NISSAN CUBES!! NEW MODEL DONKEY CARTS WITH AIR-CONDITION????

varung

Postby varung » November 22nd, 2008, 10:21 am

:pwned:

Postby teems1 » November 22nd, 2008, 10:33 am

Cube has aerodynamic properties of Barack Obama facing the wind...

Why on earth would anyone design a car like that anymore. Didn't the engineers have access to Renault/Nissan's wind tunnels or did the GTR have it booked up for years???

afternex2

Postby afternex2 » November 22nd, 2008, 10:35 am

buzz wrote:
zer0xp wrote:I use a cube as my daily driver. Teal wid de glitter.

I find it is a bess ride for the money... better than any b15 an wingroad

sadly enough i have to agree with dis kant

i use one as a co. car

DVD touch screen deck. automatic stability control

etc etc etc and yes it would suprisingly fwak up your avg sh1t vic in the 0-100 kph race

i dont go faster than that tho in THAT particular car i'm afraid :lol:

did i mention air bags, ABS, ajustible head light focus fully powered.....

stock :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

ah well, rightly said better than any b-14/15/almera any day

better than dx wagons, ad wagons, matricies

70K + RORO aint bad sonny

yeah buzz think twice b4 u write aight,cuz hear what u want to fack up ah avg sh1t vic on o to 100 kph,an ur afraid to go any faster an in addition to dat u say it better than b14 b15 an wagons etc. now we talkin stock i have ah wagon,stock for ur info an i will fack u up goin an comin,plus i aint afraid to drive faster than 100 kph oh an buzz i dont have automatic stability control,so next time dont compare what u dont know about :twisted:
Last edited by afternex2 on November 22nd, 2008, 10:41 am, edited 1 time in total.

afternex2

Postby afternex2 » November 22nd, 2008, 10:39 am

varung wrote:like i said nissan=shiet

varung = sheit,i will say go fack urself,when u cant talk like ppl,stay wit ur bottle

Postby Team Loco » November 22nd, 2008, 10:39 am

simply put the cube was designed for a certain clientele. its not meant to be a highway car. its a city car designed to get the max 40mpg without being a hybrid. so forget about windtunnel and aerodynamics. nissan knew what they were building. so if you look at the segment of the market originally targeted, the cube isnt that bad afterall.

Postby teems1 » November 22nd, 2008, 10:44 am

Team Loco wrote:simply put the cube was designed for a certain clientele. its not meant to be a highway car. its a city car designed to get the max 40mpg without being a hybrid. so forget about windtunnel and aerodynamics. nissan knew what they were building. so if you look at the segment of the market originally targeted, the cube isnt that bad afterall.

I doubt

They wanted to release something to compete with Toyota's Scion. The Scion was selling like hotcakes because it was customizable to hell and back.

If it were a true city car it would be much smaller, like a Fiat Panda

Postby bluesteel29 » November 22nd, 2008, 10:45 am

buzz wrote:
zer0xp wrote:I use a cube as my daily driver. Teal wid de glitter.

I find it is a bess ride for the money... better than any b15 an wingroad

sadly enough i have to agree with dis kant

i use one as a co. car

etc etc etc and yes it would suprisingly fwak up your avg sh1t vic in the 0-100 kph race

i dont go faster than that tho in THAT particular car i'm afraid :lol:

stock :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

ah well, rightly said better than any b-14/15/almera any day

better than dx wagons, ad wagons, matricies

Who say WRONG GUY......hoss better u correct ya statement cause i know STOCK ViC givin u bout 3 car lenghts or more EASY

noisykidd

Postby noisykidd » November 22nd, 2008, 10:48 am

bluesteel29, when u getting dat 3 car length??? when d wingroad engine switched off???
Last edited by noisykidd on November 22nd, 2008, 10:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

afternex2

Postby afternex2 » November 22nd, 2008, 10:49 am

pyromaniak wrote:Who cares :!:

All Nissan is sh*t anyways :mrgreen: :fist:

well mr.if all nissan is sh*t i definitely know for sure what u drivin is worst off,so throw ur frame nah jed :twisted:

noisykidd

Postby noisykidd » November 22nd, 2008, 10:53 am

http://reviews.cnet.com/2300-11443_7-10 ... ?tag=mncol

loco actually had time to waste to show people wat d 2009 cube lookin like!!!!!!! yuh cudda fool me cuz i thought d set dat we have here rite now was as ugly as dey could get but thanks man, u proved me wrong!!!!!! it actually hava uglier set comin!!!!!!!

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » November 22nd, 2008, 11:01 am

teems1 wrote:
Team Loco wrote:simply put the cube was designed for a certain clientele. its not meant to be a highway car. its a city car designed to get the max 40mpg without being a hybrid. so forget about windtunnel and aerodynamics. nissan knew what they were building. so if you look at the segment of the market originally targeted, the cube isnt that bad afterall.

I doubt

They wanted to release something to compete with Toyota's Scion. The Scion was selling like hotcakes because it was customizable to hell and back.

If it were a true city car it would be much smaller, like a Fiat Panda
fyi the cube was released well before the scion :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » November 22nd, 2008, 11:06 am

cube has been out since 99 and has sold a couple hundred thousand copies in japan since launch

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 22nd, 2008, 11:10 am

with dem kinda features I feel I want one....."donkey cart" ftw!!!!!!!!!!
Last edited by ~Vēġó~ on November 22nd, 2008, 11:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby cinco » November 22nd, 2008, 11:14 am

i feel he vex cuz he donkey cart ah mean wingroad eh hav a/c

gtr_fever

Postby gtr_fever » November 22nd, 2008, 11:15 am

If dis is not ah donkey cart with a/c dem somebody pleeeeezzzz explain to me wat d ass dis is!!!! dem thing could go faster dan 30km/h?? who d ass had d bright idea to bring dat box on four wheels in trinidad?? we done hava set ah big holes to slow we down on d road!!! now we hadda deal with all dem cubes too??? 70K for one ah dat sheit!!! WDF???

let me say this is a real idiot's opinion...i mean i doh like the cube but i eh going to bash and make a big scene over what ppl driving on the road...everyone is entitled to drive whatever is their own choice and obviously WHAT THEY COULD AFFORD..i mean we seeing the Spark on the road n im sure nearly all tuners doh like it but we eh seeing no thread bout the spark...so hoss honestly i find this thread sucks and all i cud say is...(and i quote from our beloved Mother moderator)

"Yorkshirelass wrote:
hush yuh kant yes "

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 22nd, 2008, 11:21 am

i dont own a cube but i see these 2 tuners talking rel sense here ...

i mean i doh like the cube but i eh going to bash and make a big scene over what ppl driving on the road...everyone is entitled to drive whatever is their own choice and obviously WHAT THEY COULD AFFORD..i mean we seeing the Spark on the road n im sure nearly all tuners doh like it but we eh seeing no thread bout the spark...so hoss honestly i find this thread sucks

Postby cinco » November 22nd, 2008, 11:23 am

(...Rovin...) wrote:i dont own a cube but i see these 2 tuners talking rel sense here ...

i mean i doh like the cube but i eh going to bash and make a big scene over what ppl driving on the road...everyone is entitled to drive whatever is their own choice and obviously WHAT THEY COULD AFFORD..i mean we seeing the Spark on the road n im sure nearly all tuners doh like it but we eh seeing no thread bout the spark...so hoss honestly i find this thread sucks

stop trying to inject sense into this dumarse thread!!!!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 22nd, 2008, 11:27 am

yeh i figure d man probably bored on a saturday morning & want to rile up a few ppl for his entertainment .... :fadein:

gtr_fever

Postby gtr_fever » November 22nd, 2008, 11:28 am

^^true dat...

eitech

Postby eitech » November 22nd, 2008, 11:32 am

cube = vista = FAIL :lol:

varung

Postby varung » November 22nd, 2008, 11:42 am

afternex2 wrote:
varung wrote:like i said nissan=shiet

varung = sheit,i will say go fack urself,when u cant talk like ppl,stay wit ur bottle

OH GORM

doh get emo man, is picong passing.

i suggest u go hug your mom and tell her about it

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » November 22nd, 2008, 12:19 pm

the cube is actually very spacious for a small car, i was surprised how spacious the interior felt, would i buy one? neh, but it seems like a cool limer vehicle for a group of friends to drive around Tobago with

Postby A172 » November 22nd, 2008, 12:55 pm

one setta ricers rating up dey econoboxes :roll:

that said, the cube is worthwhile for what it is and the market it appeals to..

to each his own :!:

noisykidd

Postby noisykidd » November 22nd, 2008, 1:09 pm

econoboxes!!!!!!!!!! hahahahaha nice one!!! nice one!!! but tuners hear wah goin on, d name ah d forum is ole talk and more ole talk!!! n daz exactly wat dis is, so for everybody dat eating up deyself, alyuh relax!!! is just jones, no harm intended!!!!

Chiney

Postby Chiney » November 22nd, 2008, 1:26 pm

school out already? :shock:

anyways..

its a mess on the outside..

got a ride from a co worker once with hers...the bigger ones.. my gosh!!!!

its a REALLY nice ride..and VERY spacious..

id say..dont judge a book by its cover... :wink:

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 22nd, 2008, 2:12 pm

i like the cube..should have had a larger wheel base.and be able to take bigger offroad typ wheels and be 4x4...will be ideal for me to use for work...

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 22nd, 2008, 2:19 pm

Chiney wrote:..and VERY spacious..

For headroom, yes...for legroom, it's just above average.

Postby A172 » November 22nd, 2008, 2:22 pm

noisykidd wrote:econoboxes!!!!!!!!!! hahahahaha nice one!!! nice one!!! but tuners hear wah goin on, d name ah d forum is ole talk and more ole talk!!! n daz exactly wat dis is, so for everybody dat eating up deyself, alyuh relax!!! is just jones, no harm intended!!!!

yes.....that's exactly what your mom/dad's wingroad is.

eitech

Postby eitech » November 22nd, 2008, 3:54 pm

i doh tink anyone denies all d luxury d cube may have, it's performance or economy..it's just dat it looks fugly..as sumone rightfully said it apparently was designed to attract a certain group of ppl..lol

Postby buzz » November 22nd, 2008, 3:58 pm

even though my preference is toyota i'd still buy a cube over a dx wagon or yaris

and yes to all the honda fanboys bring yuh sh1t vic and 3K and a paper or plastic bag tuh tote yuh feelings and shame home...

65K for a RORO ad wagon and ppl ricin d she1t out of those paper made contraptions

2 doors powered cassette deck

:pwned:

and yes i agree with loco it wasnt made to by a state trooper but more of a a city car.. gas consumption still ah hell of alot better than hundahs shiddy vtec

go google now... emos :fist: