Postby mitsu_chick941 » March 12th, 2009, 7:21 am

^^^^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

MG Man, :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

i know that car,whose is it?

Postby wagonrunner » March 12th, 2009, 8:11 am

ronsin1, forgive the crappy pics.
Silver CK2, with additional indicators, and old school angel mounted on bonnet. :|

More downforce for the loss with a whale tail spoiler.

Postby Rainman » March 12th, 2009, 8:21 am

bean_head

Postby bean_head » March 12th, 2009, 8:23 am

rainman wrote:Image

whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy oh whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :lol:

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » March 12th, 2009, 9:07 am

rainman, hahaha. i seed at park up by hilo self!

hahahaha. some ppl rel like spoilers eh....

..to spoil dey car.

Zorak

Postby Zorak » March 12th, 2009, 9:13 am

hahahaha! ohhhh laaaaaaawd!
some ppl is real kixx!
jus now they will put dat huge piece dat they have on the top of trucks to reduce drag on dey hilux oui!

Postby r3iXmann » March 12th, 2009, 9:13 am

saw an ek3 with a rear spoiler from a smaller car mounted on the roof this morning..didnt have my camera :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » March 12th, 2009, 7:07 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Image

click on eet

hahaha
this is one car i wud like to see the popo pull over
but not tint
oh well

Postby Damien » March 12th, 2009, 7:10 pm

^ rofl that clown does be driving like ah real kant sah

Postby tr1ad » March 12th, 2009, 7:29 pm

i see that sh!t in pt lisas regular, kill d owner is ah bess car

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 12th, 2009, 7:35 pm

tr1ad wrote:i see that sh!t in pt lisas regular, kill d owner is ah bess car

freal the man proud of his "creation", the man watching the car cut eye and talking to you and thing, you only seeing love in his eyes for his civic of whatever is that crap

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 12th, 2009, 8:22 pm

"BLOUSE & SKIRTS".........rofl........still think that mirrored side panel is :idea:

Postby ronsin1 » March 12th, 2009, 9:02 pm

cinco wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:Image

click on eet

hahaha
this is one car i wud like to see the popo pull over
but not tint
oh well

When I took the picture that I posted earlier in the thread he just pulled out from the shoulder talking to a police officer :shock:

slick

Postby slick » March 13th, 2009, 1:35 am

Saw a PCL 2000 model EK Civic parked up in Saith Park...passed it before I could stop so no pics

MAZDA-MAFIA

Postby MAZDA-MAFIA » March 13th, 2009, 1:48 am

Apparently PCL is the series to get anything registered :?

Ah wonder if ah could try ah thing with meh grandpa donkey kart :lol:

yuh know what seriously belongs in this thread is the B13 with the spiders and one set of Crap on it

Shocking thing is I talked to the owner and the man have ah magnet on the inside to make one of the spiders move around on the hood :shock: :lol:

Dr. Cool :lol: :lol: :lol:

xtech

Postby xtech » March 13th, 2009, 7:23 am

ronsin1 wrote:Image

ent, :lol: just when yuh thought it couldnt get any worse. but this pic, really does not show the fail of that car. :lol: :lol:

and the sides of the spoiler were blowing in the breeze this evening. :lol:

Hmmmm when you owns half a Civic u needs to make up for it with extra rice

Postby crazybalhead » March 13th, 2009, 7:33 am

Waronrunner, the guy with that "Nitto" civic works in Bp and has a pic of his car on his wall by his desk eh, yuh betta recognise, man like his car. I feel he on tuner too.

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » March 13th, 2009, 8:44 am

ronsin1 wrote:Image

oh hellll no...that man cyah be serious :shock:

Postby Rainman » March 13th, 2009, 9:58 am

crazybalhead wrote:Waronrunner, the guy with that "Nitto" civic works in Bp and has a pic of his car on his wall by his desk eh, yuh betta recognise, man like his car. I feel he on tuner too.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby crazybalhead » March 13th, 2009, 10:00 am

RAINMAN THAIS YOU???????!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby tr1ad » March 13th, 2009, 10:00 am

crazybalhead wrote:Waronrunner, the guy with that "Nitto" civic works in Bp and has a pic of his car on his wall by his desk eh, yuh betta recognise, man like his car. I feel he on tuner too.

fo real yo....good ting i have a pic of cbh car on meh desk.... :oops:

Postby Rainman » March 13th, 2009, 10:11 am

crazybalhead wrote:RAINMAN THAIS YOU???????!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:oops:

yuh facking maddddddddd? it's prolly one of them challenger kants

Postby crazybalhead » March 13th, 2009, 10:13 am

rainman wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:RAINMAN THAIS YOU???????!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:oops:

yuh facking maddddddddd? it's prolly one of them challenger kants

:lol: :lol: :lol: I dunno what the owner looks like, but I saw the pic and I've seen the car around.

pyromaniak

Postby pyromaniak » March 13th, 2009, 3:12 pm

This coupe needs all the rear downforce it could get!

Yes that's two spoilers :D

Postby MG Man » March 13th, 2009, 3:17 pm

the lower one is the trunk opener