Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Like the chick ah met in price plaza once who tell me that she lives in "The Bay"...
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Like the chick ah met in price plaza once who tell me that she lives in "The Bay"...
she mean Debe?!
Red Sleeper you into construction
why is it that they insist on calling it "scyaful" instead of scaffold?
or "latt" to describe long, narrow pieces of wood otherwise known as lathe?
although I am sure if you go into a hardware in Trini and ask for "a 1x3 piece of lathe" they will either laugh or watch you funny.
or the "lentil" over the door instead of the lintel?
I thought lentil was something to eat.
MG Man wrote::lol:![]()
nah fells, buh BUGWANA really keel meh today
ah feel ah might believe in God after dis one![]()
waaaaaaaaaahahahaha
de man say BUGWANA
*wheeze*
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Like the chick ah met in price plaza once who tell me that she lives in "The Bay"...
she mean Debe?!
although I am sure if you go into a hardware in Trini and ask for "a 1x3 piece of lathe" they will either laugh or watch you funny.
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Like the chick ah met in price plaza once who tell me that she lives in "The Bay"...
she mean Debe?!
Duane,
Dont start meh down that road. If ah start i eh go finish..
but maybe one day over some strimps brorph we cud discuss it further. Irregardless of whatever phrase we may be experimencing. Anyone could come. Even if yuh USENT to drink.