TRINIFEUNER HAREM

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » December 16th, 2008, 11:28 pm

Not to my knowledge.

Then again, why should it? And on what basis?

To paint our toenails and discuss which tuner was shared amongst the feuners, provide reviews on who gives the "bess" cunnilingus and which tuner has the size of a pencil for his lingam?

Or perhaps it is to discuss recipes for making dishes, which shall then be fed to and judged by TRINITUNERS?

I think not.

honda4life

Postby honda4life » December 17th, 2008, 3:05 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:Not to my knowledge.

To paint our toenails and discuss which tuner was shared amongst the feuners, provide reviews on who gives the "bess" cunnilingus and which tuner has the size of a pencil for his lingam?

Or perhaps it is to discuss recipes for making dishes, which shall then be fed to and judged by TRINITUNERS?

I think not.

btw SR.....maybe.... y u asking??

Strauss

Postby Strauss » December 17th, 2008, 7:51 am

SR wrote:why am i not surprised d 2 of allyuh go respond fus

Pornie, Banzai, Tr!ad and Corollalover... tuner Rams come out in defense.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » December 17th, 2008, 7:52 am

I think not.

You is not the same one who bribe tuners to beat you out?

Postby SR » December 17th, 2008, 7:59 am

I think not.

once again looking for attention

since when you think you are a trini anything

still a freshwater yankee

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » December 17th, 2008, 8:05 am

illumin@ti wrote:^^^ ehh ,, but de question is ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, who droppin she home ?

:shock: :shock:

Dais fuh my garden?!

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » December 17th, 2008, 8:09 am

nah babes ,,,, i torkin bout de short chineeman sistah :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » December 17th, 2008, 8:10 am

Oh hoh...

Phew!!

Postby tr1ad » December 17th, 2008, 10:05 am

n@ti.... haul yuh kant

snowflake

Postby snowflake » December 17th, 2008, 10:36 am

I think not.

nah nah everyone has their own prerogative apparently some is wearing their wet soaks boobies and coming to a lime and seeking attention and then cry wolf and call herself the victim, now oh dear I wonder who is dat?

Postby tr1ad » December 17th, 2008, 10:38 am

sigh....

Hotxspicy

Postby Hotxspicy » December 17th, 2008, 10:39 am

:shock: :shock: :shock: :?: :?:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » December 17th, 2008, 10:47 am

So this is Christmas
And what have you done
Another year over
And a new one just begun
And so this is Christmas
I hope you have fun
The near and the dear ones
The old and the young

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » December 17th, 2008, 11:12 am

corollalover101 wrote:dropping or dropped?

LOL!!!

Allyuh and allyuh transportation issues..................some benefit.........................others don't!!! :lol: :lol:

But Tr1ad, yuh does well bad talk yuh bro-in-law!!! :lol:

CL101 is de RAMantic!!!

Hereby christened " Dr. Phil101 " :lol:

" Come sit on meh couch!! " " What really boddering yuh?? "

CL101 yuh taking on apprentices?? :lol: :lol:

Postby tr1ad » December 17th, 2008, 11:14 am

me eh like he head

wha d fack yuh expect

Postby eliteauto » December 17th, 2008, 11:18 am

B-TORF, I dunno where allyuh does get allyuh "facts" from, but I just cool, seems like when you not interested in a woman for anything intimate the men around her does get nervous and start chasing shadows when I just being friendly

I eh no Tuner/Village/Borough/City/Sporting Complex/Golf Course/TGI Gulf Ram so doh call meh (user)name in allyuh business

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » December 17th, 2008, 11:18 am

tr1ad wrote:me eh like he head

wha d fack yuh expect

Buh it doh change de fact!!! She hah tuh like yuh gyurl?? :roll:

Me eh think so!!

But allyuh is real kicks yes!!! :lol:

Anyway, de man say dat yuh cyar ketch him..................EVER!!!

Didn't know what he was referring to though!!! :lol: :lol:

Postby SR » December 17th, 2008, 11:20 am

wah bout dem feuners who does be callin certain tuners past 2am in the morn for "advice"

Postby tr1ad » December 17th, 2008, 11:21 am

he get call out ...i tell him i stayin in park an beatin him buh he back out

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » December 17th, 2008, 11:21 am

corollalover101 wrote:B-TORF, I dunno where allyuh does get allyuh "facts" from, but I just cool, seems like when you not interested in a woman for anything intimate the men around her does get nervous and start chasing shadows when I just being friendly

I eh no Tuner/Village/Borough/City/Sporting Complex/Golf Course/TGI Gulf Ram so doh call meh (user)name in allyuh business

Easy de Boss!!!

Whaz just a lil piccong!! Doh take it so literally!!!

I eh have no business on 2NR hoss!! :lol:

Postby tr1ad » December 17th, 2008, 11:22 am

ah fine cl 101 jump up dey

*shields up cap'n*

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » December 17th, 2008, 11:23 am

SR wrote:wah bout dem feuners who does be callin certain tuners past 2am in the morn for "advice"

:D :D

Pray tell.................

Postby honda hoe » December 17th, 2008, 11:30 am

SR wrote:wah bout dem feuners who does be callin certain tuners past 2am in the morn for "advice"

:popcorn:

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » December 17th, 2008, 11:30 am

corollalover101 wrote:B-TORF, I dunno where allyuh does get allyuh "facts" from, but I just cool, seems like when you not interested in a woman for anything intimate the men around her does get nervous and start chasing shadows when I just being friendly

Brett, how long yuh out here???

Yuh go take dat BS explanation from anodder brodda?? :roll:

Come nah man!!! :lol: :lol:

But ah understand tuh ah extent what yuh saying...................*flashback tuh incident involving Subie driver*

What yuh saying has a lil merit.......but only if yuh practising "de code"!! :?

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » December 17th, 2008, 11:34 am

Some 2NRs may ask: "What code?"

Anybody care tuh explain??

Postby tr1ad » December 17th, 2008, 11:35 am

yuh goin against d code by sayin d code ya kno

B-TORF