SR wrote:if he wins he's gonna have to please plenty fo the white folks with the money
to get continued support
so i dont expect too much drastic change
AllTrac wrote:RASC wrote:AllTrac wrote:[quote="RASC"][quote="AllTrac"][quote="pioneer"]Nah seriously, de man is a global figure, people look at him as being the new hope
stupes he is a lawyer who has not done sheit for anyone, other than being a color they have never elected. This sheit was bound to happen eventually, might as well get d bullshiet token black president crap out of the way now, while cjrukus still young an it cant TOTALLY fcuk him up..
Have you studied Obama's life and work?
The former president of the Harvard Law Review gave up Million dollar positions in Manhattan NYC to work on the streets on the south side of Chicago.
RASC wrote:AllTrac wrote:RASC wrote:[quote="AllTrac"][quote="RASC"][quote="AllTrac"][quote="pioneer"]Nah seriously, de man is a global figure, people look at him as being the new hope
stupes he is a lawyer who has not done sheit for anyone, other than being a color they have never elected. This sheit was bound to happen eventually, might as well get d bullshiet token black president crap out of the way now, while cjrukus still young an it cant TOTALLY fcuk him up..
Have you studied Obama's life and work?
The former president of the Harvard Law Review gave up Million dollar positions in Manhattan NYC to work on the streets on the south side of Chicago.
SR wrote:like u dont understand "both" sides
but it figures
so next question
are you a US citizen
shady23 wrote:I wonder how many people supporting Obama just cause he's black?
AllTrac wrote:pioneer wrote:Nah seriously, de man is a global figure, people look at him as being the new hope
AllTrac wrote:shady23 wrote:I wonder how many people supporting Obama just cause he's black?
every single black person.
RASC cant vote so he is just in it for Obama brand of socialism, most are.
RASC i'll be honest, BS aside, you know what bugs me?
people busting their ass working so dey could move to bigger, better things and they turn the TV to see that bastard basically saying about how they are bad for working hard and how hes going to give my money to those that really deserve it.
Obama pallied around with convected terroriests and crazed racist religious groups, stripped the american flag off his airplane and replaced it with his own logo. told people "I dont want to appear biased to the united states"
Reality check idiot, if your want to LEAD the United States, you better be at least a little biased towards it.
Plus Mc Cain is WHOITE
AllTrac wrote:A33_VQ35 wrote:Plus Mc Cain is WHOITE
This has to be the most stupid thing i ever see u post IMO!!! Carry on...
what that??
You obviously havent seen me post, ive sold out son, you should to, if it ain WHITE it aint RIGHT.
AbstractPoetic wrote: I am fired up !
pioneer wrote:MG Man wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote: I am fired up !
you should strive for constant improvement
soak your head in gasoline and light a match
LOL
hoss wdmc