MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » October 14th, 2008, 8:51 pm

do what i do

let down teh air in two of the tires hehe

if car open put in in neural and let down handbrkes

i live on a main road.. whathc how fast man car slam into maxi taxi lol

he come out of the bar next door bauling.. happened once and since then apparently word spread :twisted:

vickylou

Postby vickylou » October 14th, 2008, 9:03 pm

Image :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

dsaint

Postby dsaint » October 15th, 2008, 2:58 pm

yuh have to go all Jack Nicholson (from Anger Management) on them ... break the driver's side glass, let down the e-Brake, put it in neutral and just let the car go where it wants to :twisted:

CBharath

Postby CBharath » November 8th, 2008, 1:18 am

who on tuner have a tow truck?

TK!

Postby TK! » November 8th, 2008, 8:30 am

CBharath wrote:who on tuner have a tow truck?

lol. the bad parking really is an annoying problem to those who are victims.

towing is the bes ting to remove the car... but as u said ^^^ who has a wrecker?

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » November 8th, 2008, 11:12 am

Invest in a wheel clamp and clamp their tires and charge $300 to remove the clamp when they park in front your gate... if residents invested in ONE per 10 households, I betcha all SBCS parking woes fix in a few weeks.

A couple suggestions:

http://www.amazon.com/Trailer-Keeper-An ... sbs_auto_1

http://www.amazon.com/Wheel-Tire-Boot-L ... sbs_auto_4

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 8th, 2008, 11:26 am

daiz trini's for u...

it had ah woman was horning she husband and use to park infront my neighbours house and the horner man use to pick he up...go about their business and come back later in the nite and leave...this happened for a couple mths...
so the other day i came home from work...van had a lot of mud etc on it so i say ill park on the road...wash off all the mud and den come into the yard...dotish woman park up while i was outside..go about her business and blocked traffic on the street...
well she came back later that nite to find the car on four flats.....

one of my padna wanted to move the car to the other street...lol