Heard anything about the new track?Godzilla &Maztech Rac

Postby AllTrac » January 9th, 2009, 10:34 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:
so aron after you almost get knocked down by EVOvi at the drift event for this very same internet thing you gone at it again? What would have happened if Jodi and the rest did not hold back evovi and calm him down?

why allyuh fellahs does beg for comess :|

buh wat i do??

hoss watever in the past in the past....its a new year

i no there is a lot of rumors and speculations about what happened at said event and pm's being sent around ......and the same individual just happen to be in all the baccannal and commess on 2nr.....

Jodi and Amir were with me when the confrontation happened because all of us were talking.....wait if i recall YOU were present as well...who whoever wants the truth about said confrontation can ask them and not the rumor that is being spread....

No one was slapped...hand broken...camera broken...cried...begged for forgiveness....
even still its doesnt matter because there is life beyond 2nr and the internet...
if ah man tote feelings off an internet forum...no disrespect...i am happy for him...

why allyuh fellahs does beg for comess

check date of post and who bumped it and then speak about who like comess....

cheers....have a nice day :fadein:

very well!

Postby tr1ad » January 9th, 2009, 10:38 am

Aaron 2NR,well said

buh like i always say, if men want to come on a forum and cant take talks, well bess they start life anew

Postby eliteauto » January 9th, 2009, 10:44 am

illumin@ti wrote:** so why AKS blowin up my digi now?!?....... hmmmm :lol: :lol: :lol:

boss is I calling you :oops:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » January 9th, 2009, 10:52 am

wait if i recall YOU were present as well...who whoever wants the truth about said confrontation can ask them and not the rumor that is being spread....

dont know about any rumours...but i know i saw evovi "rushin yuh" ...jodi jump between to stop it...evovi friends pull him back from slapping you...you start to bawl out "ah gonna cal duane and devi and tell them not to come to this dotish event! i callin them now" like if it would hurt the event :lol:

like i told you at the event please dont encourage this sheit, you know the fellahs dont like you and you still provoking? not what i call smart. Try being the bigger individual

Postby Dave » January 9th, 2009, 10:55 am

if men want to come on a forum and cant take talks, well bess they start life anew

we won't have any posters if that happened

Postby tr1ad » January 9th, 2009, 10:59 am

orrr rite rite

buh fuh big men it eh a good show if they acting like girls

Postby crazybalhead » January 9th, 2009, 11:01 am

Dave wrote:
if men want to come on a forum and cant take talks, well bess they start life anew

And it wouldn't be any fun.

Imagine a trinituner without men like JWT and Honda Hoe.

Postby Dave » January 9th, 2009, 11:01 am

the sheep will always seperate from the goats Mr. Popo

Postby r3iXmann » January 9th, 2009, 12:35 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:check date of post and who bumped it and then speak about who like comess....

thread wasn't bumped because of you pallie...i bumped the thread in reference to the call out thread 8-)

allyuh fellas happy yes :lol: :lol:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » January 9th, 2009, 2:25 pm

*looks at date* oh snap i get take

Postby joker » January 9th, 2009, 4:08 pm

there are ppl badder than others out there .... it just takes time for the situation to ease and den

"BODY FOUND - NO MOTIVE FOR KILLING"

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » January 22nd, 2009, 6:19 pm

So what happening to de racetrack now ????

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » January 22nd, 2009, 6:25 pm

^^this is what i wanna kno

wackaman

Postby wackaman » January 22nd, 2009, 6:36 pm

BlueIce wrote:
wait if i recall YOU were present as well...who whoever wants the truth about said confrontation can ask them and not the rumor that is being spread....

dont know about any rumours...but i know i saw evovi "rushin yuh" ...jodi jump between to stop it...evovi friends pull him back from slapping you...you start to bawl out "ah gonna cal duane and devi and tell them not to come to this dotish event! i callin them now" like if it would hurt the event :lol:

like i told you at the event please dont encourage this sheit, you know the fellahs dont like you and you still provoking? not what i call smart. Try being the bigger individual

Postby wagonrunner » January 22nd, 2009, 6:41 pm

pioneer wrote:I hope it's ready soon...anywhere better than camden

yuh sure??

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » January 22nd, 2009, 7:18 pm

all who say drags by MSP... we go park in de sports club carpark :lol: :lol:

Postby honda hoe » January 22nd, 2009, 10:46 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
Dave wrote:

And it wouldn't be any fun.

Imagine a trinituner without men like JWT and Honda Hoe.

wda :? :lol:

Postby equipped2ripp » January 22nd, 2009, 11:30 pm

illumin@ti wrote:all who say drags by MSP... we go park in de sports club carpark :lol: :lol:

oh gaddd :lol: :lol: :lol:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » January 22nd, 2009, 11:36 pm

you make joke ,,,, that road clear ,,, could fit 2 cars side by side proper ,, and is de safest place FTW ,, yuh know no riff raff comin drags dey... :lol: :lol: :lol:

plus yuh could charge a spectator fee to the 'captive audience'