ATV question.

Re: ATV question.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 28th, 2011, 6:40 pm

richierramsahai wrote:the XCL does look real good... i will take a pic of it next time i pass

you could get away...dais yuh famalee!

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » July 2nd, 2011, 9:59 am

shakaz,
You understand what you asking ,licencing a pocket bike for an 11yr old is he eligible for a drivers licence ?.

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » August 12th, 2011, 10:18 am

anyone have experience with the M Rampersad ATVs.???

car

Postby car » May 23rd, 2012, 8:35 am

A pocket bike is just 15-23" tall. Or get the super pocket bike which is a bit bigger. Better you get one of them atv 49cc for him instead. You wouldn't have to worry about stability of a 2 wheel bike vs a 4 wheel atv.

bootmee

Postby bootmee » January 20th, 2015, 12:18 pm

Any one have experience with M. Rampersad ATV's ???

alex jj

Postby alex jj » January 20th, 2015, 2:12 pm

Postby 88sins » January 20th, 2015, 2:26 pm

dat sheit SICK :twisted:

ah tellin wifey ah wah fuh meh b/day to go in d bush, dat ting too wicked to wait till christmas

ah wonder how good/bad the fuel consumption is?

might hadda mount a rack & move with a 10 gallons of gas if going deep in d bush

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » June 7th, 2018, 12:47 pm

Anyone have experience with Max Motor atvs?