that a Alabaman steamer?

i could be wrong :|

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » May 27th, 2009, 7:22 pm

I SEE DEAD PEOPLE

XPLODE "how often"

ALL THE TIME !!!!!!
in the shopping malls,in rituals,marios pizza,zen,tgi,movietown,price plaza,on the feild today with bacar holding the winners cup :shock:
:mrgreen:

raswon

Postby raswon » May 27th, 2009, 7:24 pm

[quote="ruffrider27"]I SEE DEAD PEOPLE

XPLODE "how often"

ALL THE TIME !!!!!!
in the shopping malls,in rituals,marios pizza,zen,tgi,movietown,price plaza,on the feild today with bacar holding the winners cup :shock:
:mrgreen:[/quote#

ha ha you watch the game then!?!?!

raswon

Postby raswon » May 27th, 2009, 7:27 pm

yeah its true boy..no sheit, jus tonight i see a figue, a tall, darkish, ugly face thing, dressed in all white,, man it was a horrible sight and as it turn so, i see ferdinand mark on its back...

Postby Hook » May 27th, 2009, 7:40 pm

Wolfie wrote:Image

ru$$ell wrote:^isnt that a Alabaman steamer?

i could be wrong :|

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! oh PHORQ!!!!

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » May 27th, 2009, 8:03 pm

Xplode, dont sleep, it wouldnt happen, trust me...

Also peel a Garlic peg, crush it and put it in a plate by ur bed :idea:

GorgonZuki

Postby GorgonZuki » May 27th, 2009, 8:08 pm

sleep paralysis

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » May 27th, 2009, 8:08 pm

^^^^what about those who try it and it never worked
or maybe it did for one night jus to fool you?

Postby SUPAstarr » May 27th, 2009, 8:31 pm

Happen to me twice, it freaked me to firetruck out the first time cuz im seein ppl walk past me an tryin to call out to them for help but canr move my mouth, jus relaxed and came out of it

Postby eliteauto » May 27th, 2009, 8:31 pm

get rid of all the jumbie home by yuh, e.g. no more jumbie biscuit and delete that Machel song off yuh hard drive

Postby gt4tified » May 27th, 2009, 8:36 pm

Jumbie....jumbie dey,
Jumbie....outta body, back to yuhself now.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » May 27th, 2009, 8:42 pm

><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/aFn26ntmSsg&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x234900&color2=0x4e9e00" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

just listen to a lil gorgoroth and yuh kno yuh oh

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » May 27th, 2009, 8:48 pm

I've had this sort of experience once...

Lying down.. want to get up and cant' freaking move.. prayer did the trick.

Postby brams112 » May 27th, 2009, 9:15 pm

prayers,plus cuss e mudder cnut plenty,if it still on your bed strip down naked and say in your mind out loud here suck ymc,that works wont come back when it sees your pipe :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ,felt it years ago for a long time,incense and a little garlic in the room plus walk backwards into your house straight up to your room,leaving your shoes outside the room between the hours of 1130 and 1230 and you wont have a problem,also you can try bulling when you feel the bed moving,can't trust next thing horner man making a play thinking you sleeping :mrgreen:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » May 27th, 2009, 9:24 pm

brams112 wrote:prayers,plus cuss e mudder cnut plenty,if it still on your bed strip down naked and say in your mind out loud here suck ymc,that works wont come back when it sees your pipe :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ,felt it years ago for a long time,incense and a little garlic in the room plus walk backwards into your house straight up to your room,leaving your shoes outside the room between the hours of 1130 and 1230 and you wont have a problem,also you can try bulling when you feel the bed moving,can't trust next thing horner man making a play thinking you sleeping :mrgreen:

hahahahah rofl rofl rofl hahahahahahahaha choke coke cough cough cry hahahahahaahhah belly hurtin hahahahahahahaahahah want to pee ahahahahahah piss meh self

larafan

Postby larafan » May 27th, 2009, 9:28 pm

reading the title of this thread i say is a mampie hole dong de man and molest him mc...

greatbear

Postby greatbear » May 27th, 2009, 9:28 pm

ur boday waz asleep but ur mind was wide awake, really scary if u dont noe what it iz

kingkdr

Postby kingkdr » May 27th, 2009, 9:42 pm

i come home late all the time and never walk through the door way backward, i don't beleive in that stuff (Jumbie) but apparently alot of u do..

i do suffer from insomnia but i got that from my father........i wonder if he is ah jumbie....