Way dred...she was livin large...

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 3rd, 2009, 11:42 am

Zeriam wrote:this woman real stupid, not so much that she demanding her money but the fact that she leaving a job during uncertain times and still want everything she supposed to get. I hope she gets in in Small payments and she spends it all

Uncertain times?

Given her experience, title and net worth, there is no such thing. She's set for life.

Besides which, CL Financial was not the sole source of her income. :roll:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 3rd, 2009, 11:42 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:i still say she's a Greedy Indian.....

When and if you can fill her shoes, then talk about greedy. Until then...

Postby Rory Phoulorie » May 3rd, 2009, 11:49 am

Soundwave wrote:
Damien wrote:All Indian greedy for money, power and cow brand ghee

agreed...

Now you've crossed the line...you shouldn't have brought the Cow Brand Ghee into this discussion. That's just racist!

Postby Monk BANzai » May 3rd, 2009, 11:53 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:

When and if you can fill her shoes, then talk about greedy. Until then...

lol.......hehehehee.....(grins)......

Postby Damien » May 3rd, 2009, 11:56 am

Soundwave wrote:
Damien wrote:All Indian greedy for money, power and cow brand ghee

agreed...

What the ass :lol:

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » May 3rd, 2009, 12:14 pm

i wonder if she has any daughters =]

aR&D

Postby aR&D » May 3rd, 2009, 12:17 pm

Damien wrote:D phoq US45k/month it good kidnapp they mc

you are an ass to wish that upon anyone!

Postby cinco » May 3rd, 2009, 12:18 pm

she aint married or have kids

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » May 3rd, 2009, 12:19 pm

allyuh excuse zeriam, he aint know bout that kinda money.

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » May 3rd, 2009, 12:23 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:for being greedy? no. Is Natural.

once yuh know 8-)

aR&D

Postby aR&D » May 3rd, 2009, 12:23 pm

Banzai, i think someone hijacked your account. You should look into this because they are making senseless post that is so unlike you.... and given your upstanding rep as a fair and unbiased moderator, little minded and fickle 2ners like Damien may jump on the senseless band wagon, like many so often do, and post even more stupidity

you can thank me for the heads up later

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » May 3rd, 2009, 12:26 pm

aR&D wrote:

Banzai, i think someone hijacked your account. You should look into this because they are making senseless post that is so unlike you.... and given your upstanding rep as a fair and unbiased moderator, little minded and fickle 2ners like Damien may jump on the senseless band wagon, like many so often do, and post even more stupidity

*deads*

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » May 3rd, 2009, 12:26 pm

lol , who wouldn't take the risk ...... when life presents an opportunity we should take it ........ she has stacks so fat rubber bands cant hold ...... money coming on freight liners !! :mrgreen:

aR&D

Postby aR&D » May 3rd, 2009, 12:28 pm

RichieRich wrote:
aR&D wrote:

*deads*

:wink: :D

Postby Monk BANzai » May 3rd, 2009, 12:29 pm

aR&D wrote:

ME? UNBAISED?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHHAHAHAHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

(reaches for inhaler....fails.....dies.....)

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » May 3rd, 2009, 12:31 pm

24/7 .. 365 on her grind =]

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/KkmX_hNvQ2g&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/KkmX_hNvQ2g&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Postby Monk BANzai » May 3rd, 2009, 12:45 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:greedy indian.... :?

Damn right, and you're greedy they nasty and greedy.

"oh she was entitled to it"....sure...more like another nevercomesee indian

No i'm not being racist, just stating how it is.

exactly....is 2US MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELON she bitching for yunno?....thais a12MILLION before taxes......the hell...and 45KUS? ..thais wah...270K TT per month B4 taxes?......

Postby A172 » May 3rd, 2009, 12:52 pm

RichieRich wrote:allyuh excuse zeriam, he aint know bout that kinda money.

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » May 3rd, 2009, 1:02 pm

she made demands for US$5 million because governmet froze all the money she had in Clico (since management cannot benefit from government bailout)

Duprey made the deal with GORTT/CBTT with plenty of top management in CLF not knowing.

Smokey

Postby Smokey » May 3rd, 2009, 1:28 pm

and the ting is, that kinda salary is not unusual to trini companies gov or private.

thas the only reason i sticking it out in this corporate world and putting thoughts of 'vsep rel nice' in manager head.

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » May 3rd, 2009, 1:43 pm

and the ting is, that kinda salary is not unusual to trini companies gov or private.

Smokey, I can tell you this level of compensation is not seen by anyone in government in T&T or the US for that matter. The president of US make $400k per year.

Even by cooperate standards in T&T that was overkill. No one eomplyed in RBTT, RBL, GHL, NML, AMCL makes that knid of money.

slick

Postby slick » May 3rd, 2009, 1:45 pm

neilsingh100 wrote:she made demands for US$5 million because governmet froze all the money she had in Clico (since management cannot benefit from government bailout)

Duprey made the deal with GORTT/CBTT with plenty of top management in CLF not knowing.

it good for dem!

Smokey

Postby Smokey » May 3rd, 2009, 2:03 pm

neilsingh100, wait? u think $45,000US is not a unusual salary in the upper echelons of the corporate world?

Her salary is a bit higher than average, but there a number of persons within companies like BP, BHP, Petrotrin, WASA, TSTT (way too many there making over 100k a month), RBTT (i know the CEO personally) etc.

Executives in Trini make on average i'd say between 60k to 150k plus whatever bonus is in their package, and most of the times that bonus is never less than 50% of their annual salary....

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 3rd, 2009, 2:08 pm

correct. i dont like USD currency a bunch of slave owners pictures fack that give me the queens money

Postby teems1 » May 3rd, 2009, 2:28 pm

maybe when Clico was making huge profits her salary would have been justified, but after being bailed out cuz she ran the company to the ground, she could haul her tail...

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 3rd, 2009, 2:55 pm

Zeriam wrote:
correct. i dont like USD currency a bunch of slave owners pictures fack that give me the queens money

tell de queen give yuh some to geh some primer fuh ole rusty :|
she vex she gave up trinidad

Postby equipped2ripp » May 3rd, 2009, 3:04 pm

whilst i may say she is a greedy indian as well... you don't know if her annual bonus was paid as either cash or shares in clico. :idea:

Postby A172 » May 3rd, 2009, 3:09 pm

Zeriam wrote:

tell de queen give yuh some to geh some primer fuh ole rusty :|

:pwned:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 3rd, 2009, 3:18 pm

ah wounder if richie could bring back meh car??

the 1 all the way in the back...rich gimme a quote nah bai