Postby tr1ad » December 1st, 2008, 12:46 pm

Maserati wrote:
nickie poo wrote:honda hoe, aka brent ...WTF :shock:

yea is a man you wanted to bull.. :roll: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Greypatch » December 1st, 2008, 12:48 pm

so basically a 7+ year old car re selling for the same price it was purchased at because of the huge jump of the newer 4year old model...

time to look at the source for a better price

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 1st, 2008, 12:53 pm

Greypatch wrote:so basically a 7+ year old car re selling for the same price it was purchased at because of the huge jump of the newer 4year old model...

Evos do not suffer the same 20% depreciation per annum as with other vehicles
I paid $165K for my Evo 7 in April 2002

Postby honda hoe » December 1st, 2008, 12:55 pm

tr1ad wrote:
Maserati wrote:

:pwned:

Postby honda hoe » December 1st, 2008, 12:56 pm

Greypatch wrote:so basically a 7+ year old car re selling for the same price it was purchased at because of the huge jump of the newer 4year old model...

only in trini :?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 1st, 2008, 1:07 pm

^ i think that calculation is only used for the first few years :lol:

Postby tr1ad » December 1st, 2008, 1:08 pm

Soundwave,

i offer u $4.25

Postby noshownogo » December 1st, 2008, 1:10 pm

yeh dread i get scared when i see 20% depreciation per annum but then i remembered that i drive a Honda...

so my car depreciates even faster :cry:

Postby Greypatch » December 1st, 2008, 1:14 pm

165k in 2002 and you will probably call 140 6+ years later.....

Postby crazybalhead » December 1st, 2008, 1:16 pm

Yuh WISH yuh could get it for 140 patch. :lol:

Postby tr1ad » December 1st, 2008, 1:16 pm

we go talk

Postby honda hoe » December 1st, 2008, 1:17 pm

Duane

back in 2002

do u know how much DC5's sold for at the time?

cuz i see on avg they sellin for like 130k+ now

Postby Greypatch » December 1st, 2008, 1:18 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Yuh WISH yuh could get it for 140 patch. :lol:

nah not yet diesel still running rich in meh blood...

but would not mind a IX

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 1st, 2008, 1:19 pm

honda hoe wrote:Duane

back in 2002

considering I nearly bought one, about $200K

Postby noshownogo » December 1st, 2008, 1:21 pm

Was it possible to find DC5's in Trinidad in 2002? At their peak i would think they would have have gone for 200k, i stand to be corrected tho.

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » December 1st, 2008, 1:21 pm

back in 2002

Postby honda hoe » December 1st, 2008, 1:22 pm

back in 2002

yea cuz the one i have now... when AutoHouse was sellin it back in the day, i think dey wanted 180k for it

Postby honda hoe » December 1st, 2008, 1:23 pm

RichieRich wrote:

back in 2002

i know richie car jus appreciate by bout 50k there :lol:

Postby honda hoe » December 1st, 2008, 1:25 pm

i also remember when crism had a 2000 ek9 type r civic hatch to sell

they wanted 110k for it

even now the new model type r civic (2007 model) is more than the evo 9 of the same year

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » December 1st, 2008, 1:26 pm

Maserati wrote:

ooo laaawwdd dai ting..... look at ting here, hondahoe yuh cudda get yuh barty rip dred dred....

Postby crazybalhead » December 1st, 2008, 1:28 pm

honda hoe wrote:i also remember when crism had a 2000 ek9 type r civic hatch to sell

they wanted 110k for it

even now the new model type r civic (2007 model) is more than the evo 9 of the same year

Lord alone know why.

Langdon

Postby Langdon » December 1st, 2008, 1:31 pm

i am not selling mine, now tossing in some goodies and i aint get to stretch the new legs yet :lol: I love the car loads of fun

Postby honda hoe » December 1st, 2008, 1:31 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
honda hoe wrote:i also remember when crism had a 2000 ek9 type r civic hatch to sell

they wanted 110k for it

Lord alone know why.

cuz mitsu is sh!t?

where import

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 1st, 2008, 1:32 pm

crazybalhead wrote:

they wanted 110k for it

Lord alone know why.

VTEC :lol:

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » December 1st, 2008, 2:13 pm

honda hoe wrote:
RichieRich wrote:

back in 2002

i know richie car jus appreciate by bout 50k there :lol:

That piper?

Postby honda hoe » December 1st, 2008, 2:19 pm

lola.308 wrote:please, wingroad my foot......whoever car yuh chose to borrow, yuh could put a lil towel on d seat eh....is like u ent know hot sun does make them pleather seats hot n bun people.....is how u insensitive so.....is good skin i have eh!!!!
righto!!! :?

u want banzai drink lanate? :?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » December 1st, 2008, 2:19 pm

nickie poo wrote:
Maserati wrote:

ooo laaawwdd dai ting..... look at ting here, hondahoe yuh cudda get yuh barty rip dred dred....

u cud still give him,,up to now he eh tell u he is a man,,so he like it..

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » December 1st, 2008, 2:20 pm

Rahtid you was on d news last nite?