so i went maracas today.......

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » December 27th, 2008, 8:29 pm

sweetnezz wrote:
SNIPER 3000 wrote:Ok so i now google it.

Fellas you all could of give me a head's up ........i am surely getting in trouble for pulling this up in work :cry: .

You all could of really give me a heads up you know :evil:

You for real?? u dunno who jenna jameson iz??!! nah! and u iz a man?? nah!! yuh gay???

now that's mean, cut the brother some slack and send him ah DVD from the archives :)

btw: Good for you Sinistersam, hope you share the experience by posting the pic.

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » December 27th, 2008, 8:50 pm

[/quote] nah!! yuh gay???[/quote]

Want to be friends sweetness?, we could be girl friends, have tea partys and even, oh even sleep overs!
Last edited by SNIPER 3000 on December 27th, 2008, 8:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » December 27th, 2008, 8:51 pm

Oh i was just pulling you guys legs..............i was not even at work.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 28th, 2008, 1:13 am

SNIPER 3000 wrote:Oh i was just pulling you guys legs..............i was not even at work.

yeah right kid!!!!

I have dvds - u interested?

BUT you have to show me your ID first - U have one right?

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » December 28th, 2008, 1:23 am

i see chuck norris in villa

Postby M_2NR » December 28th, 2008, 1:29 am

vimal_vs wrote:i see chuck norris in villa

no no no sir, chuck norris saw you in villa :|

Postby AllTrac » December 28th, 2008, 3:25 am

vimal_vs wrote:i see chuck norris in villa

no, no, you saw villa IN Chuck Norris

Xplode

Postby Xplode » December 28th, 2008, 5:06 am

i got an autograph on a $100 tip dollars bill from porn star jada fire oh what a woman she was here two weeks ago in hyatt,queen latifah was here too she was fun to be with a bigg tipper :D

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » December 28th, 2008, 6:54 am

Nigson,

i will take it! :lol:

Mr. Go Slow

Re: so i went maracas today.......

Postby Mr. Go Slow » December 28th, 2008, 9:33 am

sinistersam wrote:..... it had many landslides and the sea was rough, but there was a celebrity amongst us....... Queen Latifah. yes folks, the star of the movie Taxi, Last Holiday, beauty shop and the list goes on.... was there today enjoyin our famous bake and shark along with friends and family. took the opportunity to get a picture of her and wish her an enjoyable stay in trinidad. she would also be here for a few days longer.

so now i feelin like ah real shiny shilling cause i get ah pic with a celeb... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

That wasn't Latifah, that was my sister in law .... she was just fackin with you :lol: :lol: :lol:

Swisha

Postby Swisha » December 30th, 2008, 7:09 pm

jus heard on the news bandits broke in her hotel room in tobago :|

Postby noshownogo » December 30th, 2008, 7:22 pm

:shock: dem bandits doh discriminate nah but it goes to show that no one is safe in T&T, yuh status and bank account doh matter.