is it too early to start drinking?!

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » November 14th, 2008, 1:49 pm

nickie poo wrote:
ray786 wrote:so i could pass and check you, i will be in Zanzibar....

like u lookin for frens o wuh??? She should be some big fat black ting... yuh go spin round briss ehh :)

:roll: :roll: :roll:

Re: is it too early to start drinking?!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 14th, 2008, 2:36 pm

ray_shell wrote:in need of a scottish coco

wtf kinda slackness Honda Hoe does be causing on the forum? :?
Last edited by Duane 3NE 2NR on November 14th, 2008, 2:37 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » November 14th, 2008, 2:36 pm

ray_shell wrote:zanzibar is cool.. fedup go there doh.. but its drinks i want.. not food!!!

So you go RBT and spend.. what...? about a few thousands in drinks?

ray_shell

Postby ray_shell » November 14th, 2008, 4:19 pm

^ whats your point???

is your money i spending??

ray_shell

Postby ray_shell » November 14th, 2008, 4:21 pm

wdmc... if i wanted scottish coco i would have stayed in scotland and get the real thing..

Postby honda hoe » November 14th, 2008, 5:24 pm

ray_shell wrote:

wdmc... if i wanted scottish coco i would have stayed in scotland and get the real thing..

no ray_shell yuh get blank up dey too

Duane :lol: :lol:

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » November 17th, 2008, 7:02 am

been doing what my location says for the past year now...............and i ent stop yet! :shock:

:oops:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 17th, 2008, 7:14 am

asked dat question 10.31am :roll: :roll:

plzzzzzzzz,all dat time a gyul done drunk!

Strauss

Postby Strauss » November 17th, 2008, 7:15 am

ray_shell wrote:^ whats your point???

is your money i spending??

Well you said you go Ruby Tuesdays for "drinks".

The thing is... their drinks are very inconsistent. So is either you go there for water or you love throwing away money because you don't know what a good drink is.

Then again... Ruby Tuesdays is a fast food outlet like Pizza Hut so I'm not surprised.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 17th, 2008, 8:24 am

The only reason I would visit Ruby Tuesday was when I lived in the US and I'd get 2 Jack and cokes for US$5.00.

Quite frankly I hate Ruby's down here because you end up rubbing elbows with the "masses" who wanna feel they stosh for drinking and paying an arm and leg for it, then you hadda beg the waitress to even attend to you and they still expecting a huge tip for ignoring you!!

Nah sorry.. I go to my lil local watering hole.. everybody there knows my name(yes like Cheers lol).. and I even if I do have to pay for drinks (which hardly ever happens) I know I not forking over my salary for a rounds!! Plus if de bartender sticking, I does just walk behind de bar and get meh damn drinks mehself!! :mrgreen:

BUT... to each his own and I still recommend Zanzi cause the service there great and it still ain't get run over by the masses yet. :mrgreen:

Postby ronsin1 » November 17th, 2008, 8:25 am

I need ah beer :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 17th, 2008, 8:29 am

cyar stand on one foot,pardnar.

Soca Warrior

Postby Soca Warrior » November 17th, 2008, 8:48 am

need a shot of johnny alreadyyyy

snowflake

Postby snowflake » November 17th, 2008, 10:02 am

so we could drink 2day ray?we still eh have a bacherlorette drinkie drinkie yet?

Postby honda hoe » November 17th, 2008, 10:23 am

hottgyul wrote:cyar sit on one iron,pardnar.

:shock: :shock:

sensiman

Postby sensiman » November 17th, 2008, 10:37 am

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:The only reason I would visit Ruby Tuesday was when I lived in the US and I'd get 2 Jack and cokes for US$5.00.

Quite frankly I hate Ruby's down here because you end up rubbing elbows with the "masses" who wanna feel they stosh for drinking and paying an arm and leg for it, then you hadda beg the waitress to even attend to you and they still expecting a huge tip for ignoring you!!

Nah sorry.. I go to my lil local watering hole.. everybody there knows my name(yes like Cheers lol).. and I even if I do have to pay for drinks (which hardly ever happens) I know I not forking over my salary for a rounds!! Plus if de bartender sticking, I does just walk behind de bar and get meh damn drinks mehself!! :mrgreen:

BUT... to each his own and I still recommend Zanzi cause the service there great and it still ain't get run over by the masses yet. :mrgreen:

Well said bout RBT, local watering holes FTW!!

(but I get some horrible service in Zanzi, and stopped going after experiencing racial discrimination that was dismissed by management.)

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 17th, 2008, 10:53 am

honda hoe wrote:
hottgyul wrote:cyar sit on one iron,pardnar.

:shock: :shock:

slack nanny,why yuh doh hush ur tail. :evil:

Postby honda hoe » November 17th, 2008, 10:54 am

eh heh?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 17th, 2008, 11:54 am

you wish

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » November 17th, 2008, 1:12 pm

You guys left me out of this one :evil:

Ray do you mean early as in TIME of DAY or AGE to start?

Time - If you work - after those hours. As soon as you live the office or seen last client, fcuk let it start.

Age - if you are studying, after those years. so i guess between 21 and 25 is good years to start. :wink:

-bushman-
Location: trying to drown a goldfish in an aquarium full of water

Postby -bushman- » November 17th, 2008, 1:22 pm

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:The only reason I would visit Ruby Tuesday was when I lived in the US and I'd get 2 Jack and cokes for US$5.00.

tell dem how it is done.

ray_shell

Postby ray_shell » November 17th, 2008, 6:59 pm

carcrazie wrote:so we could drink 2day ray?we still eh have a bacherlorette drinkie drinkie yet?

whenever you ready chica... my days limited in trini...

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » November 18th, 2008, 8:01 am

done hit two shots of johnny already....... :(