Boring day at the office at the moment

Postby janfar » May 11th, 2009, 1:50 pm

AllTrac wrote:missy#1, do you look anything like your av pic?

more importantly...

eet fat???

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 11th, 2009, 1:53 pm

janfar wrote:

more importantly...

eet fat???

After all dat....

Reximan bullin first...

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » May 11th, 2009, 1:54 pm

Maybe....lol why?

Postby crazybalhead » May 11th, 2009, 1:56 pm

Once again, crazybalhead to the rescue.

Angel follow instructions.

Print the following pics and show them to each lady in the office with a quizical look on your face. If you are so inclined, feel free to show it to the fellas as well.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » May 11th, 2009, 1:56 pm

Soundwave wrote:
eurogirl wrote:ROFL

allyuh harsh !!

dude there are many many many threads here that contain online games to keep u amazed

search 4 dem
:idea: :arrow: :mrgreen:

agreed, search for any of rodfarva's threads dedicated to loneliness...

hmm I always thought his threads were abt gaming ..

oh wait my bad gaming = loneliness :?:

i kid i kid darling :lol:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » May 11th, 2009, 1:56 pm

hi missy#1

anyways i found a game for the guy to play........... knock your self out bro

http://www.adultswim.com/games/game/ind ... iveMinutes

Yeo

Re: Boring day at the office at the moment

Postby Yeo » May 11th, 2009, 1:57 pm

angel_player wrote:any ideas?

Try this

SRASC wrote:The last resident in a block of flats due to be demolished cut his own head off with a chainsaw to highlight the 'injustice' of being asked to move out, an inquest heard today.

Desperate David Phyall, 50, plugged the electric chainsaw into the mains and attached a timer to the socket.

He then wrapped sellotape around the machine's trigger to secure it in the 'on' position and tied the handle of the saw to a table leg to hold it steady.

Mr Phyall rested the saw on his neck and waited for the timer to go off.

The Black and Decker chainsaw sliced through his neck in an instant but kept going for a further 15 minutes.

Police and paramedics found his blood-soaked body at the flat in Bishopstoke, near Southampton, Hampshire, after his father John raised the alarm.

Mr Phyall was the last resident living in an area marked for a mass redevelopment and all 71 surrounding flats were empty.

The inquest heard Mr Phyall, who had lived in the 1960s flat for eight years, was the last resident in the block and had resisted 11 offers of a new home.

The inquest in Winchester, Hampshire, today heard that on July 5 this year Sergeant Mark Carter was called to the flat after Mr Phyall's parents found it was locked from the inside.

Sgt Carter told the inquest he broke into the flat using a crowbar before making his way to the lounge where he found Mr Phyall's body dressed in underpants and a T-shirt.

He said: 'The carpet was covered by a layer of blood and the ceiling above my head was also splattered with blood.

'I could see an electric chainsaw embedded in the man's neck - the blade was three quarters of the way through his neck.

'The handle of the chainsaw had been tied by white string to a table leg and the trigger had been tied up by sellotape.

'The lead was connected to a timer switch which was plugged into the wall.

'I have never come across an incident quite this graphic.'

Detective Sergeant Mark Huxford told the hearing: 'The head was still attached by the right shoulder and his head was lying to the left.

'A large area of carpet had blood splattered all over it because of the way the Black and Decker chainsaw had been spinning around.'

Mr Phyall's father John Phyall told the hearing he had no idea his son had any plans to harm himself.

He added: 'We had seen him a week prior to his death and he had appeared cheerful and had been making jokes. His death was totally unexpected.'

It is believed Mr Phyall killed himself two days before his body was found.

The inquest heard that on April 18 a letter was sent to all residents of the block by First Wessex Housing Group Ltd saying the building would be demolished.

However, Mr Phyall refused to leave his one-bedroom flat and had been taken to court by the housing association.

Two weeks before his death First Wessex Housing Group had been awarded possession of the flat giving them legal entitlement to evict him.

Recording a verdict of suicide, Deputy Central Hampshire Simon Burge said Mr Phyall had killed himself in a bid to 'make a statement'.

He said: 'The scene was clearly an appalling one.

'In the 15 years I have been sitting as deputy coroner it is the most bizarre case I have seen.

'Mr Phyall had thought through how he was going to commit suicide very carefully - he went to a great deal of trouble to rig up the chainsaw knowing full well the result would be fatal.

'It was death in the most dramatic way imaginable.

'I find he did so to draw attention to the injustice he felt at being asked to move out of his flat.'

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » May 11th, 2009, 2:01 pm

Yeo,that's the most horrific suicide :|

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » May 11th, 2009, 2:20 pm

OR

find a hooker and inquire about her "ass buffet." If she doesn't know what you're talking about, punch her. If she does know what you're talking about, she shouldn't charge you more than 75 cents to lick her ass. You may even get away with not having to pay her since technically it's not sex (unless you're gay, but I'm not sure if it counts if it's a woman). Fair warning: not paying a hooker is considered shoplifting. Once you've done the (mis)deed, you may want to have some alcohol nearby. Make sure it's something strong like turpentine, because you'll be tasting a mouth full of funk and hookers don't always sheit properly depending on their clientele. The tingling feeling in your mouth means the disease is working. Just sit back and relax while your penis falls off and you break out in hives. Then just wait a few months and if the other diseases don't get to you first, the AIDS will. Talk about a cheap suicide! At 75 cents, you can't afford not to kill yourself!

That's it for now. Just remember: it's your suicide, have fun with it

angel_player

Postby angel_player » May 11th, 2009, 2:41 pm

I cant get onto the games dread, the firewall blocks them all!!!

angel_player

Postby angel_player » May 11th, 2009, 2:43 pm

well I jus gathered some stuff for me to keep occupied here, but yall can keep the comments coming. How many females commented on this post by the way?

urabus

Postby urabus » May 11th, 2009, 2:46 pm

angel_player, r u an OJT?

angel_player

Postby angel_player » May 11th, 2009, 2:57 pm

u wudnt believe...no

angel_player

Postby angel_player » May 11th, 2009, 2:59 pm

but allyuh gettin on like allyuh doesnt have a slow day now and again lol

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 11th, 2009, 3:03 pm

eurogirl wrote:
Soundwave wrote:
eurogirl wrote:ROFL

allyuh harsh !!

dude there are many many many threads here that contain online games to keep u amazed

search 4 dem
:idea: :arrow: :mrgreen:

agreed, search for any of rodfarva's threads dedicated to loneliness...

hmm I always thought his threads were abt gaming ..

oh wait my bad gaming = loneliness :?:

i kid i kid darling :lol:

d phoq

i does also make threads about phones.

Postby janfar » May 11th, 2009, 3:04 pm

Woi, stop looking for attension!!! Stop bumping your own thread unless you have some cars or porn to put in it.

angel_player

Postby angel_player » May 11th, 2009, 3:09 pm

^^ errm I believe this is the ol talk forum isnt it? anyways so how allyuh day goin what happen today with allyuh? any exciting stories eg givin yuh boss ah piece of yuh mind finally? or some other drama?

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » May 11th, 2009, 3:19 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Once again, crazybalhead to the rescue.

Angel follow instructions.

Print the following pics and show them to each lady in the office with a quizical look on your face. If you are so inclined, feel free to show it to the fellas as well.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Damien » May 11th, 2009, 3:21 pm

I went to see myboss just now and he saying i not giving 100% i bust one stink sunday duck and dhalpurie with supligen fart you shoulda see the kant face when the smell reach he nose :lol:

Riley2008

Postby Riley2008 » May 11th, 2009, 6:47 pm

Soundwave wrote:
Damien wrote:I went to see myboss just now and he saying i not giving 100% i bust one stink sunday duck and dhalpurie with supligen fart you shoulda see the kant face when the smell reach he nose :lol:

next time tell him you can't give 100%, yuh goh dead, doctor's orders, write a doctor's note in crayon and hand him (crayon colour is completely up to you)...

Allyuh was really bored.. :lol: :lol:

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » May 11th, 2009, 7:02 pm

Soundwave wrote:
Peanut Punch wrote:Yeo,that's the most horrific suicide :|

nope, marriage is...

rod i jus got married last yr :? .... and me like eeeeez 8-)

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 11th, 2009, 7:13 pm

Peanut Punch wrote:
Soundwave wrote:
Peanut Punch wrote:Yeo,that's the most horrific suicide :|

nope, marriage is...

rod i jus got married last yr :? .... and me like eeeeez 8-)

eeef only i cudda follow in ur footsteps eh,,,,

angel_player

Postby angel_player » May 11th, 2009, 9:17 pm

lol ppl mad in dis place yes... well i will keep this thread running... seems like something that we cud all communicate some daily $hit on

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » May 11th, 2009, 11:03 pm

Soundwave, i'm with jubjub most of the time... guess u're right :mrgreen:
she's screaming down the place these days lol.. we have a noisey one'...

angel_player

Postby angel_player » May 11th, 2009, 11:12 pm

goodnite tunerholics, bed for me now yes. talk to you guys tomorrow

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » May 11th, 2009, 11:15 pm

Peanut Punch wrote:Soundwave, i'm with jubjub most of the time... guess u're right :mrgreen:
she's screaming down the place these days lol.. we have a noisey one'...

you do know brandy works wonders right ? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby joker » May 11th, 2009, 11:29 pm

^^ or a drive n the car :|