Ministry to text SEA results

Postby buzz » May 15th, 2009, 11:19 pm

sputhtuner wrote:Technology is good to embrace but that why it have CXC- IT being offered to those who want to embrace it so much not spending 100k!!
SUMMIT DONE!!! They with this show off sheit still.
The 100K should have been used to repair or rebuild schools like the Rousillac Pres and many others.

Why she didnt pay the children GCE fees???dam show off!!

thank you sir

Postby buzz » May 15th, 2009, 11:31 pm

and duane

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » May 16th, 2009, 12:04 am

How many people write SEA a year doh?
20,000? at less than .50c a text..

Where d money gone

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 16th, 2009, 12:06 am

Greypatch wrote:dat moey could be used elsewhere...

watch how dem guh be owing TSTT now

actually if it's SMS, I think the company collecting the $70K is Teleios Systems

www.teleios-systems.com

So it matters not if its Digicel or bmobile
the txt messages will go out to any phone.

Rx

Postby Rx » May 16th, 2009, 7:09 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Image

^^^ that's like half my class :?

*** sigh , why spend all that $$$$$ when it could have been used elsewhere . :x

A novel idea though :wink:

Postby pugboy » May 16th, 2009, 7:13 am

pretty stupid attempt at "look ma, no hands"
govt tries so hard to make people feel they in the know with things

isn't telios an admitted supporter of the pnm ?
the hinds guy was on the tv during elections vote counting proclaiming his support

geodude

Postby geodude » May 16th, 2009, 8:36 am

wtf this is the same fackery i talking about these ppl feel them have freedom do what ever they think is fun, damn it what good could come from somthing like that and y is some ne being paid to think about stupidness like this, seriously i mean what was the thought process here , hmm nothing to do this week nothing to done last week , what to do, ooo man the boss watching meh need to think, think ooo ah text!!!!

wtf come on stop stroking your fragile egos and doing somthing meaningful, thats it i fed up i slaving and working my royal off, giving 25 % of my money to the gov, and they waste it on cepep, and hairbrained ideas like this, i going to save meh money build ah army and take over trini, :shock:

we need accountability, allu ppl rememebr what that is.
damn it

Rx

Postby Rx » May 16th, 2009, 10:52 am

^^^^ time to migrate .

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » May 16th, 2009, 5:43 pm

that's a 100% waste :!:

with that same money they could invest in stationery & copybooks for the students. :o

geodude

Postby geodude » May 16th, 2009, 9:16 pm

or give me ah tax break. i hate taxes

Postby RASC » May 16th, 2009, 9:50 pm

Some men go be getting text and wondering who sending them phone number from central :lol:

665 5546

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » May 16th, 2009, 10:03 pm

RASC wrote:Some men go be getting text and wondering who sending them phone number from central :lol:

665 5546

if it was CXC that might be the case but this is SEA. text will just say you pass for X school i suppose. still a waste.