http://abcnews.go.com/Entertainment/Int ... 201&page=1
Slum Life Continues for Two 'Slumdog Millionaire' Stars
Filmmakers Say Kids Were Paid Well but Parents Complain They Haven't Reaped Any Benefits From Movie's Success
Maserati wrote:lol
I am sure there was a contract drawn up and a sum of $ agreed upon..
I think it is a case of greediness.
parents see how much $ and good reviews the film is getting they want a bigger piece of the pie now.
teems1 wrote:agree
movie was spectacular
especially the music score
AbstractPoetic wrote:teems1 wrote:agree
movie was spectacular
My favorite soundtrack from the movie:
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/_zPi6w1TWBg&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
How I miss India.
eurogirl wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:teems1 wrote:agree
movie was spectacular
My favorite soundtrack from the movie:
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/_zPi6w1TWBg&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
How I miss India.
this vid is confusing
I'm thinking I missed a part of the movie lol
ray786 wrote:Was a good movie, the hot oil part was bone chilling though.... but i still find the brother should not have died.... but say what....
eurogirl wrote:anybody knows who selling it , coz I doh think movietown go show it ..
and I wanna see it ever since I read the review last yr
SR20VE-T wrote:I was amazed at the lengths the youth went tru to see Amitabh![]()