BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Notorious Scullman wrote:Jus curious, what's the purpose of this question?
interesting exchange between myself and a occifer this morn over the legality of using a seat belt to protect some objects from moving around my car while i transported them. Told me that i cant use th seat belt for it and to remove it else i would be ticketed.
(shrugs)
cute corolla wrote:there's this stupid sensor in my car that doesn't stop unless i put on my seat belt....grrrrrrrr
but yeah i'd like to know as well, becuz most times when i spot police i grab the seat belts to pull over quickly
illumin@ti wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Notorious Scullman wrote:Jus curious, what's the purpose of this question?
interesting exchange between myself and a occifer this morn over the legality of using a seat belt to protect some objects from moving around my car while i transported them. Told me that i cant use th seat belt for it and to remove it else i would be ticketed.
(shrugs)
^^^^ where praytell yuh meet dat retarded ossifart?? that has to be the dumbest thing i have heard in a while
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Notorious Scullman wrote:Jus curious, what's the purpose of this question?
(shrugs)
cute corolla wrote:here i am being lambassed for not liking to wear seat belts
ever knew anyone involved in a vehicular accident, and just where the seat belt run across ur chest the person received internal injuries?
and why shud i be wearing seat belts when i'm driving in traffic at 1-5 km/hr, on the contrary if im on the highway and moving at a reasonble speed then i'll wear them
Abraham Lincoln wrote:'Tis better to be silent and be thought a fool, than to speak and remove all doubt.
cute corolla wrote:here i am being lambassed for not liking to wear seat belts
ever knew anyone involved in a vehicular accident, and just where the seat belt run across ur chest the person received internal injuries?
and why shud i be wearing seat belts when i'm driving in traffic at 1-5 km/hr, on the contrary if im on the highway and moving at a reasonble speed then i'll wear them
Soundwave wrote:cute corolla wrote:ok i go wear the seat belt then
cute corolla wrote:there's this stupid sensor in my car that doesn't stop unless i put on my seat belt....grrrrrrrr
MG Man wrote:cute corolla wrote:there's this stupid sensor in my car that doesn't stop unless i put on my seat belt....grrrrrrrr
I love seeing people like you at the side of the road looking all bloody and dazed. Yes, I am the cnut who points at your smashed windscreen and busshead laughs 'kyak kyak kyak dem seatbelt uncomfortable eh...'
for that comment lanate is to good for you'kyak kyak kyak'MG Man wrote:cute corolla wrote:there's this stupid sensor in my car that doesn't stop unless i put on my seat belt....grrrrrrrr
I love seeing people like you at the side of the road looking all bloody and dazed. Yes, I am the cnut who points at your smashed windscreen and busshead laughs 'kyak kyak kyak dem seatbelt uncomfortable eh...'
reiXmann wrote:MG Man wrote:learning only takes place when there is a change in behaviour
indeed. after my defensive driving course...seatbelt rule enforced at all times in my car and practiced/encouraged in others
Rory Phoulorie wrote:reiXmann wrote:MG Man wrote:learning only takes place when there is a change in behaviour
indeed. after my defensive driving course...seatbelt rule enforced at all times in my car and practiced/encouraged in others
3 second spacing, signalised intersection practices, etc., etc.
IMHO, the DD training was well worth the minimal cost.
~˜VëgŲ˜~ wrote:it's an auto response.......feels uncomfortable without it........