Postby honda hoe » January 9th, 2009, 8:54 pm

^ exactly

dais why i wanna know how i could get block on someting i not on

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 9th, 2009, 8:55 pm

Zim wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:if the car is licensed by licensing office then there is nothing we can say or claim. They are the ultimate authority on licensed vehicles in this country.

TriniTuner is not the police; we cannot be investigating transactions here especially when the transaction is ONLY between the buyer and seller and not us.

If you feel a car you are buying is suspect then YOU call the police or licensing office and investigate it yourself. TriniTuner only offers a facility for buyers and sellers to communicate.

unnastan?
So if u do a search on d car, it shud help, right? I mean u guys know it have real smartmen out dey eh :idea:

that's your business, not ours

Postby wagonrunner » January 9th, 2009, 11:14 pm

honda hoe wrote:^ exactly

that's the same thing yuh asking tr...... *knocked down by forester, and returned tuscon*

Postby SR » January 10th, 2009, 8:30 am

honda hoe wrote:^ exactly

that's the same thing yuh asking tr...... *knocked down by forester, and returned tuscon*

cockblockin in advance???

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » January 10th, 2009, 5:34 pm

^^^^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: *embeds coke in keyboard* damn u SR

Postby De Dragon » January 10th, 2009, 5:38 pm

honda hoe wrote:so why d mods gangin up on me :(
Prolly tryin' to get you to reverse your thinking :wink:

Re: admin... question on forum rules

Postby Monk BANzai » January 11th, 2009, 3:12 am

honda hoe wrote:if someone posts up firearms ar marijuana for sale... ched will be deleted cuz of its illegality

so how cum the same standards don't apply to old cars wit new series dat are blatantly posted on the forum wit yom dat is obviously outta wack?

everybody know wha goin on

"sudden influx of patriotic returning nationals" rite?

:roll: :roll: :roll:

what about ppl who bring in shells and "restamp" thier firewall to new crs?......same question can be asked right?