Lets play name the song and artist...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 16th, 2008, 2:00 am

I really need to get some rims.......can't seem to decide on a style though....and no stinkin chromes....... think I'll stick with 17's with a 55 profile.......hmmmmm, advan kreutzer vi's? .Image

and then where to go and buy......I eh able to go hunting around......

QG

Postby QG » November 16th, 2008, 2:25 pm

skylinechild wrote:
importzxtt wrote:
equipped2ripp wrote:yellowman - them a mad over me

importzxtt, CHO YUH FRAME :!:

There you go skyline child

throws frame and folds up under a boulder what now!? :lol:

wat.....i am participating in your thread......

tell me the name of the artist and the name of the song

here's a line

"die mother facker die"

Snoop Dogg. I am positive it's him :lol: :lol: or it can be eminem?

importzxtt

Postby importzxtt » November 16th, 2008, 2:32 pm

^ lol i have no idea..

Postby skylinechild » November 16th, 2008, 2:50 pm

skylinechild wrote:ok......here'a a hint

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/imUnHTE9Ir0&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/imUnHTE9Ir0&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

nissan QG15DE.....and importzxtt.......HERE IS A HINT.......

QG

Postby QG » November 16th, 2008, 3:13 pm

oh...ha ha, that's KORN.
Name of song is die?

Postby skylinechild » November 16th, 2008, 7:12 pm

oh lawd have mercy......wat allyuh children does listen to thse days.?....:lol:

then the elders does wonder WHY the nation in this state it in...allyuh children these days dunno good music......:lol:

go an listen to the song AGAIN and no it is NOT KORN..... :lol:

here's another hint.....

the name of the song is at 1:25 and repeats till 1:40

honda4life

Postby honda4life » November 17th, 2008, 12:45 am

dis ched is dumb
[/ched]

QG

Postby QG » November 17th, 2008, 6:17 pm

skylinechild wrote:oh lawd have mercy......wat allyuh children does listen to thse days.?....:lol:

then the elders does wonder WHY the nation in this state it in...allyuh children these days dunno good music......:lol:

here's another hint.....

:oops: :oops: I had a feeling so lol..."die mudda facka die" :oops: .
Clues were right before my eyes.

Postby skylinechild » November 17th, 2008, 7:08 pm

Nissan QG15DE wrote:
skylinechild wrote:oh lawd have mercy......wat allyuh children does listen to thse days.?....:lol:

here's another hint.....

:oops: :oops: I had a feeling so lol..."die mudda facka die" :oops: .
Clues were right before my eyes.

and the name of the artist would be.?????.......but u hav to admit.....the song bad...

QG

Postby QG » November 17th, 2008, 7:26 pm

yup, i like it.
The artist the TALIBAN BODIES :lol: :lol:

Pinkcorolla

Postby Pinkcorolla » November 17th, 2008, 7:40 pm

Nissan QG15DE wrote:
and the name of the artist would be.?????.......but u hav to admit.....the song bad...

ooo ooo i kno i kno..............................................death? :D

Postby skylinechild » November 18th, 2008, 12:08 am

Pinkcorolla wrote:
Nissan QG15DE wrote:

ooo ooo i kno i kno..............................................death? :D

that would be considered genre......any other ppl willin to guess the artist?

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » November 18th, 2008, 12:31 am

Midnight_Demon wrote:Image

am i in heaven?
is this what it looks like

iloveit

Pinkcorolla

Postby Pinkcorolla » November 18th, 2008, 1:35 am

Skyline_babe, buh das not u in dat avatar, who yuh foolin? :lol:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » November 18th, 2008, 1:40 am

Pinkcorolla, is that you in your avatar?... :lol:
how u know what i look like? :? :?

stalker.

Pinkcorolla

Postby Pinkcorolla » November 18th, 2008, 1:50 am

um, we are also fassbook friends eh! log in an c. an yeh i in meh avatar! :lol: :lol:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » November 18th, 2008, 2:37 am

stalker....u not on my fb liar!!!... :? :? :?

Pinkcorolla

Postby Pinkcorolla » November 18th, 2008, 2:40 am

roiteeeeeeee :lol: i hud start stalkin yuh in truth fuh spite cuz yuh stalkable :fadein:

QG

Postby QG » November 18th, 2008, 6:30 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:Pinkcorolla, is that you in your avatar?... :lol:
how u know what i look like? :? :?

stalker.

LMAO