Obeah...?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 17th, 2009, 1:29 pm

Vinesh wrote:oh yea i hear it have ah buck in de grocery in cureupe.. but i hear in order to own ah buck u have to give the buck ya first daughter.. thaz wha i hear
1st daughter and feed it milk. u acquire them from guyana or so they say.

Postby AllTrac » March 17th, 2009, 1:31 pm

oh yea, Vinesh,

check yuh fuse box in de engine compartment, more than likely u blew a fuse.

djblademan

Postby djblademan » March 17th, 2009, 1:31 pm

nah i more think is the first son...
& if yuh refuse he go die in ah accident or the place go bun donw some sheit so... is reall ah bunch a chupidness, but it kinda funny & interesting to hear the stories!

Vinesh

Postby Vinesh » March 17th, 2009, 1:32 pm

Zeriam wrote:
Vinesh wrote:oh yea i hear it have ah buck in de grocery in cureupe.. but i hear in order to own ah buck u have to give the buck ya first daughter.. thaz wha i hear
1st daughter and feed it milk. u acquire them from guyana or so they say.

yea i 4get de milk part

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 17th, 2009, 1:33 pm

djblademan,it would have to be 1st born then, cause a well known central business man is rumored to have 1 which is why he sells the cheapest

djblademan

Postby djblademan » March 17th, 2009, 1:36 pm

chu chu chu... wonder who da?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 17th, 2009, 1:40 pm

djblademan wrote:chu chu chu... wonder who da?
central is 2 small to say. his daughter is sweet she drives a toyota that all i needed to know :lol:

Postby Rainman » March 17th, 2009, 1:56 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/QaSKhqVSeFM&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 17th, 2009, 2:11 pm

the name rainman is rumored to be a sort of demi god as well but he seems to like american settings

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » March 17th, 2009, 2:14 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Mudda cornhuks tell me I go geh rich if I bring two piece a golden ray, two plantain and a half dozen chicken foot for she to do a "proseejah".

I siddong here waiting, but I have a strong suspicion is really a soup she wanted to make.

:rofl: a proseejah d man say yes LOL

djblademan

Postby djblademan » March 18th, 2009, 8:54 am

anyone on d forum is baptist? they sayits part of theri rituals/tradition/belief...?
btw holiday soon! shouter baptist liberation day...

Postby tr1ad » March 18th, 2009, 9:24 am

shouter baptist liberation day u say

djblademan

Postby djblademan » March 18th, 2009, 9:49 am

Soundwave wrote:yup, cause they have been oppressed from shouting for so long...

Postby wagonrunner » March 18th, 2009, 9:55 am

Soundwave wrote:yup, cause they have been oppressed from shouting for so long...

1 day short of a whole year?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 18th, 2009, 10:12 am

After watching Skeleton Key...I believe....

in Haitians :lol: :lol:

tuner_baby
Location: tryin to break honda hoe's most banned record for 2009

Postby tuner_baby » March 18th, 2009, 2:41 pm

^^^^^^i hear you like to chant round d fire :? :?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 18th, 2009, 2:44 pm

On the fire....

tuner_baby

Postby tuner_baby » March 18th, 2009, 2:45 pm

hmm,you got some skills then? :twisted: :twisted:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 18th, 2009, 2:46 pm

Depends....You got fire?

larafan

Postby larafan » March 18th, 2009, 8:14 pm

speaking of obeah....when we having de tuner ouija board lime?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 18th, 2009, 8:24 pm

after dex

Postby DFC » March 18th, 2009, 8:29 pm

lol...i being accused of doin obeah rite now...and while i laugh at obeah and all that nonsense...it nots funny when u are branded as ah obeahman.....everybody distrusting yuh...worst yet if yuh wear ah black jersey or people see ya sitdown by ah four road junction late in the nite...

jagdesh

Postby jagdesh » March 19th, 2009, 12:26 am

I do spritual works, you can do it yourself also. If you are really into it. go to google and search for Spellbound 6.0 , its the ultimate pagan software

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 19th, 2009, 1:14 am

jagdesh,i dont think there are any pagan "gods" on our land mostly african and hindu...i could be wrong tho

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » March 19th, 2009, 1:20 am

yamamamama yyyyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaamama

:mrgreen: :mrgreen:

RoTaRyBoYz

Doh ban meh if it stale LOL

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 19th, 2009, 1:26 am

I tried it a few years ago, but it had a rather interesting outcome..
(boy this story kinda long, so bare with me)

Well it started in a Jr sec (Barataria) back in time party when I was liming by mehself and ah spot this sweet darkie with a nice bamcee. Me being ah lil chipid indian at the time (still shupid, but bigger now) I was to afraid to talk to she, but I know what form she was in, so ah know I goh see she again on Monday.

Next morning (Sunday) ah went temple with meh aggie (granny) and as usual, baba (pundit) does ask meh lil question an thing bout when ah goh get serious about becoming more involve in the temple etc because he need ah lil hand round the alter. Anyhow, like clock work, baba chatting up ah storm about doing god's work etc and he happen to mention that god will reward meh with anything ah want. As soon as he said that, meh eye open big and ah idea hit meh like a freight train. Ah say "anything baba?" and he say "son, nothing is impossible with god"

With that said, I tell him about the darkie from yesterday (Saturday) and how I goh do anything to be with she. Baba look meh in the eye and he said " son, come close... yuh like ah gyal?" I say "yea baba she on like boil corn, but i fraid to talk to she" so he said " son doh frighten, just give meh she name and a strand ah she hair and yuh set, yuh eh need nothing else because she goh come knocking on yuh door Sunday night"

Monday morning ah wake up and ah gone to school bright an early so ah could chain up one ah meh wild friend dem to go an pull out ah grain ah hair and run. During the day ah put the plan into effect and meh boy Tommy get a few grain ah hair and she name, so yuh know I happy like sheit now because I can't wait till Sunday to see the pundit to give him the stuff so he could get the ball rolling.

Sunday reach and as usual baba talk he usual nonsence bout me leffin school to do pundit wok. As soon as he done talk ah hand him the ah piece ah foil paper with the hair wrap up inside and ah lil piece ah copybook page with she name (Shaniqua Thomas)
Baba look surprise when ah give him it, but he said "son doh hot up yuh head... ah goh fix yuh up nice once yuh promise to do god's work" I said "yea man, I goh do anything yuh say"
He tell meh to go home and clean up meh self, make sure the house fix up and thing because at 6pm she goh coming knocking on meh door and ah better be ready.

Anyhow, I gone home and do exactly as he say.... clean up meh room, dip out ah fresh bucket ah rain water and soap up with a new blue soap because I eh wah disappoint the gyal.
Aye, boom shot, 6 o clock reach and I hear the front gate open, so meh heart start to beat fas fas because this is the fus time I doing this kinda thing. Ah could hear them high heels knocking on the concrete walkway leading up to the door, it going "clock clock.... clock clock" and I frighten no arse waiting for she to knock. all of ah sudden the shoes stop "clockin" and I hear "Bang bang bang" on the front door.. So i thinkin to myself that this gyal must be horny and she cyah wait because baba must be put ah lil extra dose in dey for me.. Boy I fly off the couch and ah fling open the forkin door.........

only to see ah mudda kant horse standing on meh front step yes!!! :roll:

So in conclusion, obeah does wok, but just make sure yuh have all the right ingredients before yuh go by mudda cornhux :lol:

tuner_baby

Postby tuner_baby » March 19th, 2009, 7:12 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Depends....You got fire?

Depends...........You got water?