to quote Nappy Myers....

Postby Monk BANzai » May 27th, 2009, 7:58 am

oh wah ah beautyful MORNINGGGGG!!!!

oh wah a beautyful day!!!

i have a wonderful feeeeeeeeeeeleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen!!

everythings going my waaaaaaaaaaaay!!!

*pling.... :lol:

Postby SR » May 27th, 2009, 8:01 am

victim of lanate gone bad

Postby wagonrunner » May 27th, 2009, 8:03 am

Rasta,
you need to go so much further back.................

*rummaging for a pickcha of "THE JDM BLOCK"*

Postby SUPAstarr » May 27th, 2009, 8:04 am

OH PLEASE SOMBODY GET A PIC OF THE GAT DAYAM K20 FIT, PLEASEEEEEEE, if that is what banzai alluding to. Is it on the road????

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 27th, 2009, 8:12 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/BFcQF2Wpw3M&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0x6b8ab6" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby eliteauto » May 27th, 2009, 8:13 am

boop beep beep boop beep boop bawwwwp

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » May 27th, 2009, 8:19 am

* wating for the old circuit shots*

larafan

Postby larafan » May 27th, 2009, 8:31 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:it used to have a time ...

Postby SmokeyGTi » May 27th, 2009, 8:35 am

Postby r3iXmann » May 27th, 2009, 8:37 am

Buju Banton wrote:I say this one dedicated to my browning
Big up and test cuz ya no stop canceling
Respect to the maximum from shoes down to the ground
Buju Banton love the article caan dun
Hear me now!
Lawd have mercy

Chorus:
Me love me car Me love me bike

Me love me money and ting
But most of all, Me love me browning
Love-a me car Me love me bike
Me love me money and ting
But most of all, Me love me browning

Verse 1:
Pamela and Dawn, Suzette and Karen

I wonder what the old viper dem thinking
Dem a plan and dem a con and dem a scheme
'Cause dem waan mash up we and mi browning
But all the rumors dem a spread, anna pack up her head
My Lorna I'm not listening
'Cause you know when she alone, ah mi must come back home
To her inna de evening
'Cause me ah knowledge very close, how me love her the most
And me not hurt her feelings
So all de talk dem a talk, all the chat dem a chat
My Lorna not leaving (that's why)

Chorus

Verse 2:
Woman don't worry yourself

'Cause everything crisp and clean
Yah no say
Next month ah come
And you must get de ring
Go in front of the pastor and get him blessing
No make it ((burn?)) for all a dem
And get the bad feeling cuz
Dem a said dem are your friend, But run de whole a dem
Cuz dem is too deceiving
Dem a talk behind you back, an waan borrrow yu frock
To wear about this evening
But dem a lay down your clothes, sure we are gon propose
Cuz dem is too conniving
And if dem come back again, Then dem you know are no friend
Cuz you nuh like a news carrying

Chorus

All de girls up in de place
Uh di no big up yuh chest
De news carry ting a full time
It-a no get no rest
New year now unu fi deal wit di progress
Buju pon de mic and all the girls-a tek set

Chorus

Verse 3:
Pamela and Dawn, Suzette and Karen

I wonder what the whole tribe uh dem thinking
Dem a plan and dem a plan and dem a scheme
'Cause dem waan mash up me and mi browning
But all the rumors dem a spread anna pack up her head
My Lorna not listening
'Cause you know when she alone, ah mi must come back home
Anytime me touch evening
'Cause me ah knowledge very close, how me love her the most
And me not hurt her feelings
But no matter what dem say, but no matter what dem do
My Lorna not leaving

Chorus

Verse 4:
Woman don't worry yourself

'Cause everything crisp and clean
Yah no say
Next month ah come
And you must get de ring
Go in front of the pastor and get him blessing
No make it (burn?) for all a dem
And get the bad feeling caw
Dem a said dem are your friend, But run de whole a dem
Cuz dem is too deceiving
Dem a talk behind you back, an waan borrow yu frock
To wear about this evening
But dem a lay down your clothes, sure we are gon propose
Cuz dem is too conniving
And if dem come back again, Then dem you know are no friend
Cuz you nuh like a news carrying

Postby tr1ad » May 27th, 2009, 8:41 am

blip blip ploi ploi

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » May 27th, 2009, 8:45 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:(change station).....TRANCE...

*sheds ah tear!!!

:cry: :cry:

Postby honda hoe » May 27th, 2009, 9:14 am

ah boy

sloppy seconds is the new swagger....

Postby wagonrunner » May 27th, 2009, 9:26 am

honda hoe wrote:sloppy seconds is the new swagger....

that makes you and reixmann, even more inseparable now?

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 27th, 2009, 9:29 am

AH tort reixmann was first :?:

Postby r3iXmann » May 27th, 2009, 9:34 am

pablo_tt wrote:

AH tort reixmann was first :?:

nah boy..they say black man does hadda go first so everybody else could go after

and that ruled me out :evil:

Postby tr1ad » May 27th, 2009, 10:10 am

O
M
G

Postby r3iXmann » May 27th, 2009, 10:19 am

tr1ad wrote:

O
M
G

hmm

i think that rumour stemmed because somebody was toting feelings cuz they aint get invite to a honda lime :|

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » May 27th, 2009, 10:22 am

Ok so at the risk of getting flamed by these so called older people....why don't you guys start your own forum?
Time and time again you hear the odler ones reminisce about the old days and bash newbies, but can you blame a person for being 10-15yr younger than you?
Ok maybe that's extreme but if you continue to make the reference of new and old you will only widen the divide and the passion and knowledge of local motorsport will not be passed on to the new generation.

Postby RASC » May 27th, 2009, 10:23 am

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:Ok so at the risk of getting flamed by these so called older people....why don't you guys start your own forum?
Time and time again you hear the odler ones reminisce about the old days and bash newbies, but can you blame a person for being 10-15yr younger than you?
Ok maybe that's extreme but if you continue to make the reference of new and old you will only widen the divide and the passion and knowledge of local motorsport will not be passed on to the new generation.

Repost :arrow:

Postby tr1ad » May 27th, 2009, 10:25 am

the people of navet share your pain .:PROZAC:..,

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » May 27th, 2009, 10:29 am

thanks for bringing that to my attention RASC, you should run for office.
who? wha.. lol i eh have no pain. I just watchign of how the hand of others is leveld agaisnt some of the newer ones nah.
I couldn't really be botherd if it was directed at me.

Postby wagonrunner » May 27th, 2009, 10:38 am

reiXmann wrote:hmm

i think that rumour stemmed because somebody was toting feelings cuz they aint get invite to a honda lime :|

nah, it stems from a broken promise of a honda engine for the 323F, but that went the same way as the promise of honda performance............. :|

Postby r3iXmann » May 27th, 2009, 10:42 am

reiXmann wrote:hmm

nah, it stems from a broken promise of a honda engine for the 323F, but that went the same way as the promise of honda performance............. :|

i think you need some VTEC inna your life 1pat

Postby wagonrunner » May 27th, 2009, 10:50 am

reiXmann wrote:i think you need some VTEC inna your life 1pat

:( have it already, do not want.
look out for the FS post.

Postby Monk BANzai » May 27th, 2009, 9:43 pm

hehehehehe....

"how much is that doggie in the window (ruf ruf ruf..)

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby Monk BANzai » May 27th, 2009, 9:49 pm

honda hoe wrote:ah boy

sloppy seconds is the new swagger....

yet some (insert random sex here) find "sloppy seconds" still "kinda tight".....

Postby Monk BANzai » May 27th, 2009, 10:02 pm

la da dee da da dum...

Postby Monk BANzai » May 27th, 2009, 10:04 pm

she's homeless......homesless...and she stands up, singing for money....la da dee da de dum..

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » May 27th, 2009, 10:32 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:(change station).....TRANCE...

:twisted: