whats dat a new kinda nissan?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 22nd, 2009, 6:08 pm

cinco wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:daz wah ya get fuh goin datsdan

datsdan?
whats dat a new kinda nissan?
nah them is the last place on the left b4 the highway splits into 3 lanes coming from sando.

zoomedic

may be i get it dry , dry

Postby zoomedic » March 23rd, 2009, 7:20 am

may be i get it dry , dry and some may say i should be with my family at that time , and what so ever the comments may be , my intent is just to share the taught of what took place with other , patrons , and consumers like my self , it may be some thing i look for and what ever , but only when it happen to you then you does know how it does feel , , , any how the bar it the last bar before you meet the point lisas round about as if you come from the high way side close to the point lisas , K. F C .

AND ONE OTHER THING I KNOW IN THE WORLD THERE IS A SILENT JUSTICE AND , WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND AND ALL THE SPIRIT JUSTICE AND SO ON HOWEVER , VENGEANCE IS MINE SAID THE LORD :wink:

snowman

Postby snowman » March 23rd, 2009, 7:43 am

Soundwave wrote:yuh shoulda pelt she with one of them skinny girls yuh like, javelin in she mc...

WDMC.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » March 23rd, 2009, 9:44 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Easy solution to this problem..

Put yuh finger print and maybe some pen drawing on a $100 bill, send ah parder in the bar 1/2 hour before and have him buy something will the 100. Now you have a $100 in there with yuh could identify

You go to the bar with ah 20 for 2 stag and when yuh go back for yuh change tell she yuh give she ah 100 and you call the police this time
Only when the police arrive, then tell him yuh give she ah $100 and yuh could prove it. Describe the 100 to the Police man so when he go checking he will see for himself.

If that sound like to much stress, then......

Pelt she down with a cup of stale pee when she leaving wok.. You'll feel plenty better than the method above :lol:

real heights there boy :lol:
so what if the woman realise what going on and before she let in the police to check on the marked bill she go in the back and hide it :lol:

sensiman

Postby sensiman » March 23rd, 2009, 10:47 am

crash dummy wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Easy solution to this problem..

Put yuh finger print and maybe some pen drawing on a $100 bill, send ah parder in the bar 1/2 hour before and have him buy something will the 100. Now you have a $100 in there with yuh could identify

You go to the bar with ah 20 for 2 stag and when yuh go back for yuh change tell she yuh give she ah 100 and you call the police this time
Only when the police arrive, then tell him yuh give she ah $100 and yuh could prove it. Describe the 100 to the Police man so when he go checking he will see for himself.

If that sound like to much stress, then......

Pelt she down with a cup of stale pee when she leaving wok.. You'll feel plenty better than the method above :lol:

real heights there boy :lol:
so what if the woman realise what going on and before she let in the police to check on the marked bill she go in the back and hide it :lol:

more likely scenario, what if the bar woman is one of the police outside ting? Yuhrass is grass

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 23rd, 2009, 12:12 pm

simple..

jus alert dem fellers on the block that that it u know a place that begging to get hold up.

jus be careful which fellers in which block u going by..

zoomedic

crime starts with little , simple things like that

Postby zoomedic » March 23rd, 2009, 1:07 pm

crime starts with simple , little things like that believe me , i never even thief an apple from the market , sorry to say that , :cry: