Edinburgh 500 Thieves

QG

Re: Edinburgh 500 Thieves

Postby QG » January 9th, 2009, 2:25 pm

4kin4kar wrote:Edinburgh 500 Thieves

Yesterday i went to the flea market for 5 minutes, parked outside. when i was about 200ft from the van i noticed movement inside the van.....when d man saw me hey ran across the hiway and into the 500 area....everything else was in the van except my work laptop T42....anybody see any1 selling an IBM T42 laptop please notify me please.

Any update on this?

Postby noshownogo » January 9th, 2009, 4:02 pm

:shock: venting illumin@ti?

honda4life

Postby honda4life » January 10th, 2009, 12:34 am

punisher wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
illumin@ti wrote:seems so ,,, :lol: :lol: :lol: but what all a that for yo ? a man car get break in ,,, and without a hint of such from the victim, he automatically assumes its someone from a certain ethnic background. thats like hearing about a murder/suicide in central and automatically thinking the same.

definitely not needed on the forum. man say he sure is a neahgaaa..

so we'll add that to the list of racist acronyms used by the haters here like:

ni99a
ape
crayon..

hate is a disgusting thing, what a shame that some try to pass it off as 'opinion' and 'free speech'

so .....ummmm.......what's a gunta???

de type of men yuh like ter penetrate yuh

how did i miss this??
*dies

Aquarius

Postby Aquarius » January 10th, 2009, 6:56 am

madpipeo wrote:ah doh care but ah fed up.....i 100% SURE is ah fackin Neahgaaa.....y d fack they cant work like decent ppl

you 100% sure :!:

like yuh know who do it :!:

:fist:

wing

Postby wing » January 10th, 2009, 8:34 am

i'm sorry for your loss , but its about time we take a long look at what is going on . our present government headed by the chief ape openly encourages their own species to rape and pillage at will . its about time that this species is exterminated or controlled (we tried with aids) or else we will become another african failed state . anybody ever notice how many countries have been destroyed by apes since their independence or wherever there are large concentrations the high crime. i say repatriate them all back to the continent .

Postby honda hoe » January 10th, 2009, 9:23 am

wing wrote:i'm sorry for your loss , but its about time we take a long look at what is going on . our present government headed by the chief ape openly encourages their own species to rape and pillage at will . its about time that this species is exterminated or controlled (we tried with aids) or else we will become another african failed state . anybody ever notice how many countries have been destroyed by apes since their independence or wherever there are large concentrations the high crime. i say repatriate them all back to the continent .

leave yuh people gyul by me nah. dis ape have a banana for she

wing

Postby wing » January 10th, 2009, 1:23 pm

aids is a killa,it was sent by de masta,to put dem apes in order

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 10th, 2009, 2:02 pm

come on fellas we suppose to be our brothers keepers on this site - especially -
Once you hear somone on trinituner then you know is a kool person to deal with

so relax allyuh self nah!!

My family was a victim of crime once - I scared to say what kinda ppl the perps were :? :cry:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » January 10th, 2009, 2:35 pm

wing wrote:aids is a killa,it was sent by de masta,to put dem apes in order

^^^^^DAN V15442354.787 ???? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: allyuh so real sad yes

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » January 10th, 2009, 2:49 pm

wing wrote:i'm sorry for your loss , but its about time we take a long look at what is going on . our present government headed by the chief ape openly encourages their own species to rape and pillage at will . its about time that this species is exterminated or controlled (we tried with aids) or else we will become another african failed state . anybody ever notice how many countries have been destroyed by apes since their independence or wherever there are large concentrations the high crime. i say repatriate them all back to the continent .

WOW.

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » January 10th, 2009, 3:42 pm

^^^ Lucky for me im an orangutan,,, :oops:

QG

Postby QG » January 10th, 2009, 3:55 pm

-Roach- wrote:$200USD For A CMOS Spy Cam And Bug Detector.. So If They Could Buy That Why Them Thiefing For?.. Or They Thiefing That To?.. :roll:

I was thinking the same thing :?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » January 10th, 2009, 4:28 pm

madpipeo wrote:ah doh care but ah fed up.....i 100% SURE is ah fackin Neahgaaa.....y d fack they cant work like decent ppl

:ban: permenantly
:out: (it should've been Get The Fcuk Out)