clint wrote:Aye fellers! i check dis chick ah while now, bess ting.. Pretty, doh lime and drink, doh have a ton load ah gossip friends but de ting is she's a rich girl so she bank account ( A.K.A daddy) way bigger than mine, but she dont move like a spoil brat and she a real family girl, to much family, family thing, my @$$ always in something family thing, but all ah sayin is dat ah program she good " i say jump, she ask how high":lol:
So should i leave dat out? or brace de storm ahead?
clint wrote:Aye fellers! i check dis chick ah while now, bess ting.. Pretty, doh lime and drink, doh have a ton load ah gossip friends but de ting is she's a rich girl so she bank account ( A.K.A daddy) way bigger than mine, but she dont move like a spoil brat and she a real family girl, to much family, family thing, my @$$ always in something family thing, but all ah sayin is dat ah program she good " i say jump, she ask how high":lol:
clint wrote:Relex dey Amrita, i program she 2 know dat the man no matter she have more money than me and what i say goes and she goes with that. like i said " when i say jump, she ask how high?"
This will only happen to you once in life eh take the oppurtunity or pass it to fack onclint wrote:Aye fellers! i check dis chick ah while now, bess ting.. Pretty, doh lime and drink, doh have a ton load ah gossip friends but de ting is she's a rich girl so she bank account ( A.K.A daddy) way bigger than mine, but she dont move like a spoil brat and she a real family girl, to much family, family thing, my @$$ always in something family thing, but all ah sayin is dat ah program she good " i say jump, she ask how high":lol:
Strauss wrote:clint wrote:Aye fellers! i check dis chick ah while now, bess ting.. Pretty, doh lime and drink, doh have a ton load ah gossip friends but de ting is she's a rich girl so she bank account ( A.K.A daddy) way bigger than mine, but she dont move like a spoil brat and she a real family girl, to much family, family thing, my @$$ always in something family thing, but all ah sayin is dat ah program she good " i say jump, she ask how high":lol: