The fight for supremacy.......................

Hotxspicy

Postby Hotxspicy » January 14th, 2009, 12:23 pm

joker, as i ask that she post so sorry bout that....

Postby joker » January 14th, 2009, 12:23 pm

^^ relationship .... not fashion

Postby SR » January 14th, 2009, 12:27 pm

is a woman ever really want to be an "equal" in the relationship or jsut play quick role changes when it suits them best

one minute you will hear 50 50
next ting is "i not doin dat" dais for d man to do

then you hear that is whatever they want and not what you want

there are very few woman who are really ever ready or capable of a 50 50 relationship

most woman feel that they must in charge and most "modern day" women cant handle a mate who shows signs of being in charge as they usually feel that they are better than thier partner

then there are those woman who feel the man should be doing everything and they not do a single thing

bottom line

woman should be on top just as much as the man is on top
makes for a balanced relationship

of course its a one way situation when from behind

unless the couple is a pair of tuners with "emo" issues

Postby tr1ad » January 14th, 2009, 12:31 pm

aye yuh see u SR

Postby crazybalhead » January 14th, 2009, 12:32 pm

Ent Tr1ad?? man talkin in parables dey yes.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 14th, 2009, 12:41 pm

And it all comes back to one thing.. UNDERSTANDING
a 50/50 relationship I am all for.. but in reality there a points when either the male or the female in the relationship needs to be more or do more than the other.. But this should not be taken advantage of..
UNDERSTANDING UNDERSTANDING COMPROMISE UNDERSTANDING COMMUNICATION

I thank God I doh have to go through this sheit..

Postby crazybalhead » January 14th, 2009, 1:05 pm

Oleander wrote:And it all comes back to one thing.. UNDERSTANDING
a 50/50 relationship I am all for.. but in reality there a points when either the male or the female in the relationship needs to be more or do more than the other.. But this should not be taken advantage of..

Why, yuh celibate? Or yuh in a relationship with a dildo?

Postby wagonrunner » January 14th, 2009, 1:09 pm

Soundwave wrote:if yuh don't want competition in a relationship, run relay...

bess advice. pass d baton from pardner to pardner.

Aquarius

Postby Aquarius » January 14th, 2009, 1:10 pm

rb26_chick wrote:ok so lewwe make this short an sweet..... allyuh think men is boss in d relationship?

Short and sweet....ok.... God made adam first right?????? :D

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » January 14th, 2009, 1:54 pm

Does this discussion involve ?

and

then I can't comment , coz frankly everyone wanna rule so to hell with that do wat de hell u want don't look to me to be u're leader coz i'm not telling a big flicking hard back man wat to do .. :roll:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 14th, 2009, 2:24 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
Oleander wrote:And it all comes back to one thing.. UNDERSTANDING

Why, yuh celibate? Or yuh in a relationship with a dildo?

neither.. :twisted:

But eurogirl wanted to sell me a dildo in another thread.. :o

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » January 14th, 2009, 2:25 pm

Soundwave wrote:
eurogirl wrote:
then I can't comment , coz frankly everyone wanna rule so to hell with that do wat de hell u want don't look to me to be u're leader coz i'm not telling a big flicking hard back man wat to do .. :roll:

issues much?

the voices in my head tell me the same thing :?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » January 14th, 2009, 4:53 pm

Soundwave wrote:
eurogirl wrote:
Soundwave wrote:
eurogirl wrote:

issues much?

the voices in my head tell me the same thing :?

once is not the same voices in my head, cuz then they'd be cheating on me...

a horn is a horn only if u take it on 8-)

slick

Postby slick » January 14th, 2009, 5:41 pm

tr1ad wrote:go hot up da chulha

wapshhhhhhhhhhhhh

Postby X_Factor » January 14th, 2009, 6:31 pm

all that 50/50 talk is crap and everyone knows it
there is someone who always hold more power/control than the other be it the woman or the man...just hope its you in ur relationship