You can run but u cant hide.....

Postby UML » May 13th, 2009, 8:31 pm

Sky wrote:I still can't believe they gave someone that stupid a DP...

wait nah...u does still come on here ...after dat man embarass yuh ass here and had yuh frighten like ah kitten?!!!

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » May 13th, 2009, 8:32 pm

omg he wants to put a moko in ur moko lol :mrgreen: :lol:

Postby UML » May 13th, 2009, 8:33 pm

guess ah go have tuh wait tuh find out if it was indeed false...at least i have a lil hope with the plate than without.

if it is fake..will have to visit my neighbour to get some info.

Postby Sky » May 13th, 2009, 8:36 pm

UML wrote:

wait nah...u does still come on here ...after dat man embarass yuh ass here and had yuh frighten like ah kitten?!!!

He didn't. You were just too stupid to realise that. And that's why you don't deserve a DP. And whats with those watermarked pics? :? And you pitting pics to compliment your own failed disses? I didn't think you could do it again eh, but you break the lower IQ barrier on these forums again.

Postby UML » May 13th, 2009, 8:38 pm

Sky wrote:
UML wrote:

He didn't. You were just too stupid to realise that. And that's why you don't deserve a DP. And whats with those watermarked pics? :? And you pitting pics to compliment your own failed disses? I didn't think you could do it again eh, but you break the lower IQ barrier on these forums again.

like ah bring back some bad memories :skurred:

Peanut Punch wrote:omg he wants to put a moko in ur moko lol :mrgreen: :lol:

u well-versed on the topic :roll:

what a suitable nickname :wink:

Last edited by UML on May 13th, 2009, 9:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » May 13th, 2009, 8:40 pm

hoss de watermarked pics.............................. :? :?

Postby AllTrac » May 13th, 2009, 8:49 pm

Sky wrote:
UML wrote:

lmao :lol:
i really feel sorry for him, he tries, he really does.

Postby AllTrac » May 13th, 2009, 8:52 pm

corollalover101 wrote:hoss de watermarked pics.............................. :? :?

BP initiative reach Rienzi Complex?

Postby UML » May 13th, 2009, 8:52 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Sky wrote:
UML wrote:

lmao :lol:
i really feel sorry for him, he tries, he really does.

...still trying?!!!

Postby ronsin1 » May 13th, 2009, 9:01 pm

corollalover101 wrote:hoss de watermarked pics.............................. :? :?

man go get ah lil fame when it reach on the 7 o'clock news wham yuh eh know that

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » May 13th, 2009, 9:22 pm

AllTrac wrote:
UML wrote:ALLTRAC...

there you go again :shock:
sorry whatever hidden sexual message u have there, alltrac dont swing that way :lol: dont beat yourself up :lol:

^^^^^^^DAT IS A small RIPE FIG! NOT A MOKO!!!!!!!!!!! waever we do juss keep it E-fights!!!..... :2gunfire: :popcorn:I love dis :lol:

G-T

Postby G-T » May 13th, 2009, 9:30 pm

:lol: @ UML

Postby wagonrunner » May 14th, 2009, 12:16 am

AllTrac wrote:

doubt it,
but it seems Kamla end up wtih Chin Lee Ev-Do card.

Postby r3iXmann » May 14th, 2009, 5:17 am

ronsin1 wrote:

man go get ah lil fame when it gets mentioned at a UNC meeting wham yuh eh know that

*fixed*

Postby AllTrac » May 14th, 2009, 9:10 am

AllTrac wrote:

doubt it,
but it seems Kamla end up wtih Chin Lee Ev-Do card.

lmao :lol: :lol:

Postby UML » May 14th, 2009, 7:53 pm

:shock: STILL?!!!

:rofl: :lol: :lol: