No Trinidad racing this year.

Postby ..77. » December 13th, 2008, 7:33 pm

Not in school since 1978 , my humblest appologies . ..77.

Postby equipped2ripp » December 13th, 2008, 7:55 pm

lol scene...

turbonator

Postby turbonator » December 14th, 2008, 1:18 am

So why allyer hating on d man so :roll:

Postby RASC » December 14th, 2008, 1:26 am

equipped2ripp wrote:
..77. wrote:Hey whats so bad about just saying my race plans are wrecked for this year .
2 continents , isnt the Caribean and North America , 2 different continents .
3 different countries . Trinidad , Canada and the States .
If you had the chance to run at that many different venues , hang out with racers from that many different countries , wouldnt you want to do it .
Isnt half of motorsports , hanging out B / S ing about cars lieing about how fast your own cars are and checking out other guys ladies .
Next year I hope to be able to race my drag car at 2 tracks here in Ontario , Toronto Motorsports park and St Thomas raceway . At National Trails raceway in Ohio USA , Possibly one track in Pennslyvannia USA. And while I,m on vacation in Trinidad ( its not feasible to bring my drag car with me ) try to hit a drag strip with the rental car .
I didnt really think that was boasting . I thought it would be fun .
For those with ignorant replies , thats ok .
But if you guys still dont have a track , try channeling that energy into getting one set up , rather then internet warrioring with a guy thats 6 000 miles away ..77.

yuh ever went to school?

Saved...nice way to end off the year 8-)

sidewayz69

Postby sidewayz69 » December 14th, 2008, 1:32 am

OH GOSH GIVE D FELLAR AH CHANCE NA

Postby ..77. » December 14th, 2008, 10:53 am

turbonator wrote:So why allyer hating on d man so :roll:

Cause its easy to do thats why . Everyone wants to pick on what they consider to be the new guy . This happens on every kinda site / school yard / bar there is on the planet every day . Big whoop .
If I take my AMC cars to Ford day at the drags guys look at you the same way . WTF are you doing here , with that POS.
Same thing when I show up as a 2 week stayin tourist and want to run my 4 cylinder 4 dr rental car . Some guys are gonna be like WTF are you doing here with that POS .
I,m having fun thats what I,m gonna be doing . My Old Lady is gonna go blend in with the girlies . I,m gonna hang out with some racers .
And if theres no track . Hey , I,m not above a lil late night activities at the local fri/ sat nite impromptu drags . Thats pretty much how we all got started isnt it ?.
Only difference for me will be I gotta sit in the other side of the car to drive it .
I could give you a list of why some people might hate or be jealous of me , but that would just stir up stuff that doesnt belong on a car site .
S, lets end this crap about the new guy and every one wanting my creds .
I, think I,m gonna go move my post on storing a car to the tech section . Its not getting as much action as this one and it has an " actual " reason to get action ..77.

Bushman

Postby Bushman » December 14th, 2008, 11:09 am

no your not a matter of new guy they just dont care

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 14th, 2008, 12:02 pm

..77. wrote:But if you guys still dont have a track , try channeling that energy into getting one set up , rather then internet warrioring with a guy thats 6 000 miles away ..77.

..77. wrote:For those with ignorant replies , thats ok .

..77. wrote:lets end this crap about the new guy and every one wanting my creds .

I'm wondering how many of the "ignorant" responders have ever Drag Raced? And to those ppl, no.... illegal Street Racing has nothing to do with Drag Racing (another statment made over a million times on this site)!

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » December 14th, 2008, 12:18 pm

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 14th, 2008, 12:39 pm

Anzar wrote:Image
:?: :?: :?: