Instead of ALL Ray786's posts...

Postby tr1ad » May 5th, 2009, 10:43 am

why jed... d man does help meh save $2.00 every day

but d man does post d article etc an doh even provide he opinion.... if he has any

jess now he go come on and say well if yuh eh wha read it doh open d thread blah blah blah

some people really need to feel as if dey doing something worthy in life sometimes

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 5th, 2009, 10:45 am

Rallyfignis,i get what ur saying but even if he does this other 2nrs are still going to make a threads about the individual news stories anyway

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » May 5th, 2009, 11:38 am

Zeriam wrote:Rallyfignis,i get what ur saying but even if he does this other 2nrs are still going to make a threads about the individual news stories anyway

I just giving the man shite for posting 12 meeeellllion posts a day dais all.

If it means that much to me, I'll post it with my opinion, but the amount he does post, he might as well just post the links for the papahs

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 5th, 2009, 11:40 am

trini's like easy thing.

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » May 5th, 2009, 1:01 pm

i think he under salary from duane...

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » May 5th, 2009, 1:58 pm

:pwned:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » May 5th, 2009, 4:48 pm

[img][url=http:50:50]http://emoticons.kahthong.com/sites/default/files/emoticons/yoyo-and-cici/72.gif[/img]

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » May 5th, 2009, 4:55 pm

Oleander wrote:[img][url=http:50:50]http://emoticons.kahthong.com/sites/default/files/emoticons/yoyo-and-cici/72.gif[/img]

He have a weak bladder?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 5th, 2009, 5:02 pm

reiXmann wrote:
pugboy wrote:question - if everybody decided to do likewise and just copy/paste all the papers articles into this forum, what would the forum owners do with this flood of junk ?

well hear what..instead of making articles in the car park and tech forums,we'll make a few threads and have everybody post accordingly :roll:

ent!

I still think its great that Ray posts only the kind of stories that would interest our demographic and we can discuss it here.

Sure, everyone can read the respective websites but saying that Ray's posts are pointless is like saying "posting youtube videos is pointless cause we can all visit youtube!" - that doesnt make sense

DTAC

Postby DTAC » May 5th, 2009, 5:13 pm

I often read the Express Online and if I see a story of interest I check Tuner to see if there is a thread on the same story.

Rapido

Postby Rapido » May 5th, 2009, 5:29 pm

comparing to youtube is totally different....

the newspapers are readily available to everyyyyyyoneeeeee in trinidad...
their daily topics are all the same, they don't change...(per day that is)

car mags and other auto websites that mightn't be available or known to others is different...

youtube...isn't grasped or visited by everyone, or used....and their info is sure as hell not the same as everyday...

defending that fools desire for attention by posting rubbish that we can all get for ourselves at our own whim doesn't make sense to me.

if the fool wants to discuss the topic he desires to get attention in...he can make a simple post for discussion...he doesn't have to copy and past like a trained monkey to show that he did something...
Last edited by Rapido on May 5th, 2009, 5:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

noobie

Postby noobie » May 5th, 2009, 6:28 pm

Rapido wrote:he doesn't have to copy and past like a trained monkey to show that he did something...

And you don't have to read it.

VII

Postby VII » May 5th, 2009, 6:32 pm

whatever your opinion ,Ray is a kant. . j/k lol!!! :lol:

Riley2008

Postby Riley2008 » May 5th, 2009, 6:37 pm

I actually prefer Ray's post; I don't buy papers and look forward to his copying and pasting of the important news...

Conrad

Postby Conrad » May 5th, 2009, 6:40 pm

Rapido wrote:the newspapers are readily available to everyyyyyyoneeeeee in trinidad...
their daily topics are all the same, they don't change...(per day that is)

Beg to disagree. If it wasn't for some of Ray786's posts I won't be up to date with some of what's happening around me simply because I refuse to read the newspaper due to my belief that it's extremely negative and spoils a potentially good day. In fact I post/read more on international forums than I our own local news.

At the end of the day some benefit and the only ones that stand to lose are those who have no control over their left mouse button, cursor and opinion. Don't appreciate it?...well don't read it.

I dare say ray786 posts are one of the very few reasons why I even venture into the cesspit that is known as the Ole Talk forum.
Last edited by Conrad on May 5th, 2009, 6:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

G-T

Postby G-T » May 5th, 2009, 6:43 pm

^$2.00

Postby AllTrac » May 5th, 2009, 6:54 pm

pioneer wrote:well well...duane has spoken...well well

:lol: :lol: when u see that, like you send Duane ah email and he eh answer yuh yet :lol:

Olive

Postby Olive » May 5th, 2009, 8:07 pm

i enjoy most of ray786's posts. he's one tuner that seems to have a good know-how on the goings ons.

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » May 6th, 2009, 3:22 am

reiXmann wrote:
pugboy wrote:question - if everybody decided to do likewise and just copy/paste all the papers articles into this forum, what would the forum owners do with this flood of junk ?

well hear what..instead of making articles in the car park and tech forums,we'll make a few threads and have everybody post accordingly :roll:

ent!

I still think its great that Ray posts only the kind of stories that would interest our demographic and we can discuss it here.

Sure, everyone can read the respective websites but saying that Ray's posts are pointless is like saying "posting youtube videos is pointless cause we can all visit youtube!" - that doesnt make sense

Who de PHOQ is Duane??? :x :x :x

Youtube and the express cannot be compared. One you have to search for everything, the other has all its info on the front page.

Again, if I see something of interest, I copy, paste and state my POV.

What Ray does is take almost all the articles from the papers and post them.
I find it absolutely hilarious and a waste of energy, so I decided to phoq him up and get a good laugh.

All you serious folk phoqed that up for me, so, if you can't beat them, beat them to it!

Postby r3iXmann » May 6th, 2009, 5:30 am

Rallyfignis wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

ent!

Youtube and the express cannot be compared. One you have to search for everything, the other has all its info on the front page.

I find it absolutely hilarious and a waste of energy, so I decided to phoq him up and get a good laugh.

All you serious folk phoqed that up for me, so, if you can't beat them, beat them to it!

att'n whore much? :?

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » May 6th, 2009, 5:59 am

reiXmann wrote:
Rallyfignis wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

ent!

att'n whore much? :?

Always :wink:

Postby tr1ad » May 6th, 2009, 6:11 am

Olive wrote:i enjoy most of ray786's posts. he's one tuner that seems to have a good know-how on the goings ons.

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
:?

avinashr

Postby avinashr » May 6th, 2009, 6:55 am

a man take over ray786 wok yes!

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » May 6th, 2009, 9:26 am

avinashr wrote:a man take over ray786 wok yes!

who is?

... applying the "deaf frog priniciple is good for certain threads..this is one....."admirable man :!: ......no need to respond to...

avinashr

Postby avinashr » May 6th, 2009, 10:48 am

slimshiney wrote:
avinashr wrote:a man take over ray786 wok yes!

who is?

... applying the "deaf frog priniciple is good for certain threads..this is one....."admirable man :!: ......no need to respond to...

dawg u eh see how much news articles rallyfignis post or wah! this morning had about 6 in a line!