Virus

Postby Virus » May 3rd, 2009, 9:05 pm

^^^ cause they going to fry :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby pugboy » May 3rd, 2009, 9:06 pm

how come nobody ask why some people curl or straighten their hair ?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » May 3rd, 2009, 9:13 pm

pugboy wrote:how come nobody ask why some people curl or straighten their hair ?

coz if i don't meh mother go tell meh i is not she chile .. :cry:

so wait nah

this go be classified as wat foss talking abt ?

*waits with black hair dye *

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » May 4th, 2009, 1:04 am

most women r always trying to reinvent their look' ... and the most they could fiddle with s their hair, ...colouring is easy now,.. one can do it at home,.. and that's where it all goes wrong lol

my hair is black,.. i never dyed it, because that does damage... but i may have to soon, i'm getting grays lol

Postby foss » May 4th, 2009, 1:10 am

^^ love that sig!

love me some brownin too! :oops:

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » May 4th, 2009, 1:15 am

lol thanks :)

Riley2008

Postby Riley2008 » May 4th, 2009, 7:45 am

pugboy wrote:how come nobody ask why some people curl or straighten their hair ?

I have unmannerly curly hair :( , and have no choice to straighten it. I just don’t over do it...

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 4th, 2009, 7:57 am

i'm going for this look,but of a reddish blondish colour

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 4th, 2009, 8:00 am

1sick! ^^^

Re: why oh why???

Postby honda hoe » May 4th, 2009, 8:26 am

foss wrote:why it is all dem indian woman in places like P/town, Chaguanas, wherever dey from does DYE dem hair blond and light brown and make demself look so much more unattractive??

DEY DOES LOOK LIKE SOME DAMN FOOL!!

is it a genetic thing?
or how they try to fit in with society?
maybe they try tuh be white?

nothing about it looks appealing IMO.. maybe ppl here could shed some light on this craze

kill dem dead dey tink dey lookin bess :? :? :?

wey hoe?? maybe daz y he doh like injunn???

confirmed

:sick:

Postby AllTrac » May 4th, 2009, 8:57 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:what about the 'whites in trinidad' you are not a firetruck amercian..you are a trini and equal like every1 else....

take your head out ure ass..u are not more superior than anyone

nah pete safe, doh matter he white, he on de inside :lol:

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 4th, 2009, 9:05 am

there are a lot of 'white' people who are very down to earth and not on this race ting....

but on the flip side there are some who just think they better than every1 else...fast to call people Indo Trini and n**ger...mind you said ppl they judging making more money than them,have a better education while they catching their ass to make monthly installments and survive...making groceries in parts....

Postby AllTrac » May 4th, 2009, 9:10 am

well i could understand the nagger part (this is what you ment right?) those naggers annoy the fcuk outta me.

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 4th, 2009, 9:11 am

yep completely.......

Postby buzz » May 4th, 2009, 9:16 am

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 4th, 2009, 9:19 am

ohh no'sssssssssssss

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » May 4th, 2009, 9:25 am

foss wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:what about the 'whites in trinidad' you are not a firetruck amercian..you are a trini and equal like every1 else....

if daz ur taste, u do what makes you feel like a man...

and who white that u see me liming with?

i think u mistaken for your group of friends

cuz ur a cool retro kinda, slick rick kinda guy

so STFU and GTFO :arrow:

foss..didn't you make a post looking for "metro man" clothes a while ago?
hmm..

But it doesn't apply to indian people only..its seen all over

I had a neighbour....I sure you know him Foss,douglar man married a white woman, all her friends white as well as most the street white and he speaks with an accent and his children call themselves "us white people", and so cannot play with coloured children.

But weekend they come begging for comps for clubs and fetes

Postby A172 » May 4th, 2009, 9:44 am

AllTrac wrote:well i could understand the nagger part (this is what you ment right?) those naggers annoy the fcuk outta me.

come on now....you know they're reading this :|

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 4th, 2009, 9:55 am

Alll of us are black muthafcukers.

Anyone tells you different, is misguided.

Everyone regardless of race, tries to change their outward appearance in an effort to feel accepted..Thats a shame in itself.

Postby AllTrac » May 4th, 2009, 9:56 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Alll of us are black muthafcukers.

I am NOT black. 8-)

Postby buzz » May 4th, 2009, 9:57 am

Alll of us are black muthafcukers.

some..........

wont take this lightly :|

Postby SUPAstarr » May 4th, 2009, 9:58 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Alll of us are black muthafcukers.

Anyone tells you different, is misguided.

Everyone regardless of race, tries to change their outward appearance in an effort to feel accepted..Thats a shame in itself.

WTF, yuh cudda made me aware of this at our las meetin, ive been livin a lie :shock: :shock:

Postby foss » May 4th, 2009, 9:59 am

adri 2nr wrote:
foss wrote:

hmm..

I had a neighbour....I sure you know him Foss,douglar man married a white woman, all her friends white as well as most the street white and he speaks with an accent and his children call themselves "us white people", and so cannot play with coloured children.

Aaron and yourself are not getting the post itself..
I am just curious to why these ppl would dye their hair these outrageous colors and make themselves look so out of place.

I personally think the natural hair colour we are born with is so much more appealing than blond and light brown colours.. these girls who do that, totally try to fit in to their so called tv show role models by DYE-ing their hair but in fact look like idiots.

I do NOT think of myself higher than anyone else, nor do i discriminate other races.. except those naggers who drive with little or no regard to others on the road.

This Post has nothing to do with discriminating towards anyone here, but to get some feedback to why these WOMEN do this.

8-)

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » May 4th, 2009, 10:02 am

let the women be..if you doh like it... another man will knock it

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 4th, 2009, 10:03 am

AllTrac,..Right..Neither is Larafan
buzz, Who black person you know that likes to be told the truth?.
SUPAstarr, Bossman, yuh hopeless, i really had to enlighten yuh?
foss, The same reason...Recognition and the feeling that they'd be less thought of as being born and bred in the "country".

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » May 4th, 2009, 10:33 am

foss wrote:
adri 2nr wrote:
foss wrote:

hmm..

Aaron and yourself are not getting the post itself..
I am just curious to why these ppl would dye their hair these outrageous colors and make themselves look so out of place.

I personally think the natural hair colour we are born with is so much more appealing than blond and light brown colours.. these girls who do that, totally try to fit in to their so called tv show role models by DYE-ing their hair but in fact look like idiots.

I do NOT think of myself higher than anyone else, nor do i discriminate other races.. except those naggers who drive with little or no regard to others on the road.

This Post has nothing to do with discriminating towards anyone here, but to get some feedback to why these WOMEN do this.

8-)

coz it looks freaking cool :roll:

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 4th, 2009, 10:45 am

they do it because they want red/blonde/brown hair. They think it looks good.

Why does anyone care? Unless you like it.

Its about the same as men wearing ridiculously metro clothes.

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » May 4th, 2009, 1:51 pm

Why women does shave off their eyebrows to mark it back with pencil??? that i cannot understand... :? :? :?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 4th, 2009, 1:54 pm

^^^^^^^bwahhhhhhhhhhhhh ha ha ha ha ha ha

i aint know nah :|

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 4th, 2009, 2:58 pm

rodfarva wrote:they do it because they want red/blonde/brown hair. They think it looks good.

Why does anyone care? Unless you like it.

Its about the same as men wearing ridiculously metro clothes.

By chance, do you mean those almost ghey or seemingly troubled looking guys that walk into liming spots at night with their feminine looking shades on and the moussed-up mohawk hair dont's, donned in their amazingly toight polo tshirts and tight jeans on, with converse shooz and no laces in them?