Do not hire a clown Named R**

Re: Do not hire a clown Named R**

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 18th, 2008, 4:13 pm

carcrazie wrote:I had to most horrible experience with a couple who does clown shows for charity events. They go by the name R** [edited] , the number is 762****[edited]. I booked them for two events both charity events, they were making a cool 1000 plus but they wanted us to make a downpayment of 500. We had no problem making the downpayment but you want us to meet you up in the middle of the road and you always busy so when we have the time they are in some part of trinidad. I received a call yesterday from them saying they had urgent business in grenada so they cancelled on us last minute, you know i called today and they were taking booking for events. Now i have a clownless party on saturday and i mustered up something resembling a clown for sunday!sigh any help?

I felt I could have &$%$*&^(*&^ them! :evil:

not that i defending them but - u didn't make a downpayment? and they cancelled on you?

$$ talks man. They are business people. They don't go by you to collect downpayment, you have to go by them!

Postby Hook » December 18th, 2008, 5:38 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:
carcrazie wrote:I had to most horrible experience with a couple who does clown shows for charity events. They go by the name R** [edited] , the number is 762****[edited]. I booked them for two events both charity events, they were making a cool 1000 plus but they wanted us to make a downpayment of 500. We had no problem making the downpayment but you want us to meet you up in the middle of the road and you always busy so when we have the time they are in some part of trinidad. I received a call yesterday from them saying they had urgent business in grenada so they cancelled on us last minute, you know i called today and they were taking booking for events. Now i have a clownless party on saturday and i mustered up something resembling a clown for sunday!sigh any help?

I felt I could have &$%$*&^(*&^ them! :evil:

not that i defending them but - u didn't make a downpayment? and they cancelled on you?

$$ talks man. They are business people. They don't go by you to collect downpayment, you have to go by them!

carcrazie wrote:I We had no problem making the downpayment but you want us to meet you up in the middle of the road and you always busy so when we have the time they are in some part of trinidad. I received a call yesterday from them saying they had urgent business in grenada so they cancelled on us last minute, you know i called today and they were taking booking for events.

^^^ like yuh didn't see this part or wha? :lol:

carcrazie, is either this is how they run their business, or maybe u caught them at a bad time or he got bigger money for another job and was running down dat instead of urs...doesn't matter, cuz now u got 2 and ur business covered already

Kneegrow69

Postby Kneegrow69 » December 18th, 2008, 7:01 pm

HOMIE DON'T PLAY DAT!

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » December 18th, 2008, 7:35 pm

But Rory number starting with 740.

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » December 18th, 2008, 7:36 pm

^^^Ent? I was wondering

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » December 18th, 2008, 7:43 pm

EL JEFE wrote:But Rory number starting with 740.

Postby skylinechild » December 18th, 2008, 7:44 pm

Cid wrote:i have 2...
but they live in my saltwater tank...

OH FAUCK !!!!...QUICK CALL D POLICE.......someone kidnap nemo and he father again....!!!

snowflake

Postby snowflake » December 18th, 2008, 8:18 pm

I got a clown with a bank account to submit the money, now thats what i looking for............... :mrgreen:

honda4life

Postby honda4life » December 19th, 2008, 1:03 am

EL JEFE wrote:But Rory number starting with 740.

:shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: