Just by show of hands. How much ah allyuh get rob b4?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » December 18th, 2008, 11:40 pm

KILL ah firetruck bandit piece ah sheit today for a better trinidad tomorrow!

all dem politicans in the PNM are to blame for the present society!

they are bred by pnm-ites , raised by pnm-ites and encouraged in their stinking lifestyles by PNM-ites.

kuchurV2

Postby kuchurV2 » December 19th, 2008, 1:14 am

As long as manning in power

I getting rob!!!!!!!!!!

phreakazoid

Postby phreakazoid » December 19th, 2008, 1:43 am

*sigh*
Last edited by phreakazoid on January 13th, 2011, 12:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sensiman

Postby sensiman » December 19th, 2008, 2:13 am

Gun to my waist while walking through Gaston Street in Chaguanas, had $5 and house keys. Bandits (there were 2 of them) steups and give me back the money, then told me to go home.

The other time a security guard at work was shot 3 times and gunman walked up to me but was shot by the said guard before he reached me. Nothing stolen but the guard bled like a beyotch.... he survived though.

BlueGalant HD

Postby BlueGalant HD » December 19th, 2008, 2:33 am

Robbed by 3 guys when I use to be on P2 in the early 90's and Kidnapped for my car in the late 90's. After that well I get ROB....... CONNED by a tuner and ah lend ah man a piece ah money and he run off to start a new life.......so ah go call that ROB too

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 19th, 2008, 6:22 am

meh heart goes out to the soilder who get rob this morning down south ah hope he reach home safe

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » December 19th, 2008, 6:28 am

got my gold chain rip off my neck walkin up el dorado road tunapunan in daylight!

mc and them............and when someone dead dey mudda does say meh boy was a good boy! :fist:

*never got it back though* :(

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » December 19th, 2008, 7:46 am

So after all of this - you all cannot see that its FREE REIGN for Bandits, police are incapable of dealing with it, M joesph is a COMPLTE and TOTAL freaking FAILURE and hes voicelecc on this matter.
FLying squad? where are they?

sixthspeed

Postby sixthspeed » December 19th, 2008, 9:30 am

but wait like is plenty people who are victims of crime - damn. And they say there is a decrease on the increase.

Postby tr1ad » December 19th, 2008, 9:33 am

i geh carjack already a few years aback

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » December 19th, 2008, 9:45 am

thank god all i got was my car broken into,,,music stolen but got it back the following day,,,they didnt know i was in the army nah,,so is only when jeeps start pulling up,n licks sharing,everything come out and all music was found!

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » December 19th, 2008, 11:07 am

had my mobile snatched crossing the street close to citygate pos in 2006

snowman

Postby snowman » December 19th, 2008, 11:20 am

am... lost my gold chain and band in trincity. some youth men, rolled up whilst we were liming outside a friend going away party, robbed everyone fo jewellery and money. My phones were in the car. Got back chain. Saw one of the same youth men behind by LB's the other day and me and my brethens took it back by force. Heard he in hospital still.

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » December 19th, 2008, 11:44 am

House broken into twice..once in 2005, other in 2006. All jewellery stolen. Damn pipers!! Steups!

Oh...and ah ask for a dollar in mints by d parlour and only get 2!...Robbery!!

Postby SUPAstarr » December 19th, 2008, 11:51 am

twice armed men stormed our house when i was smaller, even took my skool bag and shoes and Nintendo 40k of stuff.

We moved

Next time took everyting bedsheets too 50k of stuff collectors bob marley set new centre stitch clarks i saved for months to buy :cry:

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » December 19th, 2008, 12:31 pm

i get rob big time today!!! i get my so called "bonus".....looking like my company is facking pipers........mudderskunt..............

Sabot

Postby Sabot » December 19th, 2008, 12:48 pm

Rahtid wrote:thank god all i got was my car broken into,,,music stolen but got it back the following day,,,they didnt know i was in the army nah,,so is only when jeeps start pulling up,n licks sharing,everything come out and all music was found!

It ain't have no army in Trinidad palos.....yuh foreign or wha?

mitsu4life

Postby mitsu4life » December 19th, 2008, 1:40 pm

got robbed 2 minutes walking distance from my house, guy passed me pretending to be one the phone and bumped into with a knife, as i swung to hit him a right hand in he face an next push a gun against my forehead...they took meh phone, wallet, watch, chain everything they didnt was meh flicking jockeys :lol:

oh by the way this was d evening PNM had they rally sh!t in Eddie Heart...nuff said

Postby joker » December 19th, 2008, 3:06 pm

2 attempted robberies were made against me ... one in santa maria where ah man try to pick mih pocket but did not realise that i was in a big clip

he was slashed across the neck and chest by yours truly

and a hitchhiker try to stick me up with a gun.... a revolver .38 but the hammer was not cocked and no bullets in the chamber

he was dragged for about 300 ft .... being tied to a b11 ... level white man

apple

Postby apple » December 19th, 2008, 11:38 pm

joker wrote:2 attempted robberies were made against me ... one in santa maria where ah man try to pick mih pocket but did not realise that i was in a big clip

and a hitchhiker try to stick me up with a gun.... a revolver .38 but the hammer was not cocked and no bullets in the chamber

:shock: ah setta badjohn on flickin tuna yes!!

JBL

Postby JBL » December 20th, 2008, 7:30 am

Get robbed once.. last years..in maracas.. bout half 6 in de evening.. 4 big gunta come up to me and my 3 cousins... dem had cutlass an ting.. wanted all we valuables... i didnt wanna give de man my wallet.. he grab meh.. hit meh ah wicked kuff in ma face.. he grab my wallet... after deh get wat deh want... deh start fighting.. we kinda fight bak but we cudnt do much.. de fellaz had wepons.. den rell ppl come so the fellaz run off... da waz my whorst experience ever... no lie

Bacon

Postby Bacon » December 20th, 2008, 11:33 pm

4 Times......That's why I doh live there no more...........................

sensiman

Postby sensiman » December 20th, 2008, 11:47 pm

joker wrote:2 attempted robberies were made against me ... one in santa maria where ah man try to pick mih pocket but did not realise that i was in a big clip

:skurry: B11 :skurry: the worst car to be tied to and dragged with

:skurred:

Snags

Postby Snags » December 21st, 2008, 6:16 am

My house was robbed. I've never been robbed at gun or knife point. Coming home to meet your home ransacked sucks.

Postby RASC » December 21st, 2008, 10:57 am

Never been robbed in Trini :|

nes123

Postby nes123 » December 21st, 2008, 11:12 am

2 years ago I was taking a cool drive up maracas around 8pm with a bird..next u knw head lights come on from behind me..den dey over take me near a corner ...den bram..de stop just so in front me on de corner.....de passenger side and back door start to open....eh heh.....I ram de whole firetruck car over de precipice before dey get a chance to come out de car....den drive off cool cool to inspect de amount of damage done to mih ride...of course ah cussing no MC but at de end of de night me and mih friend safe..all happen was de bumper was mashed in and thankfully the headlights weren't cracked,just the radiator panel was bent...cost me 3k to repair

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » December 21st, 2008, 1:41 pm

got a call from my ex gf saying she get robbed on maraval taxi standon duke st,chain,purse got a name,and were the chain snatcher livin less than half an hr the discription from my ex round up some guntas head up laventille rose hill to be right reach d galvernize gate kick down the firetruck,storm the house mother balawing asking for *********,not home mother balwin "that boy that boy look he room dey" open door if u c pawn tickets in a corner of d rm dated from since 2 yrs a back we end up catching him on d nelsons, he make pappers d next day :twisted:

nes123

Postby nes123 » December 21st, 2008, 1:58 pm

^^^ BOOOR!!!!only way to deal wit dem wotless usless Mofo scum

slimsexytrini

Postby slimsexytrini » December 21st, 2008, 2:42 pm

robbed 2 times :(

ZR

Postby ZR » December 21st, 2008, 7:42 pm

i get rob of my almera while out with a chic...gunman jump in d car cuz ah went for a lil chinese food in montrose and d door was unlocked..chic went to get food...barrel to meh neck...when she come out with d food i eh in site...one friggin afro-trini with a gun..throw me out in carlsen field...