birds, dog chow, and yuh ride

ray d saint

Re: birds, dog chow, and yuh ride

Postby ray d saint » December 22nd, 2008, 9:00 am

Team Loco wrote:i have a very big problem with birds. they come and bandit the dog chow, fly onto my van, eat it them sheit all over the hood, side glass and wing mirrors. these days even the damn toads eating the dog chow. just installed a roof rack with cross braces on the van, now it get worse.

anyone else got this problem? how to deal with this. and dont tell meh scare crow. them modern birds sit on the scarecrows. and the dogs have to eat, so i cant cut out the chow.

even if i cover the vehicle, they will sit and sheit on the cover which makes it even worse.

feel i have to buy ah bb gun

as they say you will kill ah few birds with one stone...

- feed the dogs.
- have fun shooting at birds.
- no sheit on u r van..

carry on.... :) :)

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » December 22nd, 2008, 9:09 am

shoot at birds in the morning when they are chirpin all those sweet sounds....feed ur dogs in the evenin.... spray ur yard with disinfect to keep away the toads....

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » December 22nd, 2008, 9:43 am

Team Loco wrote:feel i have to buy ah bb gun

You'll shoot your eye out kid.

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » December 22nd, 2008, 11:25 am

^you can get a bird trap, no need for a whole cage.

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » December 22nd, 2008, 11:50 am

It's a smaller cage. It has room for the bird and not much more. It has a spring loaded door or top that is triggered once the bird enters it.
I believe most smaller pet shops should have em. they are uses mainly to trap songbirds etc.

Postby MG Man » December 22nd, 2008, 11:53 am

my solution would be to soak the dog chow in rum and drunken the birds.
When they start having little birdies after all the drunk sex, they will be forced to seek employment. I would then direct them to the nearest CEPEP ghost gang.....after they finish their CEPEP work for the day I would hire them to wash and polish the van. They will realize they washing their own sheit and stop making a mess of the van

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » December 22nd, 2008, 1:07 pm

^oh noos, lol!

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » December 22nd, 2008, 1:09 pm

MG Man wrote:my solution would be to soak the dog chow in rum and drunken the birds.
When they start having little birdies after all the drunk sex, they will be forced to seek employment. I would then direct them to the nearest CEPEP ghost gang.....after they finish their CEPEP work for the day I would hire them to wash and polish the van. They will realize they washing their own sheit and stop making a mess of the van

That is a long term plan, but it will work out better in the long run imho.

Postby MG Man » December 22nd, 2008, 1:09 pm

zodiaque wrote:
Team Loco wrote:feel i have to buy ah bb gun

You'll shoot your eye out kid.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: best xmas show ever

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » December 22nd, 2008, 1:09 pm

^Ent! I watch it over and over on Christmas day for the marathon.

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » December 22nd, 2008, 1:45 pm

shooot dey mccc