Ladies especially need to be careful

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Re: Ladies especially need to be careful

Postby MISHI » June 2nd, 2011, 9:21 am

Stephon. wrote:The girl is 19 now, no longer attractive.

Is that your version of the "pedobear phrase"?

Postby TRAE » June 2nd, 2011, 9:24 am

People have no right to be raping people...
but still young women should dress appropriately, if it have a tusty man out there which would he rape a covered up gyal or a half naked one

Postby Bizzare » June 2nd, 2011, 9:29 am

The covered up one..... Half naked :?..... I get the feeling that I've seen all she has to offer already.

Postby nervewrecker » June 2nd, 2011, 9:34 am

tr1ad wrote:well it's a friggin perv that bumped the thread

all jokes aside nervewrecker
you should get some help before the states mandates that you do

look de perverts here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=197725

I was searching for something & saw this thread, thought it was a bluff cuz IMO no pic, no vid mean it eh happen cuz this rounds everyone have a camera phone. I still waiting of one pic or a piece of a pic of dem kids floating in the ceiling in morouga.

& yea....me izza perv. :drinking:

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » June 2nd, 2011, 2:24 pm

[quote="skettelbang"I saw a phone clip today of a school girl looking no older than sixteen being raped,the vision of that young girl crying and screaming in pain haunted me for the day .[/quote]

Really? :?

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » June 2nd, 2011, 5:05 pm

tr1ad wrote:well it's a friggin perv that bumped the thread

all jokes aside nervewrecker
you should get some help before the states mandates that you do

look de perverts here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=197725

I was searching for something & saw this thread, thought it was a bluff cuz IMO no pic, no vid mean it eh happen cuz this rounds everyone have a camera phone. I still waiting of one pic or a piece of a pic of dem kids floating in the ceiling in morouga.

& yea....me izza perv. :drinking:

Nah nah u wanna see pedo....look at d Selena Gomez thread

Postby K74T » June 2nd, 2011, 5:12 pm

mitsuboi wrote:Nah nah u wanna see pedo....look at d Selena Gomez thread

:?