Earthling & Angel...

Re: Earthling & Angel...

Postby RBphoto » December 15th, 2011, 2:44 pm

SMc wrote:Can Hindus play this game too? maybe thats why I never get any presents from anyone in my office :(

Yeah man, we could exchange Ramayan cards. I have super flying demon slaying monkey.... What yuh have bhai?

Postby Country_Bookie » December 15th, 2011, 4:21 pm

In my office I suggested an alternative to this game ; Earthling and Alien!
The Earthling has to evade capture by the Alien who if succesful in capturing the earthling, gets to conduct their choice of experiments on the earthling.

Surprisingly, no one was interested .

Postby TRAE » December 15th, 2011, 4:24 pm

when i joined this company last year november i thought that that game was lame... 1 year after i not playing cause my angel get fired and the one that was supposed to give me my gift aint give meh nothing...

Postby shogun » December 15th, 2011, 11:11 pm

^lol.

a few departments in Royal Bank still play this.

Postby pioneer » December 15th, 2011, 11:13 pm

turned out well for me

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 15th, 2011, 11:17 pm

Once I did that and my Angel was a fakin turd... got nothing .. Not me and that $hit again.

Postby Chimera » December 15th, 2011, 11:29 pm

everyone picks a random name out of a hat/box or whatever

whoever name you pick...you are their angel and depending on how they playing...they start 12 days before christmas and everyday until christmas you leave a small gift for them on their desk (they not suppose to know you're their angel)

and on the final day you give them the main/good/big gift and tell them you's they angel (they are your earthling)

some people start it a 3 weeks before Xmas and well give a small gift once every week until xmas

I is meh own Angel

casper

Postby casper » December 16th, 2011, 8:46 am

wat is this obsession for LEGO of lately?...jes now big man go b playing with plastacine???

Postby bushwakka » December 16th, 2011, 9:10 am

thought dis a prim skl ting.....dey cud hav a better name for it in ah office wit big ppl in it

Postby cinco » December 16th, 2011, 9:11 am

steups

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 16th, 2011, 11:02 am

ohhhhhhhhhhh so thats how to play it....sounds interesting, guess its something to keep things interesting in the office

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » December 16th, 2011, 1:55 pm

SMc wrote:Can Hindus play this game too? maybe thats why I never get any presents from anyone in my office :(

You work for Sat toooo ?!!!1

maZdaspeed6

Postby maZdaspeed6 » December 16th, 2011, 7:11 pm

A girl in our office got a different size water gun every day as d smaller gifts- she real tote bcoz each person has a list of likes/dislikes. & she didnt want toys lmao i rel crack up & it was from a new male manager.
He gav her a gift cert today @ d gift exchange & everyone gave him d look...when dey found out!

Postby pioneer » December 16th, 2011, 8:48 pm

casper wrote:wat is this obsession for LEGO of lately?...jes now big man go b playing with plastacine???

If you don't understand it don't neg on it.

Big man playin wid video game?

hmm? :roll:

Postby K74T » December 16th, 2011, 8:52 pm

More like big man toting over video game

Me'ear seeing pios or anybody toting over lego

Postby pioneer » December 16th, 2011, 8:54 pm

ent...casper puts foot in mouth...again...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 16th, 2011, 9:01 pm

yup.....this girls alone played this...ended today ...they did not want to include the guys as there are too many perverts at work...lol.....they seemed as though they had a lot of fun.......

i had fun too as i was the delivery boy in many cases.......

Postby MG Man » December 16th, 2011, 9:07 pm

what wrong wid plasticine?

Postby Trini Hookah » December 16th, 2011, 9:33 pm

casper wrote:wat is this obsession for LEGO of lately?...jes now big man go b playing with plastacine???

Play Doh is rel vybz dan :|

Postby redmanjp » December 17th, 2011, 2:18 pm

ok so i didn't get wine- when i unwrap it is some type of juice- no scene for 1 of the small gifts.

but like every1 else jealous cuz i get 2 gifts in 1 day yesterday

dey sayin mih angel 'want it bad' :D

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 17th, 2011, 4:08 pm

redmanjp wrote:ok so i didn't get wine- when i unwrap it is some type of juice- no scene for 1 of the small gifts.

next thing yur angel is ah redman..... :D

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 17th, 2011, 4:09 pm

redmanjp wrote:ok so i didn't get wine- when i unwrap it is some type of juice- no scene for 1 of the small gifts.

next thing yur angel is ah redman..... :D

Postby Trini Hookah » December 17th, 2011, 4:26 pm

Redman getting it twice as nice :|

Postby DFC » December 17th, 2011, 6:14 pm

in my job they have this...

there is a big box with everybody name in it...and d company print out everybody name on paper and fold it up and put it in the box. So i was there monday morning and we all had to dip in the box and choose a name, so i know my name in the box already so i walk prepared.

i print my name and fold it up and keep it in my hand , so when i dip in the box...i drop it.
And i pick up two pieces of paper.

so my name in d box twice. so i collecting from two ppl.

And the minimum they say is $200. them friggen mad.

anyways...d guy i get is and alcoholic so i buying a bottle of scotch.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 17th, 2011, 8:09 pm

DFC wrote:
anyways...d guy i get is and alcoholic so i buying a bottle of scotch.

seems gay to be an angel for a guy.....

Postby ismithx » December 17th, 2011, 8:21 pm

like you never had a childhood?

Postby redmanjp » December 23rd, 2011, 11:49 am

sending mih earthling anonymous email

gift exchange today

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 23rd, 2011, 4:47 pm

redmanjp wrote:sending mih earthling anonymous email

I hope in those emails u let her know that u wah rest it on she bad bad..... :D

Postby redmanjp » December 24th, 2011, 8:00 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
redmanjp wrote:sending mih earthling anonymous email

I hope in those emails u let her know that u wah rest it on she bad bad..... :D

haha nah she is probably about 15 yrs older than me- mightah tackle it when she was younger :D

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 24th, 2011, 8:10 am

wham to you bai...u ent know that MILFs are best thing!!!