TSTT Blink--->Help?!

Postby Gem_in_i » January 27th, 2009, 10:53 pm

Well if they waiting on at least 6 for my area then it has been 8mths and tht 6 isn't made yet.

turbonator

Postby turbonator » January 27th, 2009, 11:05 pm

fuzz_174 wrote:^^
what are are u from turbonator?

I'm from central. Right after Longdenville to be more exact.

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » February 14th, 2009, 2:00 am

have this same problem.. but thing is.. it started to work automatically after some time.. then i called them to disable the firewall. had to shut down the pc and unplug.. when i plug it back... the red light come on again.. steupss turbonator u get ttru?

turbonator

Postby turbonator » February 14th, 2009, 2:06 am

Yeh bro its working now. As avinashr rightly said the problem was that they didn't wire me up at the exchange for blink

Postby Gem_in_i » February 14th, 2009, 6:42 am

This week Blink people called my house twice.
second time they called they just asked if person who's name on application home and when they heard no they just hang up. So they dont expect to be calling someone at home at 1pm and expect tht person to be home if they working. :roll:

eitech

Postby eitech » February 14th, 2009, 9:03 am

waiting since november '07 :x

turbonator

Postby turbonator » February 14th, 2009, 12:00 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:This week Blink people called my house twice.
second time they called they just asked if person who's name on application home and when they heard no they just hang up. So they dont expect to be calling someone at home at 1pm and expect tht person to be home if they working. :roll:

They didn't ask me anything like that :? You have to continue calling them although when you call its seems like yur hearing the same story over and over :roll:

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » February 14th, 2009, 1:46 pm

no but i got connected already.. then when deh disable to firewall.. bleh watever.. them goh fix

record time here tho.. application was sent in on the 6th o february.. and they come yesterday.. i was surprised

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » February 15th, 2009, 2:35 am

i waiting since october 07. :P how lovely of tstt.

Postby M_2NR » February 15th, 2009, 2:39 am

vimal_vs wrote:no but i got connected already.. then when deh disable to firewall.. bleh watever.. them goh fix

record time here tho.. application was sent in on the 6th o february.. and they come yesterday.. i was surprised

yuh pulling Image thaz why :lol:

Postby Gem_in_i » February 15th, 2009, 7:31 am

:evil: is since early 2008 I waiting.
other people in my area are already connected so whts the problem with mine :roll:

turbonator

Postby turbonator » February 15th, 2009, 6:26 pm

Gem_in_i wrote::evil: is since early 2008 I waiting.
other people in my area are already connected so whts the problem with mine :roll:

TSTT is the problem :evil: Continue calling them.