observe....

Postby Damien » May 25th, 2009, 5:28 pm

Nice modification it would kill the owner eventually but it will also put it pon the evo's and subaru's :lol:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 25th, 2009, 5:32 pm

Damien wrote:Nice modification it would kill the owner eventually but it will also put it pon the evo's and subaru's :lol:
maybe a joylet 2

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » May 25th, 2009, 6:04 pm

illumin@ti wrote:no ,,, issa blasted CHAMAR .. yuh cyar read ah wuh richie :lol: :lol: :lol:

my bad

soooooo izza *** or a *** jiving?

Postby joker » May 25th, 2009, 6:16 pm

RichieRich wrote:
illumin@ti wrote:no ,,, issa blasted CHAMAR .. yuh cyar read ah wuh richie :lol: :lol: :lol:

my bad

soooooo izza *** or a *** jiving?

EHH FADDA ... :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » May 25th, 2009, 9:04 pm

TechArt wrote:........ ok its a crappy build, buh he did it with his money not so?. Its not the car but the driver that is the problem, everyone wants a fast "powerful car" but few can refrain from doing sheit on the road ways with it. So lets be real about this issue.
A 1st gen rx7 wid a RB20 det is da safe?, wa about a RB26DET in a S13?, look a simple thing as a turbo on a civic or a lancer without a lsd is dangerous thing in the wrong hands under hard acc its gonna want to pull all over the place. Anyone that alters the original specs of their car to pass its safe limit is endangering ppl.
Improper spring rates on your car, low profile tires, drop low cars we all are guilty. So ppl in glass houses should not throw stones. And the new owner of that car should fully understand what he is buying and respect it.

im not sure if i understand what you are trying to say...but if i lving in a glass house in this situation, then to hel lwith glass...i pelting stone!!

Being real about the issue is not driving irresponsibly with what you have...no matter the build..the person with the D1 spec Rx7 that comes on the X and does a burnout is just as kakaholish as the person driving "That"....and no matter how much you know your car, you cannot compensate for "sudden occurences".....

Being real about that piece of contraption is seeing it wrap rong a pole and bodies lying next to it cus the "driver" (according to eye witnesses) cudnt bring the car down from speed efficiently, or got a bad driev and his "ELL ESSS DEEE" lock up and make his back a new front.... that's being real.

I hear your points about "if he build it then thais he business"...but you see right...if HE lose control, cross the median and crash into MY family car going somewhere, even if he dies, i beating somebody of his family...that is being real.

Is bes he jsu say "FS: one RB25 for 13K....car optional".

Postby joker » May 25th, 2009, 9:11 pm

I KNOW WAT HAPPEN to this ras.....

this car could beat him and kill him in one race :lol:

but will this car be able to pass a scrutineering at drags or dex?

Postby Sky » May 25th, 2009, 9:30 pm

^^^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

TechArt,Moderation of the modifications jed.
Yea we all guilty to some point, but that car is really overkill with the dangers.

Postby MG Man » May 25th, 2009, 9:57 pm

I can hear the Charmant crew now "why allyuh rich fellas hadda fight dong we poor ppl so...."

Incedentally, I was stuck in traffic on High Street Princes Town on Saturday (busy period eh, plenty pedestrians etc) when some genius in a white Altima with an FMIC decided to do a burnout.....I assume the guy in the boosted Laurel behind was his padna cuz he started doing a burnout too...........I swear, the further south you drive, the higher the level of jackassness :?
(and a proliferation of bess 120Ys)

Postby joker » May 25th, 2009, 10:13 pm

^ NAH ONLY IN PRICESS TOWN :lol:

Postby MG Man » May 25th, 2009, 10:21 pm

joker wrote:^ NAH ONLY IN PRICESS TOWN :lol:

quite possibly..........I think P/town have one ah de highest concentration of assness per capita :?

TechArt

Postby TechArt » May 25th, 2009, 10:53 pm

Mr BANzai Rastafarai I agree this car appears not to be capable of controllin the power of the RB25 and it will pass inspection with a little flash of paint and the little items required for inspections of a car.
Why because there is no law against stuff like this, if tom I put a 6A13T in my lil CK with stock mivec brakes. You think I could stop that car in a hurry, hell no but I am dam sure I would get props for it ? this crap happens and will continue to happen its just that it happens on a middle class and upper class level. So now to being robbed, shot yuh have to worry about the trinidad tuner with just enuff money to buy ah FU engine killing yuh.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » May 25th, 2009, 11:58 pm

If there is a problem it'll be between the seat and the steering column. :|

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » May 26th, 2009, 5:45 am

why this mod doh put a rb25 in he vr4?..........

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 26th, 2009, 8:01 am

Naka wrote:^Ah hoss! If I was to buy it, yur last point is what I would do. Well unless if the rich guys accept me.... YEah right.
Could you clarify your last point? To me it soundin like you gay and lookin for a rich man! :shock: But ah sure that's not what you mean.... right?

TechArt wrote:Why because there is no law against stuff like this
There are! They are selectively ($$) enforced.

Postby MG Man » May 26th, 2009, 8:21 am

Mudboy wrote:why this mod doh put a rb25 in he vr4?..........

he nah from south

Conrad

Postby Conrad » May 26th, 2009, 8:24 am

Naka

Postby Naka » May 26th, 2009, 12:13 pm

MG Man wrote:I swear, the further south you drive, the higher the level of jackassness :?
(and a proliferation of bess 120Ys)

Funny, I ROFLed,lol

Naka

Postby Naka » May 26th, 2009, 12:24 pm

Computerman wrote:
Naka wrote:^Ah hoss! If I was to buy it, yur last point is what I would do. Well unless if the rich guys accept me.... YEah right.
Could you clarify your last point? To me it soundin like you gay and lookin for a rich man! :shock: But ah sure that's not what you mean.... right?

Well if u can't recognise sarcasm, although I know u ignored to crack a lil jokey joke on Naks, well yeah! I am gay. :lol: You rich?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 26th, 2009, 12:31 pm

Naka wrote:Well if u can't recognise sarcasm, although I know u ignored to crack a lil jokey joke on Naks, well yeah! I am gay. :lol: You rich?
No. So you discriminating against de poor (financially challenged) man too?! Typical woman! :P

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 26th, 2009, 1:32 pm

Mudboy wrote:why this mod doh put a rb25 in he vr4?..........

he nah from south

the vr4 is already ah 'sleeper' :wink:

BTW... ah rb25 wll fit in ah vr4? :?

Naka

Postby Naka » May 26th, 2009, 1:32 pm

^Whatever u say hero. Don't what yur getting at or where yur going with this.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 26th, 2009, 3:21 pm

Naka wrote:^Whatever u say hero. Don't what yur getting at or where yur going with this.
Going nowhere!

neckto

Postby neckto » May 26th, 2009, 3:34 pm

Mg_Man.......HYMC

and the best 120y noadays can be seen in the lot next to peakes in the north west...just ask FLEX

Naka

Postby Naka » May 27th, 2009, 12:17 pm

Computerman wrote:
Naka wrote:^Whatever u say hero. Don't what yur getting at or where yur going with this.
Going nowhere!

good to know that. bye.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 27th, 2009, 12:45 pm

Naka wrote:good to know that. bye.

Goodbye!
http://www.naka.org/about/

Naka

Postby Naka » May 27th, 2009, 1:04 pm

^don't worry, I'll give u what u asking for.

A hug. Come here ya big fella.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 27th, 2009, 1:13 pm

Naka wrote:A hug. Come here ya big fella.

Naka

Postby Naka » May 28th, 2009, 12:02 pm

^I rofled alot.

Postby AllTrac » May 28th, 2009, 12:07 pm

Computerman wrote:
Naka wrote:A hug. Come here ya big fella.

ROFL :lol: :lol: :lol:

Naka

Postby Naka » May 28th, 2009, 12:11 pm

It's fun to sing it.

It seems I have the power to misguide the point of threads when I post here. Not my fault. *snaps fingers*