yuh eva walk out a bar & c a ting so bess yuh skeet.....

apple

Postby apple » December 16th, 2008, 10:46 pm

^^^ LOL

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » December 16th, 2008, 11:30 pm

<cleans computer screen because of :yankit: on pic>

Michael Knight...

Re: yuh eva walk out a bar & c a ting so bess yuh skeet.

Postby Michael Knight... » December 17th, 2008, 12:04 am

Turbo wrote:PCL 16**
dis one suppose tuh b residing sumwhere in Aranguez

:yankit:

Not to be a dick here, but I don't think it's wise to put where this car resides.

Postby bluesteel29 » December 17th, 2008, 12:51 am

AllTrac wrote:
JBL wrote:dis car sexier than Kim Kardashian... DAMNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!

hows about no.

QG

Postby QG » December 17th, 2008, 1:56 am

TK! wrote:
noobie wrote:
Turbo wrote:........................yuhself?

How the hell these guys servicing these cars after they buy them? Where they getting parts??

a FU car doh need nutting big in de first 3 yrs down here.

since the skyline is new.. i would say de man safe for 6 yrs.

plus.. as said.. he have money to bring in parts.

I say people would be a lil worried with how the country's financial status running and would tighten their belts.

Looks like MOST trinis has extra belt holes :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 17th, 2008, 2:41 am

Michael Knight... wrote:
Turbo wrote:PCL 16**
dis one suppose tuh b residing sumwhere in Aranguez

Not to be a dick here, but I don't think it's wise to put where this car resides.

steups..thats BS....if u purchase a car like this or any other in its class of course u are goin to attract wanted and unwanted attention....
u cant hide a car like that...neither the ""popularity"" that goes behind it....

MAZDA-MAFIA

Postby MAZDA-MAFIA » December 17th, 2008, 2:57 am

first ah have to say wow :shock: :shock: :shock:
lets see there is PCL 35 and know PCL 1600
and it located in aranguez ah wonder if by chance its sr20ve one boy lol :lol:
ah know he was selling d r34 but my god this thing probaly park up a few streets away and I see it yet
WTF really going on in TT boy it have plenty expensive rides popping up all over the place
just like saturday night by el socorro lights ah get abit frighten when ah see this big BMW x6 and look today down by Suzuki they bring in about 8 cayenne different models and colours
oh lord ah have to get rich soon :lol:

well ah guess nobody could hide they ride when there are hidden tuners around
ah better go and cover up meh betsy :twisted:

Mini Charles

Postby Mini Charles » December 17th, 2008, 7:29 am

tr1ad wrote:i tort was about a woman...

but it is, probably the bess darkie youv'e ever seen :D

Odessy

Postby Odessy » December 17th, 2008, 7:35 am

driving down the road,black skyline pass,all off a sudden i feel the urge too

JIZZ in my pants. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

that song firetruck stick in my head and mad bass line it have.

noobie

Postby noobie » December 17th, 2008, 7:43 am

Nissan QG15DE wrote:I say people would be a lil worried with how the country's financial status running and would tighten their belts.

Looks like MOST trinis has extra belt holes :lol: :lol: :lol:

I not studying how they affording the vehicles...I am looking at it from an ownership perspective as in service etc.

For example, not even a GTR or something..let's take a Mazda RX8.
THe company probably isn't going to bring them down, or service them.
So you need to depend on third party. Parts? Probably could get someone to bring them down because it is a Mazda...but who you getting to install and service?

All these cars have quirks and tips to them, where would a local get this information to service them without some relationship with Mazda/Nissan/Toyota as a registered dealer?

And worse come to worse...a man rear-end you in traffic..what's your position then? Doesn't the GTR have a special aluminium body and carbon fiber...say money is no problem so getting the parts down is fine. But again...who you getting to put them on, fix it, straighten etc. etc. ?

Maintenance is the point I'm raising with bringing these exotic cars all the way to Trinidad where there is no dealer support...how is that handled?

Postby Razkal » December 17th, 2008, 7:46 am

bluesteel29 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
JBL wrote:dis car sexier than Kim Kardashian... DAMNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!

hows about no.

x (a very large number).

Looks more like ugly betty to me.

aR&D

Postby aR&D » December 17th, 2008, 7:48 am

thats a nice car meng!

Postby Dave » December 17th, 2008, 9:25 am

IMO, once a car enters the states, parts is a non-issue

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 17th, 2008, 9:38 am

Greypatch wrote:was looking for a quality thick thing

that is quality thick ting

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » December 17th, 2008, 9:53 am

now dat is a big breed gyul I eh go mind hitting

(even thou it's a nissan)

douglaking

Postby douglaking » December 17th, 2008, 10:47 am

Odessy wrote:driving down the road,black skyline pass,all off a sudden i feel the urge too

JIZZ in my pants. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ROFLMAO