lmao...after maket yo after market :D

achillies

Postby achillies » May 21st, 2009, 2:06 pm

nice 1

Postby Hook » May 21st, 2009, 2:18 pm

[quote="horsepwrjunki"]well done.. hahah.. i really started to cuss for a next sob storry but hahaha.. well done
[quote]

yuhkno! I reading it and see something about an aftermarket 3" a couple posts below, so I asking myself "WTF does an aftermarket 3" hafta do with getting horn?" :lol: :lol:

good one meng

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » May 21st, 2009, 3:10 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:
Tarantula wrote:suprakidd, BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

you actually had me feeling sorry for you!!!!

ent and den i was contemplating posting not this sheit again..lol

hahahaahah X2 :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 21st, 2009, 3:42 pm

No one thus far has explained to him that we all now understand where his importance in life lies, and why he getting butt..... :lol: :lol:

Postby buzz » May 21st, 2009, 4:44 pm

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » May 21st, 2009, 4:53 pm

i get catch

TRENDSETA

Postby TRENDSETA » May 21st, 2009, 5:56 pm

Ok this sheit wa a good one .

Postby Sky » May 21st, 2009, 6:33 pm

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... 16#3488516

BUY NOW AND GET A FREE SET OF MUFFLER BEARINGS!!

For you, $350, just a lil 50 off cuz you gettin help.

Postby equipped2ripp » May 21st, 2009, 6:38 pm

:pwned:

:oops:

eitech

Postby eitech » May 21st, 2009, 8:40 pm

lol..nice one..now beat yuh body :mrgreen:

neckto

Postby neckto » May 22nd, 2009, 1:52 pm

aftermarket
go by muffler specialist
in cocoyea

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » May 22nd, 2009, 2:04 pm

Tarantula wrote:suprakidd, BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

you actually had me feeling sorry for you!!!!

ditto :D

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » May 22nd, 2009, 4:12 pm

i was now goin an say lanate goin an get sum sales this weekend :lol:

kaiger

Postby kaiger » May 22nd, 2009, 6:04 pm

lool :lol:

trdboy

Postby trdboy » May 22nd, 2009, 6:32 pm

this is some funny sheit!!!

Postby M_2NR » May 22nd, 2009, 7:07 pm

wasnt a story of a similar nature posted a while back?

RYO3149

Postby RYO3149 » May 22nd, 2009, 7:43 pm

HAHAHA!!! good one ... I get ketch... replace with stainless steel exhaust in that case u will not have to worry about the exhaust nemore.. and the gf, well no guarantees there!!! :lol: :lol:

trinitachi

Postby trinitachi » May 22nd, 2009, 8:21 pm

LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!HAHAHHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!

ворвзаконе

Re: I need sum advice on wat cud b a life changing decision

Postby ворвзаконе » September 25th, 2011, 6:50 am

give devrat or pornstar a buzz dem go tell yuh how to deal with the situation

Dragist

Re:

Postby Dragist » September 25th, 2011, 7:28 am

AllTrac wrote:
ru$$ell wrote:this was funny the 1st time i read it........

2 years ago

yup, this joke was created BC, i think he finally found his password for his webcrawler account.

Correcto the original the guy was hiding behind his boat , I have it some where .

"Dear _____,
I've never written to you before, but I really need your advice. I have suspected for some time now that my wife has been cheating on me. The usual signs are phone rings, but if I answer, the caller hangs up. My wife has been going out with "the girls" a lot recently, although when I ask their names she always says, "Just some friends from work, you don't know them.." I always try to stay awake to look out for her coming home, but I usually fall asleep. Anyway, I have never approached the subject with my wife. I think deep down I just didn't want to know the truth, but last night she went out again and I decided to really check on her.

Around midnight, I decided to hide next to the garage behind my boat so I could get a good view of the whole street when she arrived home from a night out with "the girls". When she got out of the car she was buttoning up her blouse, which was open, and she took her panties out of her purse and slipped them on. It was at that moment, crouching behind the boat, that I noticed some hairline cracks in my gelcoat, right were the hull meets the transom of my boat.

Is this something I can fix myself or should I take the boat to the shop for repairs?
"

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » September 25th, 2011, 8:12 am

Good one sir :D......and I was gonna say since u dun notice I go start dropping she in front d house

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » September 25th, 2011, 8:29 am

whats the process one goes through to bump a random, irrelevant, TWO tear old thread.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 25th, 2011, 8:56 am

Kiro_lee wrote:whats the process one goes through to bump a random, irrelevant, TWO tear old thread.

Postby Hook » September 25th, 2011, 9:10 am

meainkno what d process is before yuh bump an irrelevant 2yr old thread, but ah cud tell yuh what happens to them after bumping an irrelevant 2yr old thread

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » September 25th, 2011, 9:16 am

cool story brah

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 25th, 2011, 9:18 am

I knew I saw this before seeing it before.
Stop bumping ancient threads.

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » September 25th, 2011, 9:23 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Kiro_lee wrote:whats the process one goes through to bump a random, irrelevant, TWO tear old thread.

:oops:

Postby ismithx » September 25th, 2011, 9:38 am

wait nah who bump ah ole thread???

Postby Mark! » September 25th, 2011, 10:32 am

i remember reading this back wen i used to jus lurk around on tuner :lol: