BANDITS JUS THEIF MY BRO CAR IN M/BELLA

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 20th, 2008, 3:53 pm

bOOsTmaN wrote:nah trincity area, it had a time them was rel teefing cars from trincity.. them same two fellas. i guess dey jus expanding their network

but they doh really care if dey die, nothing to live for.

boy the never stopped!

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » October 20th, 2008, 4:03 pm

lol tru that..

but mall thefts and inside the residential area coupled are over 50+ monthly

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » October 20th, 2008, 6:06 pm

-bushman- wrote:
joker wrote:by chance was any of them tall and skinny?

& the next one bout 5'8" & kinda fattish? pm me if they fit dat description.

I will also like to know the location of the place mentioned in la romaine in this thread, pm me plz.

man I am sorry to hear bout your loss though.

from the looks of how things goin it looks like bandits trying to make up their christmas money.....

the passanger did look kinda fattish, and i only glimpsed the other fella. My bro said he had a gun but looked "nervous" and thin. Dunno if that helps with a description. Guessing it had a 3rd person, as they had another car as well.

Well yes, if this information circulated on tuner, how could the police not have it as well.

Postby joker » October 21st, 2008, 12:18 am

cars mite be used to transport drugs from deep south

phreakazoid

Postby phreakazoid » October 21st, 2008, 12:36 am

them cars gettin chop up in dem chop shops o sumtin ...cuz most are never found ....we really need to do sumtin bout this mess :fist:

bd319

Postby bd319 » October 21st, 2008, 7:02 am

which part in gopaul lands this happen?
that real crappy man............sorry to hear

-bushman-
Location: trying to drown a goldfish in an aquarium full of water

Postby -bushman- » October 21st, 2008, 7:47 am

KURMAman, the thread with the stolen corolla @ pizza hut earlier this year it had 3 of them, 2 of them fit the description, one short & fattish & the other thin & tall.